SPELAB Anmeldelser 

844
•
TrustScore 4.5 ud af 5

4,3

Selvom vi ikke verificerer specifikke påstande, fordi anmeldernes meninger er deres egne, kan vi godt betegne anmeldelser som "Verificerede", når vi kan bekræfte, at der har fundet en forretningsinteraktion sted. Læs mere

Af hensyn til platformsintegriteten scannes alle anmeldelser på vores platform – verificerede eller ej – af vores automatiserede software døgnet rundt. Denne teknologi er designet til at identificere og fjerne indhold, der overtræder vores retningslinjer, herunder anmeldelser, som ikke er baseret på en reel oplevelse. Vi er klar over, at vi måske ikke fanger alle problemer, og du er velkommen til at gøre os opmærksom på det, hvis vi har overset noget. Læs mere

Se, hvad kunderne siger

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Replacing a fuel system in my ‘87 mitsubishi mightymax. Purchased their carburetor low pressure fuel kit which mostly worked for my application. However it wasn’t until after I received my kit that th... Se mere

Virksomheden har svaret

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Ripped me off on a junk tuner, returned it and never received a refund all they do is give you run around emails!! UPDATE, Finally received my refund for the tuner after going to my bank and verif... Se mere

Virksomheden har svaret

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I purchased the exhaust cutout kit for my 55 Chevrolet and was very pleased with the install process and build quality of the components. The system works better than expected with remote control, fa... Se mere

Virksomheden har svaret

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

The kit I ordered had everything necessary to complete my customization. Step by step instructions with photos for reference. I did find a couple shortcuts to their procedure but I have a long histor... Se mere

Virksomheden har svaret

Virksomhedsoplysninger

  1. Bilreservedelsbutik

Skrevet af virksomheden

SPELAB Auto Parts - High Performance Car Replacement Parts, Aftermarket Auto Parts & Accessories


Kontaktoplysninger

4,3

Fremragende

TrustScore 4.5 ud af 5

844 anmeldelser

5 stjerner
4 stjerner
3 stjerner
2 stjerner
1 stjerne

Ingen nylige anmeldelsesinvitationer

Denne virksomhed har ikke inviteret kunder til at skrive anmeldelser for nylig, så anmeldelserne er muligvis ikke repræsentative

Har besvaret 97 % af deres negative anmeldelser

Svarer typisk inden for 24 timer

Sådan bruger denne virksomhed Trustpilot

Se, hvordan deres anmeldelser og bedømmelser indsamles, vurderes og modereres.

4,3

Alle anmeldelser

(844)

431 anmeldelser inden for de sidste 12 måneder

Skriv en anmeldelse
Virksomheder på Trustpilot må ikke tilbyde incitamenter eller betale for at skjule anmeldelser. Anmeldelser repræsenterer individuelle brugeres meninger, og ikke Trustpilots mening. Læs mere

Bedømt til 4 ud af 5 stjerner

Good product easy installation only…

Good product easy installation only thing i dont like is that when it’s close you can ear a exhaust leak beside that it’s good

20. august 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
SPELAB-logo

Besvarelse fra SPELAB

Dear Customer,

Thanks for your feedback! Glad the product is good and easy to install.

We’re sorry you hear an exhaust leak noise when the valve is closed.

We will forward your comment to our product team.

Best regards,
spelabautopart Customer Support Team
service@spelabautoparts.com

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Great quality kit for the price

Great quality kit for the price. Installation was straightforward, and everything fit exactly as it should.

19. august 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
SPELAB-logo

Besvarelse fra SPELAB

Hi Paul,

Thanks for your review! Glad the kit offers great value, installed easily and fit perfectly.

Enjoy your new parts!
Best regards,
spelabautopart Customer Support Team
service@spelabautoparts.com

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

My friend bought single exhaust

My friend bought single exhaust valve and the sound was amazing and clear and he had no issues for more than 2 years
I wish if i can have mine soon

26. august 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
SPELAB-logo

Besvarelse fra SPELAB

Hi Ahmed Munair,

Thanks for your comment! Great to know your friend enjoyed amazing clean sound from our single exhaust valve with no problems for over two years.

We hope you receive yours very soon and love the performance.

Best regards,
spelabautopart Customer Support Team
service@spelabautoparts.com

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Fast shipping

Fast shipping, quality parts. This is my second truck running spelab hardware and I have no compliants!

6. august 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
SPELAB-logo

Besvarelse fra SPELAB

Hi Tanner Chaussee,

Thanks for your great feedback! We’re honored you choose SPELAB hardware for your second truck.

Happy to see you are satisfied with our fast shipping and quality parts. Enjoy your build!

Best regards,
spelabautopart Customer Support Team
service@spelabautoparts.com

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I love how easy and straightforward it…

I love how easy and straightforward it was to install. Everything fit perfectly and was good quality and had really fast shipping.

24. august 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
SPELAB-logo

Besvarelse fra SPELAB

Hi Matthew,

Thanks for your review! Glad installation went smoothly, everything fit perfectly, and you enjoyed our fast shipping and good‑quality parts.

Enjoy your new setup!


Best regards,
spelabautopart Customer Support Team
service@spelabautoparts.com

Bedømt til 4 ud af 5 stjerner

The prices was great

The prices was great, installation was spot on ,and I wish I would have done it earlier!!!!

27. august 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
SPELAB-logo

Besvarelse fra SPELAB

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your awesome review!

We’re really pleased that you love the price point and that installation went perfectly. It’s great to hear you wish you had made this upgrade sooner.

Should you need anything for your future vehicle builds, our team is always here to help.

Best regards,
spelabautopart Customer Support Team
service@spelabautoparts.com

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Fantastic customer service.

Fantastic customer service.
Extremely fast shipping.
Product was as advertised with surprisingly great fit and finish.

7. august 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
SPELAB-logo

Besvarelse fra SPELAB

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for this amazing review!

We truly appreciate your kind words about our customer service, fast‑speed shipping, and the great fit and finish of our product. It is very encouraging for our whole team.

Should you need any help with your build in the future, you are always welcome to reach out.

Best regards,
spelabautopart Customer Support Team
service@spelabautoparts.com

Bedømt til 4 ud af 5 stjerner

All went well

All went well. A simple schematic could have help. I found that I had no use for the bracket that came in the kit. Otherwise all went well08

8. august 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
SPELAB-logo

Besvarelse fra SPELAB

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your feedback!

Glad to hear everything worked out for your install. We appreciate your suggestion regarding a simple installation schematic, and we will consider adding one for future batches. We also note that the included bracket was not needed for your setup.

Please feel free to contact support if you need assistance in the future.

Best regards,
spelabautopart Customer Support Team
service@spelabautoparts.com

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

This company is beyond a scam

This company is beyond a scam. Stay away. Warn everyone you know to avoid this company at all costs!!
This company took $4000 from me over 3 months ago. They have rendered a 50k truck useless. Their so called kit is beyond inferior in quality with no instructions...zero tech support. Oh wait they are a Hong Kong company multiple days for responding and the responses are beyond useless. I've called 4 times. Useless!! Asked for help!! Uselss!Useless!! Asked for are fund!! Ha you know that answer. Stay away !!!

Kinda funny now they respond and actually care. Over three months of auto responses....failed and non-productive calls....useless and unhelpful responses...now they care ? What waste of $4000 and countless hours.

You offer a "goodwill refund " after thre months of complete incompetence?? You offered $300 .what a joke. A 50k truck useless. Out 30 hours labor. Now I need to buy parts to restore to stock. This company needs to be accountable

This pathetic company continues to write me with no resolution other than lies of sending instructions and tech support. The language barrier between a China company makes any resolution not possible. No "goodwill " refund was offered other that $300 then $500. I'm out 4k ....30 hours time...and I have a 50k truck useless. Because of this company. I will find a real company in the United States that actually sells a product that does as it claims.

14. august 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
SPELAB-logo

Besvarelse fra SPELAB

Dear Customer,

We fully understand the significant frustration this project has caused you over the past three months and deeply regret the current situation.

We hold your decades of extensive experience in automotive mechanics in high regard and acknowledge the considerable time and effort you have invested in installing this kit.

We would like to clarify that, during our communications prior to generating the tuning file, we confirmed with you whether any pre-existing fault codes had been cleared. We also advised you that existing vehicle faults might persist even after applying the tuning file. At that time, you confirmed that we could proceed with generating the file (please refer to the attached screenshot of our email correspondence for details).
We have previously sent you detailed instructions regarding the vehicle's re-tuning; should you wish to further troubleshoot the issue, you may follow that procedure.

While we maintain that our handling of this matter fully adhered to established protocols, we understand your dissatisfaction. Our management has authorized a "goodwill refund" as compensation.

Please reply to our email to let us know whether you accept this offer.
Best regards,
spelabautopart Customer Support Team
service@spelabautoparts.com

Bedømt til 4 ud af 5 stjerner

Worth the price, would pay more for better quality

I love the looks and styling of the valve cover and intake I bought, an amazing deal for the price. However the fitment was just a little off for everything and I had to rethread the holes for the coil packs on the valve cover, and the box for the intake needs to be slighter shorter for the hood to shut without putting stress on the hinges. Overall good product but could use some fine tuning

20. august 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
SPELAB-logo

Besvarelse fra SPELAB

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your honest feedback.

We are glad you like the styling of our valve cover and intake manifold and think it is good value for money.

We truly appreciate you sharing these fit‑ment issues: having to re‑thread the coil‑pack holes on the valve cover, and the intake box requiring modification to avoid stressing hood hinges when closing. We will pass these notes to our product‑development team for further improvement.

If you run into any other issues during use, please feel free to contact our support team.

Best regards,
spelabautopart Customer Support Team
service@spelabautoparts.com

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Satisfied Customer

I was extremely surprised and happy with the speedy delivery.
My order for the CCV delete/reroute kit for my 2015 F250 was everything as advertised and was a breeze to install. ..
The only disappointment I had was that my order did not come with a brand/product sticker.

12. august 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
SPELAB-logo

Besvarelse fra SPELAB

Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback!

We are delighted to hear that the CCV delete/reroute kit you purchased for your 2015 F250 matched our description perfectly, installed smoothly, and that you were pleased with our fast shipping.

We sincerely apologize for the missing brand sticker in your package and appreciate you bringing this to our attention.

Please feel free to contact our customer service team via email, and we will ensure you receive satisfactory after-sales support.

Best regards,
spelabautopart Customer Support Team
service@spelabautoparts.com

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Everything parts wise fit perfectly

Everything parts wise fit perfectly, the packaging was superb. Installation was a breeze, but I am very well tool adapted.

22. august 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
SPELAB-logo

Besvarelse fra SPELAB

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your great review!

We’re delighted to hear all parts fit perfectly and that you are satisfied with our packaging. It is awesome to know the installation went smoothly for you.

Please feel free to reach out to us anytime should you need further support.

Best regards,
spelabautopart Customer Support Team
service@spelabautoparts.com

Bedømt til 3 ud af 5 stjerner

I have no regrets about my order

I have no regrets about my order, and functionally, everything is working as expected. However, the shipping process has a lot of room for improvement. I was never informed that my complete order would be shipped in four different packages, each arriving on different dates. Better communication regarding the shipping process and delivery schedule would have made the experience much better.

7. august 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
SPELAB-logo

Besvarelse fra SPELAB

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your honest feedback.

We’re glad to hear all parts are working exactly as expected for your build. We truly apologize for the confusion caused by shipping your order in four separate packages without prior notice. We understand how inconvenient it is when parcels arrive on different dates.

Your comment is very valuable for us. We will work to improve our pre‑shipping communication to inform customers about multi‑package shipments in advance.

Please reach out anytime if you need further assistance.

Best regards,
spelabautopart Customer Support Team
service@spelabautoparts.com

Bedømt til 4 ud af 5 stjerner

Good products, may need to do some fitting.

I ordered 2 differential covers and a transmission pan for my 2004 F250. The transmission pan is nice and installed about as well as you can hope a pan to go. Keep in mind, it will not fit the FT-180 filter most other deep trans pans require for the 5r110. Must use FT-145 filter. The rear differential cover went on no problem. The front differential was not as easy. The drivers side of the cover interfered with the leaf spring mount to the axel, so I needed to remove about 1/4" of material, almost right to the counterbore face for the bolt. After this it fit perfectly. I used Lubelocker gaskets for both differentials, and a new metal cored rubber gasket for the trans pan and have had no leaks.

13. august 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
SPELAB-logo

Besvarelse fra SPELAB

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your detailed feedback.

We are glad the transmission pan and rear differential cover worked out well for your 2004 F‑250, and that you have zero leaks after installation.

We appreciate you pointing out the filter note for the transmission pan — FT‑145 filter is required instead of FT‑180. We also take your feedback on the front differential cover interference with the driver‑side leaf‑spring mount very seriously. We will forward this fitment comment to our engineering team for review.

Thank you for sharing your real‑world installation experience. Please contact us if you have any further questions.

Best regards,
spelabautopart Customer Support Team
service@spelabautoparts.com

Bedømt til 2 ud af 5 stjerner

The parts was all right tuner not supported no customer service

The parts was all right and fit correctly. The tuner come in not programmed to the truck after three updates from their website still will not connect to the truck. Customer service is absolutely terrible. No one to call so if you buy 13 to 18 Cummings delete kit be prepared for the tuner not to work on your truck.

21. august 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
SPELAB-logo

Besvarelse fra SPELAB

Dear Customer,

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback.

We are sorry to hear that while the physical parts fit correctly, you ran into serious issues with the tuner failing to connect to your truck even after multiple website updates.

We sincerely apologize for your unsatisfactory customer‑service experience.

We would like to look into your case and help resolve the tuner problem. Please send us your order number and detailed information of your truck via our support email. Our technical team will troubleshoot this for you.

We hope we can get a chance to make this right for you.

Best regards,
spelabautopart Customer Support Team
service@spelabautoparts.com

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

The shipping is fast

The shipping is fast, install was straight forward, clamps for the intercooler pipes are the good ones. You will get more turbo noise, and the spool time seems to be a little faster. Overall happy with the product and would recommend it!

1. august 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
SPELAB-logo

Besvarelse fra SPELAB

Dear Customer,

Thanks for this awesome review! Great to know shipping was quick, installation was easy and you are satisfied with the turbo performance improvement.

We really value your recommendation. Reach out anytime you need assistance.

Best regards,
spelabautopart Customer Support Team
service@spelabautoparts.com

Bedømt til 4 ud af 5 stjerner

Parts fit perfectly

Parts fit perfectly, install instructions for tuner were very vague

8. august 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
SPELAB-logo

Besvarelse fra SPELAB

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review! Happy the parts fit perfectly.

We’re sorry the tuner instructions were vague.

We will update our installation guide with more detailed steps. Reach out anytime if you need further help.

Best regards,
spelabautopart Customer Support Team
service@spelabautoparts.com

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Great Products

Great Products, Quality parts, had a problem with my order, a box was missing, they fixed it,sent out a new one, great turn around time,
Fast and convenient, some products would be better, if they had instructions

17. august 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
SPELAB-logo

Besvarelse fra SPELAB

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your great review!

We’re glad we could promptly resolve your missing‑box order issue. We also note your suggestion for better installation instructions and will improve our guides for more products moving forward.

Feel free to contact us anytime you need assistance.

Best regards,
spelabautopart Customer Support Team
service@spelabautoparts.com

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Top of the bottom line

Your customer service is the best of the worst, top of the bottom line. You don't answer phone calls, don't return email questions and your parts don't fit correctly.

15. juni 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
SPELAB-logo

Besvarelse fra SPELAB

Dear Customer,

We sincerely apologize for the unpleasant experience you have encountered. We fully understand your frustration regarding the unanswered calls, unreplied emails, and the issue with the incompatible accessory.

Failing to provide timely support or delivering parts that do not meet installation requirements is completely unacceptable.



Your feedback is invaluable to us. We are currently reviewing our communication processes to ensure that customer inquiries receive prompt responses; additionally, we are relaying the installation compatibility issue you reported to our engineering team to help us further improve our product standards.

We would appreciate the opportunity to resolve this matter for you. We have sent a private message requesting your order details so that we can provide you with direct assistance.

Best regards,
spelabautopart Customer Support Team
service@spelabautoparts.com

Bedømt til 4 ud af 5 stjerner

Down-pipe for 6.6 L5P is solid

The downpipe for the 6.6 L5P was solid! Nice welds pretty easy install once everything was removed. The heat wrap turned out good but If it was already wrapped I’d definitely pay more to have that done out of the box. Fiberglass is itchy!!! Solid product

14. august 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
SPELAB-logo

Besvarelse fra SPELAB

Dear Customer,

We appreciate your awesome review!

Glad the 6.6 L5P downpipe delivered solid build quality with neat welds and straightforward installation.

We understand fiberglass wrap causes itchiness, and we love your idea of offering pre-wrapped versions. We will pass this valuable suggestion to our engineering team.

Hope you enjoy your new exhaust!

Best regards,
spelabautopart Customer Support Team
service@spelabautoparts.com

Dette er Trustpilot

Alle kan skrive en anmeldelse på Trustpilot. En anmeldelse er ejet af personen, som har skrevet den, og vedkommende kan derfor redigere eller slette den til enhver tid. En brugers anmeldelser bliver vist, så længe vedkommendes konto er aktiv.

Vi bruger en kombination af dedikerede medarbejdere og avanceret teknologi til at beskytte vores platform. Find ud af, hvordan vi bekæmper falske anmeldelser.

Læs om anmeldelsesprocessen på Trustpilot.

Hér finder du 8 tips til at skrive anmeldelser.

Verificering kan være med til at sikre, at det er rigtige mennesker, der skriver de anmeldelser, du læser på Trustpilot.

Det kan påvirke TrustScoren, når man tilbyder incitamenter i bytte for anmeldelser, eller når man kun spørger bestemte kunder, og det er imod vores retningslinjer.

Læs mere