Soccer Wearhouse Anmeldelser 

140
•
TrustScore 3 ud af 5

3,0

Selvom vi ikke verificerer specifikke påstande, fordi anmeldernes meninger er deres egne, kan vi godt betegne anmeldelser som "Verificerede", når vi kan bekræfte, at der har fundet en forretningsinteraktion sted. Læs mere

Af hensyn til platformsintegriteten scannes alle anmeldelser på vores platform – verificerede eller ej – af vores automatiserede software døgnet rundt. Denne teknologi er designet til at identificere og fjerne indhold, der overtræder vores retningslinjer, herunder anmeldelser, som ikke er baseret på en reel oplevelse. Vi er klar over, at vi måske ikke fanger alle problemer, og du er velkommen til at gøre os opmærksom på det, hvis vi har overset noget. Læs mere

Se, hvad kunderne siger

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Zero stars Ordered a soccer jersey Aug 23 . October 5 , still no jersey . Absolutely atrocious customer service . Thus have never answered a call . Email communication says be patient, 7 plus weeks... Se mere

Bedømt til 4 ud af 5 stjerner

I ordered a jersey from Soccer Wearhouse, and they accidentally left off the sponsor logo. I reached out to customer service, and they handled it really well. They were polite, responsive, and gave... Se mere

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Ordered a non-custom, in stock jersey. Said it would ship quickly. Three weeks later and no shipping or tracking information. Had to cancel the order. Customer service literally did nothing other tha... Se mere

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Process was simple and was updated on the status of my order regularly. I’d never ordered from this site before and was slightly skeptical, but my items shipped and arrived in just a few days! I was p... Se mere

Virksomhedsoplysninger

  1. Foldboldbutik
  2. også i
  3. Sportsbutik
  4. Sportstøjbutik
  5. Sportstøjsbutik
  6. Tøjbutik

Skrevet af virksomheden

Soccer Wearhouse is a trusted soccer specialty retailer based out of Southern California proudly serving passionate fans and players across the United States. We offer one of the largest selections of authentic soccer jerseys, cleats, fan gear, and accessories from the world’s top clubs, leagues, and national teams. Our mission is to provide every customer with genuine products, competitive pricing, and exceptional service. With four store locations in Southern California and a growing online presence, we work hard to make sure every fan can represent their team with pride. Whether you are shopping for the latest player jerseys, match-ready footwear, or fan favorites, Soccer Wearhouse is here to bring the beautiful game closer to you.


Kontaktoplysninger

3,0

Middel

TrustScore 3 ud af 5

140 anmeldelser

5 stjerner
4 stjerner
3 stjerner
2 stjerner
1 stjerne

Ingen nylige anmeldelsesinvitationer

Denne virksomhed har ikke inviteret kunder til at skrive anmeldelser for nylig, så anmeldelserne er muligvis ikke repræsentative

Har besvaret 42 % af deres negative anmeldelser

Svarer typisk inden for 1 måned

Sådan bruger denne virksomhed Trustpilot

Se, hvordan deres anmeldelser og bedømmelser indsamles, vurderes og modereres.

3,0

Alle anmeldelser

(140)

120 anmeldelser inden for de sidste 12 måneder

Skriv en anmeldelse
Virksomheder på Trustpilot må ikke tilbyde incitamenter eller betale for at skjule anmeldelser. Anmeldelser repræsenterer individuelle brugeres meninger, og ikke Trustpilots mening. Læs mere

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Extremely slow shipping, still waiting 45 days after placing order

Extremely slow shipping for a PSG jersey customized with a player name/number, with no real updates provided. It has been over a month and a half and still nothing. I thought I’d been scammed, but it appears that it is a real company, just extremely lacking in customer service and efficiency. Still waiting, if I ever receive the jersey, maybe they can get a 2.

4. august 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Soccer Wearhouse-logo

Besvarelse fra Soccer Wearhouse

Hi Angelo,

We're sincerely sorry for the delay and the frustration this has caused. We completely understand why you'd feel disappointed after waiting this long without the level of communication you expected.

During the World Cup, we experienced an unprecedented volume of orders that far exceeded our normal order levels. While we're incredibly grateful for the support, it unfortunately led to longer production and shipping times than we typically strive for, especially for customized jerseys, which require additional processing and cannot be shipped as quickly as standard items.

This isn't the experience we want any customer to have, and we apologize that we didn't do a better job of keeping you updated throughout the process.

We'd love the opportunity to make this right. If you can reach out to us with your order number or email address at support@soccerwearhouse.com, we'll personally look into your order and provide you with an update as quickly as possible.

We truly appreciate your patience and hope you'll give us the opportunity to restore your confidence in Soccer Wearhouse.

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

​DO NOT BUY FROM SOCCER WEARHOUSE

​DO NOT BUY FROM SOCCER WEARHOUSE. They ignore customer requests and force unauthorized shipments.
​Due to severe shipping delays, their support team explicitly emailed me stating that I could request a cancellation if it wouldn't arrive in time. Following THEIR OWN offer, I officially requested a cancellation. Their support acknowledged and confirmed the escalation of my cancellation request.
​However, they completely ignored my request and shipped the item anyway without my consent. When I complained, they started hiding behind shifting excuses like "final sale" to refuse a refund.
​Offering a cancellation, acknowledging it, and then secretly shipping the order is a completely dishonest and deceptive practice. I have already filed a credit card chargeback dispute and reported this company to econsumer.gov (FTC).
​I demand an immediate full refund!

​[UPDATE - Response to the business reply]

Stop pretending to care in public and stop telling me to email you. I have ALREADY sent dozens of emails to your support team, only to receive parrot-like excuses hiding behind "Customization" and "Final Sale." Let's get the facts straight: the item was NEVER customized, and there was NO "Final Sale" warning at the time of purchase.

​YOU were the ones who originally offered a cancellation due to your severe shipping delays. I accepted your offer, and your team explicitly confirmed in writing that you were escalating my cancellation request to the relevant department. Yet, you completely ignored your own words and forced the shipment anyway.

​There was plenty of time to cancel the order before it was even prepared for shipping. I sent multiple emails during that window, but you deliberately ignored all of them just to force the sale.

​I have an overwhelming amount of hard evidence for all of this—every single email and screenshot. I am done talking to your support team. I will protect my consumer rights and seek full remedies through every official channel. I have already filed a credit card chargeback, reported you to econsumer.gov (FTC), and am submitting formal complaints to the Better Business Bureau (BBB) and the California State Attorney General's Office.

​I will pursue this until I receive an immediate and full refund!

5. august 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Soccer Wearhouse-logo

Besvarelse fra Soccer Wearhouse

Hi,

We're sincerely sorry for your experience and understand why you're frustrated.

Due to the unprecedented demand during the World Cup, our team experienced order volumes far beyond normal levels. While that's not an excuse, it did unfortunately lead to delays and communication issues that fell short of the service we strive to provide.

We also understand your frustration regarding the cancellation request. If we confirmed we were reviewing your cancellation and your order still shipped, we can certainly see why that would be upsetting. That was never our intention, and we apologize for the confusion.

We want to make this right. Please contact us at support@soccerwearhouse.com with your order number if you haven't already, and we'll review your case immediately to determine the best resolution. We value every customer and appreciate the opportunity to resolve this fairly.

Again, we're truly sorry for your experience and appreciate your patience.

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Please stay away from them

Please stay away from them. Worst company to deal with. Their communication is garbage. I placed an order in the middle of June, after not hear from them, I emailed the support email a few times before my order finally arrived the end of July only to fond out that the item came defective. It was for. Bellingham England jersey, they are telling me that’s a custom item and I’m not able to return or exchange. They sell faulty products!

3. august 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Soccer Wearhouse-logo

Besvarelse fra Soccer Wearhouse

Hi Melisa,

We're very sorry to hear about your experience and sincerely apologize for both the delays and the lack of communication you received. During the World Cup, we experienced an unprecedented volume of orders, which unfortunately led to much longer processing times than normal. While that provides some context, we understand it doesn't make the experience any less frustrating.

We also want to clarify that while customized jerseys are generally non-returnable, defective items are absolutely covered. If your jersey arrived with a manufacturing defect, we'd like the opportunity to make it right.

Please contact us at support@soccerwearhouse.com with your order number and photos of the defect if you haven't already, and we'll review your case as quickly as possible. We appreciate your feedback and hope we have the opportunity to resolve this for you.

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

I wish would I would have read the…

I wish would I would have read the reviews before I purchased. Placed a order june 24 and no update on my order as of Aug 1. I have filed a dispute. I've also contacted them. Worst experience and wont ever trust them

1. august 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Soccer Wearhouse-logo

Besvarelse fra Soccer Wearhouse

Hi Edgar,

We're sincerely sorry for your experience and completely understand your frustration.

During the World Cup, we experienced an unprecedented surge in orders that far exceeded our normal volume. Unfortunately, this resulted in longer processing times and delays in communication, and we recognize that we fell short of the level of service our customers deserve.

We never want any customer to feel ignored, and we apologize that this was your experience. We'd still appreciate the opportunity to make this right. If you can contact us at support@soccerwearhouse.com with your order number, our team will review your order and work toward the best possible resolution.

Thank you for your feedback. We truly value every customer and are committed to improving our service as we work through the extraordinary demand we experienced.

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Do Not Order from Soccer Wearhouse

First and last time I will shop at Soccer Wearhouse. I have waited for my son’s soccer cleats for almost 2 months, but they never arrived. Their customer service did nothing but provide me with a tracking number and no real update or solution even though I voiced my frustration multiple times. I finally had to dispute the charge with my credit card company.

3. juni 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Soccer Wearhouse-logo

Besvarelse fra Soccer Wearhouse

Hi Brian,

We're truly sorry for your experience and understand how frustrating this must have been, especially when you were waiting on cleats for your son.

During the World Cup, we experienced an unprecedented surge in orders that far exceeded our normal volume. Unfortunately, this led to delays in processing, shipping, and customer service response times. While that provides some context, we recognize that it doesn't excuse the inconvenience you experienced.

We also understand your frustration with the tracking updates. Once an order leaves our facility, we're dependent on the carrier for delivery, but we should have done a better job communicating and assisting you throughout the process.

We sincerely apologize that we fell short of your expectations. If you're willing, please contact us at support@soccerwearhouse.com with your order number so we can review your case and do everything we can to make this right.

Thank you for your feedback. We're actively improving our processes to ensure this doesn't happen again.

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

I purchased the Men's Spain Away…

I purchased the Men's Spain Away Stadium Jersey from this store, and it has been the worst shopping experience I have ever had.
From the moment I placed my order, the communication was terrible. I received little to no updates, and my order was delayed without any clear explanation. The situation became so frustrating that it even caused problems with my bank because I had to dispute the charge due to the lack of information and customer support.
Eventually, the product was delivered, but after everything I went through, I decided I no longer wanted to keep it. I have been trying to contact the company to return the product, but they completely ignore my messages. Even worse, they blocked me instead of helping me resolve the issue.
This level of customer service is completely unacceptable. I expected honesty, professionalism, and respect for customers, but I received none of those. I would never recommend buying from this company

6. juli 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Soccer Wearhouse-logo

Besvarelse fra Soccer Wearhouse

Hi Nathaly,

We're sincerely sorry to hear about your experience and apologize for the frustration this caused.

During the World Cup, we experienced an unprecedented surge in orders that far exceeded our normal volume. Unfortunately, this resulted in longer processing times, shipping delays, and slower response times than our customers and we expect. While this provides some context, we understand it doesn't excuse the experience you had.

We're especially sorry that you felt left without updates or support throughout the process. That's never the experience we want our customers to have.

We'd appreciate the opportunity to review your concerns and work toward a resolution. Please contact us at support@soccerwearhouse.com with your order number, and a member of our team will personally review your case.

We truly value your feedback and are committed to improving our communication and service so experiences like yours don't happen again.

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Never received my order

I’ve had a similar experience as others on here with regard to ordering a jersey and it taking FOREVER to receive it. I ordered a simple me s jersey in early June and still haven’t received it (birthday was awhile ago so my son got no gift!) When I contacted them via email about the status of my order several times, I was told it was in process and would ship out during a given week. That still hasn’t happened. They’ve stopped responding to my emails and I’m not sure how they continue to operate with such poor planning and customer service. Never again will I order from this place! Will contact the BBB soon.

26. juli 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Soccer Wearhouse-logo

Besvarelse fra Soccer Wearhouse

Hi Karin,

We're sincerely sorry for your experience and understand how disappointing this must have been, especially since the jersey was intended as a birthday gift for your son.

During the World Cup, we experienced an unprecedented surge in orders that far exceeded our normal volume. Unfortunately, this resulted in longer processing times, shipping delays, and slower response times than our customers and we expect. While this provides some context, we understand it doesn't excuse the experience you had.

We're also sorry that we didn't provide the level of communication you deserved throughout the process. We know how frustrating it is to be waiting for an order without clear updates.

We'd appreciate the opportunity to make this right. Please contact us at support@soccerwearhouse.com with your order number, and a member of our team will personally review your case and provide an update as quickly as possible.

Thank you for your feedback. We're committed to improving our communication and service so experiences like yours don't happen again.

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Over 1 month, still no jersey

It has been 1 month and 3 days since I’ve called my order for one authentic Real Madrid Mbappe jersey. I have not heard anything back on the order status and still have not received the jersey.

22. juni 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Soccer Wearhouse-logo

Besvarelse fra Soccer Wearhouse

Hi,

We're sincerely sorry for the delay and understand your frustration.

If your jersey was customized with a name or number, those orders typically require around four weeks to complete before shipping. During the World Cup, we experienced an unprecedented surge in orders that far exceeded our normal volume, which unfortunately extended processing times even further. While this provides some context, we understand it doesn't excuse the lack of communication or the delay you experienced.

We truly apologize that we fell short of the level of service you expected. We'd appreciate the opportunity to look into your order and provide you with an update. Please contact us at support@soccerwearhouse.com with your order number, and a member of our team will personally review your case.

Thank you for your patience and your feedback. We're actively improving our processes to ensure better communication and faster turnaround times moving forward.

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

it’s been a full week since i have…

it’s been a full week since i have ordered my package and it has not arrived usps hasn’t even gotten the package and it’s been on shipping label created for 6 days terrible shipping don’t order from this site.

17. juli 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Soccer Wearhouse-logo

Besvarelse fra Soccer Wearhouse

Hi Josue,

We're sincerely sorry for the frustration this delay has caused.

During the World Cup, we experienced an unprecedented surge in orders that far exceeded our normal volume, which unfortunately resulted in longer processing times than usual. In some cases, shipping labels were created before orders were fully prepared for carrier pickup, which is why tracking may have appeared inactive for several days.

We understand how concerning that can be, and we apologize that we didn't provide the level of communication you deserved.

We'd appreciate the opportunity to look into your order and provide you with an update. Please contact us at support@soccerwearhouse.com with your order number, and a member of our team will personally review your case.

Thank you for your patience and your feedback. We're actively improving our processes to provide faster turnaround times and better communication moving forward.

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Customer service questionable and shipping not happening.

Spent more money on a jersey than it was worth, but it advertised 6 day shipping. Now, more than a month later, it
Has not shipped and I am less than 2 weeks from a move overseas.

I am calling them with no response. I left a message and got no call back the other day. Now, it doesn’t even give me the option of leaving a message.

16. juli 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Soccer Wearhouse-logo

Besvarelse fra Soccer Wearhouse

Hi,

We're sincerely sorry for your experience and understand how frustrating this must have been, especially with an upcoming move overseas.

During the World Cup, we experienced an unprecedented surge in orders that far exceeded our normal volume. If your jersey was customized with a name or number, those orders typically require around four weeks to complete before shipping, and the World Cup demand unfortunately extended processing times even further. While this provides some context, we understand it doesn't excuse the delay or the lack of communication you experienced.

We also apologize that you weren't able to reach our support team when you needed assistance. We know how important timely communication is, especially when an order is time sensitive.

We'd appreciate the opportunity to review your order and do everything we can to help. Please contact us at support@soccerwearhouse.com with your order number, and a member of our team will personally review your case as quickly as possible.

Thank you for your patience and your feedback. We're actively improving our processes to provide faster turnaround times and better communication moving forward.

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Would give zero stars if I could

Would give zero stars if I could. Zero communication about why my order hasn’t shipped over A MONTH after ordering. They don’t respond to emails so don’t bother. I’m literally going to have to chargeback at this point because I’m pretty sure it’s just a scam. Waste of $130 spent on a gift that was supposed to be for Father’s Day.

7. juni 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Soccer Wearhouse-logo

Besvarelse fra Soccer Wearhouse

Hi Emma,

We're sincerely sorry for your experience and understand how disappointing this must have been, especially since the jersey was intended as a Father's Day gift.

During the World Cup, we experienced an unprecedented surge in orders that far exceeded our normal volume. If your jersey was customized with a name or number, those orders typically require around four weeks to complete before shipping, and the World Cup demand unfortunately extended processing times even further. While this provides some context, we understand it doesn't excuse the delay or the lack of communication you experienced.

We also understand why the delay led you to question whether your order would ever arrive, and we're truly sorry that we left you feeling that way. That's never the experience we want our customers to have.

We'd appreciate the opportunity to review your order and make this right. Please contact us at support@soccerwearhouse.com with your order number, and a member of our team will personally review your case and provide an update as quickly as possible.

Thank you for your feedback. We're actively improving our communication and turnaround times to provide a better experience for all of our customers.

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Order not shipped

This is the third week since I made the order and I still waiting for it.When the order will be shipped??? This is the worst service ever! When I ordered they NEVER mention that they don't have the jerseys in stock. And then, mention up to 3 weeks and here we are, end of third week and no updates. Don't even sent an email to let the customers know where they are with the order. Looks like world cup ends and they don't even ship my order. Shame on you!!

10. juli 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Soccer Wearhouse-logo

Besvarelse fra Soccer Wearhouse

Hi Eric,

We're sincerely sorry for the frustration and disappointment you've experienced.

During the World Cup, we experienced an unprecedented surge in orders that far exceeded our normal volume. In some cases, inventory sold much faster than anticipated, and certain jerseys required additional time to be restocked or fulfilled. Combined with the record demand, this unfortunately resulted in longer processing times and delays beyond what we normally expect.

We also apologize that we didn't provide the level of communication you deserved throughout the process. We understand how frustrating it is to be left waiting without clear updates, and that's something we're actively working to improve.

We'd appreciate the opportunity to review your order and provide you with an update. Please contact us at support@soccerwearhouse.com with your order number, and a member of our team will personally review your case as quickly as possible.

Thank you for your patience and your feedback. We're committed to improving our communication and turnaround times to provide a better experience for all of our customers.

Bedømt til 2 ud af 5 stjerner

Ordered a Mexico jersey 6 weeks before…

Ordered a Mexico jersey 6 weeks before christmas. 4 weeks later i had hear nothing so contacted them. They told me they were waiting for a company to "bid" on the ironing on the numbers and name i had paid for to the back of the shirt !
Order finally came 2 weeks later.
Wore shirt once, washed in delicates no problems.
Second wash during World cup and the numbers come off and leave black gunk on back of shirt.
Emailed back to company who just said it has been too long and nothing they can do.
They did respond saying to return the item for a refund, but then said needs to be in new condition with tags attached !!!
Ive had jerseys with names and numbers for 20+ years that still have their numbers.
Not good.

11. december 2025
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Soccer Wearhouse-logo

Besvarelse fra Soccer Wearhouse

Hi Paul,

We're sincerely sorry to hear about your experience and appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback.

At the time of your order, we experienced an unprecedented surge in demand leading up to the World Cup, which unfortunately resulted in longer production times for customized jerseys. We understand how frustrating the delay must have been.

We're also sorry to hear that the name and numbers did not hold up as expected. That's certainly not the quality we strive to provide, and we understand your disappointment. We also apologize for any confusion regarding our return policy and the information you received.

We'd appreciate the opportunity to review your order once more. Please contact us at support@soccerwearhouse.com with your order number, and we'll be happy to take another look at your case to see if there's anything further we can do to help.

Thank you for your feedback. It helps us continue improving both our products and our customer experience.

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

So basically I ordered and Neymar jersey and…

So basically I ordered and Neymar jersey and it too 4 weeks to ship and I just canceled the order of how long it took Also I would not buy this because it looks real but it’s not why? Because it say it takes them a while to patch on the the name on the number so that sounds fake and also why would you spend like 90-200$ on just a jersey not even lisened by fifa or the team so yeah one star because experience and also I’m pretty sure the warehouse is in Canada I could be wrong but I thinks so

9. juni 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Soccer Wearhouse-logo

Besvarelse fra Soccer Wearhouse

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that your experience didn't meet your expectations.

If your jersey was customized with a player name and number, a production time of around four weeks is our normal turnaround, especially during the World Cup when we experienced an unprecedented surge in orders that significantly increased processing times. We understand that waiting can be frustrating, and we're sorry for any inconvenience this caused.

We'd also like to reassure you that the jerseys we sell are officially licensed products sourced directly from authorized manufacturers and distributors. Soccer Wearhouse is a U.S. based company, and we've proudly served soccer players and fans for many years.

We appreciate your feedback and are continually working to improve our communication and turnaround times to provide a better experience for all of our customers.

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Item came incredibly late

Item came incredibly late. It was suppose to arrive two weeks before it actually did. Very disappointed my son couldn’t get his birthday gift in time.

17. juni 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Soccer Wearhouse-logo

Besvarelse fra Soccer Wearhouse

Hi Giacomo,

We're sincerely sorry that your order arrived later than expected, especially since it was meant to be a birthday gift for your son. We understand how disappointing that must have been.

During the World Cup, we experienced an unprecedented surge in orders that far exceeded our normal volume. If your jersey was customized with a name or number, those orders typically require around four weeks to complete before shipping, and the World Cup demand unfortunately extended processing times even further. While this provides some context, we understand it doesn't excuse the delay you experienced.

We truly apologize that we fell short of your expectations and appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We're actively improving our communication and turnaround times to provide a better experience for all of our customers.

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Estafadores

Estafadores, evitar a toda costa. Página fraudulenta. Ofrece productos que no dispone y luego te hace esperar meses si tienes suerte de recibirlo.

Scammers—avoid at all costs. Fraudulent site. They offer products they don't have in stock and then make you wait months—if you're lucky enough to receive the item at all.

29. juni 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Soccer Wearhouse-logo

Besvarelse fra Soccer Wearhouse

Hi Dido,

We're sincerely sorry for your experience and understand your frustration.

During the World Cup, we experienced an unprecedented surge in orders that far exceeded our normal volume. In some cases, inventory sold much faster than anticipated, and certain items required additional time to be restocked or fulfilled. Combined with the record demand, this unfortunately resulted in longer processing times than our customers and we expect.

We'd also like to reassure you that Soccer Wearhouse is a U.S. based company that has been serving soccer players and fans for many years. We only sell authentic, officially licensed products sourced directly from authorized manufacturers and distributors.

We sincerely apologize that we fell short of your expectations and the level of service you deserved. We'd appreciate the opportunity to review your order and work toward a resolution. Please contact us at support@soccerwearhouse.com with your order number, and a member of our team will personally review your case.

Thank you for your feedback. We're actively improving our communication and turnaround times to provide a better experience for all of our customers.

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

I’m never ordering from this company…

I’m never ordering from this company again. Waiting 3-4 weeks for a freaking jersey, FIFA games will be over!!!!!

25. juni 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Soccer Wearhouse-logo

Besvarelse fra Soccer Wearhouse

Hi Dido,

We're sincerely sorry for your experience and understand your frustration.

During the World Cup, we experienced an unprecedented surge in orders that far exceeded our normal volume. In some cases, inventory sold much faster than anticipated, and certain items required additional time to be restocked or fulfilled. Combined with the record demand, this unfortunately resulted in longer processing times than our customers and we expect.

We'd also like to reassure you that Soccer Wearhouse is a U.S. based company that has been serving soccer players and fans for many years. We only sell authentic, officially licensed products sourced directly from authorized manufacturers and distributors.

We sincerely apologize that we fell short of your expectations and the level of service you deserved. We'd appreciate the opportunity to review your order and work toward a resolution. Please contact us at support@soccerwearhouse.com with your order number, and a member of our team will personally review your case.

Thank you for your feedback. We're actively improving our communication and turnaround times to provide a better experience for all of our customers.

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Fraudulent company lies about availability, does not deliver and no refund

I wanted to order a soccer Jersey for the FIFA world cup with the name and number of a player. When selecting the jersey, I was made aware, that these customized shirt sales are final and can not be returned. I was also made aware, that shirts, that are not in stock, may require 2-3 weeks before they can be sent to the customer. In stock items, though, would require only 5-6 days until delivery to my address. I therefore communicated with the company prior to making the purchase and was reassured, that the sir with the chosen name, number color and size was in stock at the time of purchase and would be delivered to me within 5-6 days. So I made the purchase. After not hearing about any expected delivery at the promised time, I inquired about the status. The communication with the company is possible only through chatbots and the provided phone number is only a recorded message. It is now clear, that the company lied about the availability of the shirt at the time of purchase and that they don't even know, when the shirt is going to be available to them now and I have not been able to inquire about a refund. I continue to be told that the chatbot will escalate my request further to someone who could make a decision. This seems to me fraudulent business practice and a scam company. I do not recommend to buy anything from them.

10. juni 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Soccer Wearhouse-logo

Besvarelse fra Soccer Wearhouse

Hi Nikolaus,

We're sincerely sorry for your experience and understand your frustration.

We'd like to clarify that customized jerseys require additional production because authentic jerseys do not come from the manufacturer with player names and numbers already applied. Each customized jersey is professionally personalized after the order is placed, which is why these orders typically require additional processing time before they can be shipped.

During the World Cup, we also experienced an unprecedented surge in orders that far exceeded our normal volume, which unfortunately extended processing times even further. While this provides some context, we understand it doesn't excuse the communication issues or the frustration you experienced.

Soccer Wearhouse is a U.S. based company, and we only sell authentic, officially licensed products sourced directly from authorized manufacturers and distributors. Our goal has always been to provide genuine products and excellent service, and we're sorry we fell short in your case.

We'd appreciate the opportunity to review your order and work toward a resolution. Please contact us at support@soccerwearhouse.com with your order number, and a member of our team will personally review your case.

Thank you for your feedback. We're actively improving our communication and turnaround times to provide a better experience for all of our customers.

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Don't Even Think About It

Bought my son a jersey and the numbers/text fell off the jersey. They offered to repair, but the attempted fix came back looking terrible. And then the number fell off completely. When I posted on this site previously, they publicly responded that they would be willing to resolve the situation. However, that was a complete lie and just an attempt to appear responsive to customer concerns. Despite me making multiple attempts to find a solution, they stiffed me. Bottom line: they don't stand behind their product, so don't even think about buying from them.

16. september 2025
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Soccer Wearhouse-logo

Besvarelse fra Soccer Wearhouse

Hi Brandon,

We're sincerely sorry to hear about your experience and understand how frustrating this has been.

We strive to stand behind the products we sell, and we're disappointed to hear that the repair did not meet your expectations. That's certainly not the outcome we were hoping for.

We also apologize if you felt that your concerns were not fully addressed. That was never our intention, and we're sorry that we left you with that impression.

We'd still appreciate the opportunity to review your case once more and see if there's anything further we can do to help. Please contact us at support@soccerwearhouse.com with your order number, and a member of our team will personally review your case.

Thank you for your feedback. We take comments like yours seriously and are continually working to improve both our products and our customer service.

Dette er Trustpilot

Alle kan skrive en anmeldelse på Trustpilot. En anmeldelse er ejet af personen, som har skrevet den, og vedkommende kan derfor redigere eller slette den til enhver tid. En brugers anmeldelser bliver vist, så længe vedkommendes konto er aktiv.

Vi bruger en kombination af dedikerede medarbejdere og avanceret teknologi til at beskytte vores platform. Find ud af, hvordan vi bekæmper falske anmeldelser.

Læs om anmeldelsesprocessen på Trustpilot.

Hér finder du 8 tips til at skrive anmeldelser.

Verificering kan være med til at sikre, at det er rigtige mennesker, der skriver de anmeldelser, du læser på Trustpilot.

Det kan påvirke TrustScoren, når man tilbyder incitamenter i bytte for anmeldelser, eller når man kun spørger bestemte kunder, og det er imod vores retningslinjer.

Læs mere