Xsolar Anmeldelser 

118
•
TrustScore 3.5 ud af 5

3,6

Selvom vi ikke verificerer specifikke påstande, fordi anmeldernes meninger er deres egne, kan vi godt betegne anmeldelser som "Verificerede", når vi kan bekræfte, at der har fundet en forretningsinteraktion sted. Læs mere

Af hensyn til platformsintegriteten scannes alle anmeldelser på vores platform – verificerede eller ej – af vores automatiserede software døgnet rundt. Denne teknologi er designet til at identificere og fjerne indhold, der overtræder vores retningslinjer, herunder anmeldelser, som ikke er baseret på en reel oplevelse. Vi er klar over, at vi måske ikke fanger alle problemer, og du er velkommen til at gøre os opmærksom på det, hvis vi har overset noget. Læs mere

Se, hvad kunderne siger

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

bought the wrong size battery size for my car by mistake, made several attempts trying to call the office on the number provided on their site but the call gets picked up and dropped again. have... Se mere

Bedømt til 4 ud af 5 stjerner

Their catalogue is great with highly competitive pricing. They are very trustworthy and professional. They do take a bit of time to respond to customers, but other than that i will highly recommended... Se mere

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Battery pricing is value for money, I bought a 669 - 80AH for my Isuzu. Order processed and delivered well before my date of expectation, battery received as advertised and working well. 18 mon... Se mere

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

With every business there is always more than one of the same places selling the same things... Prices may be different... We support This business in particular not only because of the quality of t... Se mere

Virksomheden har svaret

Virksomhedsoplysninger

  1. Solenergiselskab

Skrevet af virksomheden

X Solar is a proudly South African online retailer dedicated to providing reliable solar, backup power, and electrical solutions to customers nationwide. Our mission is to make quality energy products more accessible by offering competitive pricing, knowledgeable support, and dependable nationwide delivery.


Kontaktoplysninger

3,6

Middel

TrustScore 3.5 ud af 5

118 anmeldelser

5 stjerner
4 stjerner
3 stjerner
2 stjerner
1 stjerne

Bed kunder om at skrive en anmeldelse

Denne virksomhed inviterer sine kunder til at skrive en anmeldelse, uanset om den er positiv eller negativ

Har besvaret 17 % af deres negative anmeldelser

Svarer typisk inden for 1 uge

Sådan bruger denne virksomhed Trustpilot

Se, hvordan deres anmeldelser og bedømmelser indsamles, vurderes og modereres.

3,6

Alle anmeldelser

(118)

117 anmeldelser inden for de sidste 12 måneder

Skriv en anmeldelse
Virksomheder på Trustpilot må ikke tilbyde incitamenter eller betale for at skjule anmeldelser. Anmeldelser repræsenterer individuelle brugeres meninger, og ikke Trustpilots mening. Læs mere

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Waited over two weeks for my lithium…

Waited over two weeks for my lithium battery. After receiving the incorrect battery, I tried to get it resolved with absolutely no success. All their positive reviews seem very professionally written which is suspicions...

20. juli 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Xsolar-logo

Besvarelse fra Xsolar

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.

We sincerely apologize for the experience you had with your order. We completely understand your frustration and acknowledge that the delays and communication fell below the standard of service we strive to provide.

Unfortunately, the courier mistakenly mixed up your order during the delivery process. Before we could dispatch the correct replacement, we first had to establish exactly what had happened and coordinate the exchange with the courier. Regrettably, this process took longer than anticipated.

Once the issue had been confirmed, we arranged a replacement order, which according to our courier records was successfully delivered. However, we fully appreciate that the overall experience did not meet your expectations, and for that we sincerely apologize.

We'd also like to address your comment regarding our reviews. We take pride in earning genuine customer feedback and do not write or fabricate reviews. This year to date, we have processed over 4,300 online orders and currently maintain a 4.7-star Google rating based on 132 customer reviews. While we're proud of the positive experiences many customers have had, we also recognise that your experience did not reflect the standard we strive to deliver.

Your feedback has highlighted areas where we need to improve, particularly around communication, courier coordination, and order management. We are actively implementing improvements to help prevent similar situations in the future.

Once again, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused and appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. We wish you all the best.

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Poor Service delivery and buying experience

Purchased Lithium Batteries and circuit breakers form X Solar on the 2nd of June, it is now the 17th of July and I am still waiting for my items to be dispatched to me. After Numerous attempts to get feedback from X Solar (Either it is an excuse that the courier did not collect, or they will find out and come back to me but they never return feedback) (Courier that they are using now has a part on its site of why collection failed "Parcel not Ready") I have given them the Ultimatum that my Items be dispatched today or they Cancel my order and return the Money.

Will provide an update if I start receiving joy.

All in all experience using the supplier is extremely poor. 1/100
Feedback from supplier when lodging queries. 1/100
Support to resolve issues. 1/100.

In conclusion, I would not recommend to use the supplier for any purchases whatso-ever.

2. juni 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Xsolar-logo

Besvarelse fra Xsolar

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.

We sincerely apologize for the experience you had with your order. We completely understand your frustration and acknowledge that the delays and lack of communication fell well below the standard of service we strive to provide.

Unfortunately, your original parcel was lost in transit. Once we became aware that the parcel could not be located, we worked with the courier to investigate the matter before arranging a replacement. We then experienced additional delays due to replacement stock availability. While these circumstances contributed to the delay, we acknowledge that we should have communicated with you more proactively throughout the process, and for that we sincerely apologize.

As we were ultimately unable to fulfil your order within a reasonable timeframe, we processed a full refund. We appreciate your acknowledgement that the matter was resolved through a full refund and thank you for your understanding.

While we fully acknowledge your experience, we would also like to provide some transparency for future customers. This year to date, we have processed over 4,300 customer orders through our website and currently maintain a 4.7-star Google rating based on 132 customer reviews. While we strive to provide every customer with an excellent experience, no business processing thousands of orders is completely immune to the occasional unforeseen issue. That said, this is not the standard we set for ourselves, and we sincerely regret that your order was one of those affected.

Your feedback is invaluable and has highlighted areas where we need to improve, particularly around communication and order management. We are actively implementing improvements to ensure a better experience for all of our customers.

Once again, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused and thank you for bringing this to our attention. We wish you all the best.

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Poor service

Poor service, uses RAM couriers so a massive battle to get it delivered. My address was given to RAM completely wrong so huge delays, a week later and still no goods and no communication.

16. juli 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Xsolar-logo

Besvarelse fra Xsolar

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.

We sincerely apologize for the delay and for the lack of communication during the delivery process. We understand how frustrating this experience must have been.

According to our records, the delivery address used for shipment was the address entered during checkout. Unfortunately, an issue with the delivery details contributed to the delay. While this affected the delivery timeline, we acknowledge that we could have communicated more proactively throughout the process, and we sincerely apologize for that.

We are pleased that your order was ultimately delivered, although we fully understand that the delay did not meet your expectations.

This year to date, we have processed over 4,300 customer orders through our website and currently maintain a 4.7-star Google rating based on 132 customer reviews. While we strive to provide every customer with an excellent experience, no business processing thousands of orders is completely immune to the occasional unforeseen issue. That said, this is not the standard we set for ourselves, and we sincerely regret that your order was one of those affected.

Thank you for your feedback. We are continually improving our communication and delivery processes to provide a better experience for all of our customers.

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Very poor service,appalling to say the…

Very poor service,appalling to say the list.I bought a battery on the 6th of June promised delivery within 7 days,over a month now still waiting,no feedback no Watzup respond,the guy sometimes answer and act like he got flu,lie and say they will deliver within days,he always blame courier for their poor service,please before buying from them check other companies.they’re horrible.

6. juni 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Xsolar-logo

Besvarelse fra Xsolar

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.

We sincerely apologize for the experience you had with your order. We completely understand your frustration and acknowledge that the delay and our communication throughout the process fell well below the standard we strive to provide.

A waybill was generated for your order, however the parcel did not progress through the courier network as expected. Despite our efforts to resolve the issue, we were unable to fulfil your order within a reasonable timeframe. As a result, we processed a full refund.

While we fully acknowledge your experience, we would also like to provide some transparency for future customers. This year to date, we have processed over 4,300 customer orders through our website and currently maintain a 4.7-star Google rating based on 132 customer reviews. While we strive to provide every customer with an excellent experience, no business processing thousands of orders is completely immune to the occasional unforeseen issue. That said, this is not the standard we set for ourselves, and we sincerely regret that your order was one of those affected.

Your feedback has highlighted areas where we need to improve, particularly our communication and order follow-up procedures, and we are actively implementing improvements to provide a better experience for all of our customers.

Once again, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused and appreciate your feedback.

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Ordered an item a month ago

Ordered an item a month ago, still no delivery. Customer service poor with no communication and you as the customer have to do follow ups with them. I’ve tried cancelling my order but they refuse.

22. juni 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Appalling service ordered a car battery…

Appalling service ordered a car battery on the 28/04/26 called numerous times and was lied to 1st it was a backlog due to long weekend then waited almost a week till i cancelled my order on 7th was told online payment would be reversed in 48hr max today is the 11th Im still waiting no communication no nothing just lies... FLY BY NIGHT SCAM

28. april 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Great Solar Company

After having a number of estimations and poor advice from solar companies I came across XSolar and the provided sound expertise and affordable pricing. Its always difficult choosing the right specifications. I placed the order on the Monday and received my order on the Wednesday as promised. Everything was delivered in good condition. Thank you to the XSolar team for your expertise and great products.

12. januar 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse

Dette er Trustpilot

Alle kan skrive en anmeldelse på Trustpilot. En anmeldelse er ejet af personen, som har skrevet den, og vedkommende kan derfor redigere eller slette den til enhver tid. En brugers anmeldelser bliver vist, så længe vedkommendes konto er aktiv.

Vi bruger en kombination af dedikerede medarbejdere og avanceret teknologi til at beskytte vores platform. Find ud af, hvordan vi bekæmper falske anmeldelser.

Læs om anmeldelsesprocessen på Trustpilot.

Hér finder du 8 tips til at skrive anmeldelser.

Verificering kan være med til at sikre, at det er rigtige mennesker, der skriver de anmeldelser, du læser på Trustpilot.

Det kan påvirke TrustScoren, når man tilbyder incitamenter i bytte for anmeldelser, eller når man kun spørger bestemte kunder, og det er imod vores retningslinjer.

Læs mere