SPELAB Anmeldelser 

844
•
TrustScore 4.5 ud af 5

4,3

Selvom vi ikke verificerer specifikke påstande, fordi anmeldernes meninger er deres egne, kan vi godt betegne anmeldelser som "Verificerede", når vi kan bekræfte, at der har fundet en forretningsinteraktion sted. Læs mere

Af hensyn til platformsintegriteten scannes alle anmeldelser på vores platform – verificerede eller ej – af vores automatiserede software døgnet rundt. Denne teknologi er designet til at identificere og fjerne indhold, der overtræder vores retningslinjer, herunder anmeldelser, som ikke er baseret på en reel oplevelse. Vi er klar over, at vi måske ikke fanger alle problemer, og du er velkommen til at gøre os opmærksom på det, hvis vi har overset noget. Læs mere

Se, hvad kunderne siger

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Replacing a fuel system in my ‘87 mitsubishi mightymax. Purchased their carburetor low pressure fuel kit which mostly worked for my application. However it wasn’t until after I received my kit that th... Se mere

Virksomheden har svaret

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Ripped me off on a junk tuner, returned it and never received a refund all they do is give you run around emails!! UPDATE, Finally received my refund for the tuner after going to my bank and verif... Se mere

Virksomheden har svaret

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I purchased the exhaust cutout kit for my 55 Chevrolet and was very pleased with the install process and build quality of the components. The system works better than expected with remote control, fa... Se mere

Virksomheden har svaret

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

The kit I ordered had everything necessary to complete my customization. Step by step instructions with photos for reference. I did find a couple shortcuts to their procedure but I have a long histor... Se mere

Virksomheden har svaret

Virksomhedsoplysninger

  1. Bilreservedelsbutik

Skrevet af virksomheden

SPELAB Auto Parts - High Performance Car Replacement Parts, Aftermarket Auto Parts & Accessories


Kontaktoplysninger

4,3

Fremragende

TrustScore 4.5 ud af 5

844 anmeldelser

5 stjerner
4 stjerner
3 stjerner
2 stjerner
1 stjerne

Ingen nylige anmeldelsesinvitationer

Denne virksomhed har ikke inviteret kunder til at skrive anmeldelser for nylig, så anmeldelserne er muligvis ikke repræsentative

Har besvaret 97 % af deres negative anmeldelser

Svarer typisk inden for 24 timer

Sådan bruger denne virksomhed Trustpilot

Se, hvordan deres anmeldelser og bedømmelser indsamles, vurderes og modereres.

4,3

Alle anmeldelser

(844)

431 anmeldelser inden for de sidste 12 måneder

Skriv en anmeldelse
Virksomheder på Trustpilot må ikke tilbyde incitamenter eller betale for at skjule anmeldelser. Anmeldelser repræsenterer individuelle brugeres meninger, og ikke Trustpilots mening. Læs mere

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Great kit!

I should have made this purchase long ago. I ordered the full delete bundle with EZ Lynk tuner for my 2013 F350. I installed everything myself and was able to get it done with little to no issues. The truck runs much better now. My only issue was that the directions for the EGR and DPF delete were not very clear. It was paper instructions with photos that did not show the process very clearly. I would like to have seen a video of the process put together by the company. Another company I recently purchased parts from had a QR code on their paperwork that took me straight to an instructional video. Just an idea!

5. september 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
SPELAB-logo

Besvarelse fra SPELAB

Hi Josh,

Thank you so much for this fantastic 5-star review!

We’re thrilled to hear your 2013 F350 runs much better after installing our full delete bundle. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your honest feedback.

We totally understand your comment about the paper instructions.

Your suggestion of adding a QR code linking to installation videos is excellent. We will pass this valuable idea to our product team to improve our installation guides.

Please feel free to reach out anytime if you need technical support in the future. Enjoy your upgraded truck!

Best regards,
spelabautopart Customer Support Team
service@spelabautoparts.com

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Price

Easy to find what I was looking for

15. september 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
SPELAB-logo

Besvarelse fra SPELAB

Hi Rob,

Thank you so much for this 5-star review!

We’re glad our website made it simple for you to locate the parts you needed and that you’re happy with our pricing.

We appreciate your support and hope we can assist you again for your future builds.

Best regards,
spelabautopart Customer Support Team
service@spelabautoparts.com

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Excellent experience!

Everything in the kit came in with no issues for my 2019 F250. The parts even arrived much faster than anticipated. The Mini Maxx V2 installation was straight forward and easy to accomplish. I did end up having to run an update on the tuner, but the instructions were very clear on that process. Lastly, Spelab support is very responsive and ready to help with any needs during the process. I definitely recommend the Spelab experience!

11. september 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
SPELAB-logo

Besvarelse fra SPELAB

Hi William,

Thank you so much for this wonderful 5-star review!

We are thrilled to hear your whole experience with our kit for your 2019 F250 went smoothly. We’re glad the Mini Maxx V2 was easy to install and the instructions helped you finish the tuner update without trouble.

It means a lot that you recognized our responsive support team. We truly appreciate your recommendation.

Feel free to reach out anytime if you need further help in the future. Enjoy your upgraded truck!

Best regards,
spelabautopart Customer Support Team
service@spelabautoparts.com

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Easy website to navigate

Easy website to navigate. Fast shipping. Great quality.

28. august 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
SPELAB-logo

Besvarelse fra SPELAB

Hi Derrick,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review!

We’re glad to hear our site is simple to use, your order shipped quickly and you’re satisfied with the product quality.

We truly appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again for your next build.

Best regards,
spelabautopart Customer Support Team
service@spelabautoparts.com

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Customer service assistance was always…

Customer service assistance was always helpful and made sure that I was a satisfied customer

14. juni 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
SPELAB-logo

Besvarelse fra SPELAB

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5‑star review.

It means a great deal to us that you found our customer service helpful. Customer satisfaction is always our top priority, and we are glad our team could deliver a good experience for you.


We will pass your kind compliment on to our support team. Thank you for your support, and we look forward to assisting you again in the future!

Best regards,
spelabautopart Customer Support Team
service@spelabautoparts.com

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Had an issue with shipping at first for…

Had an issue with shipping at first for my exhaust but the customer service here is top notch and it was handled quickly and then arrived soon after. All parts went on great and works good very happy with my purchase and look for forward to doing more business in the future

3. september 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
SPELAB-logo

Besvarelse fra SPELAB

Hi there,

Thank you so much for this awesome review!

We’re glad we could quickly sort out the shipping issue for your exhaust, and thrilled to hear the parts fit perfectly and work well.

It makes our day knowing you had a great overall experience. We can’t wait to serve you again on your next build!


Best regards,
spelabautopart Customer Support Team
service@spelabautoparts.com

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Another Meticulous well crafted and affordable.

Another Meticulous well crafted and affordable upgrade.
I purchased this upper coolant pipe to work in conjunction with my spedlab delete kit which both are extremely well made. Selling price for the upper coolant tube and thermostat register at a third of the cost compared to their competitors. Nothing but great things to say about Spedlad, great products, great service affordable prices!! Thanks, Douglas Scott

7. september 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
SPELAB-logo

Besvarelse fra SPELAB

Hi Tough ,

Thank you so much for this wonderful 5‑star review!

We are thrilled to hear both the upper coolant pipe and our delete kit are well‑crafted and meet your expectations. It means a lot that you notice our competitive pricing compared to other competitors.

Your positive feedback about our products, service and affordable prices will be shared with our whole team.

Thank you for choosing SPELAB. We look forward to supporting your next truck build!

Best regards,
spelabautopart Customer Support Team
service@spelabautoparts.com

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I've bought parts from spelab before…

I've bought parts from spelab before couldn't get it to work correctly they sent parts for correcting the problem. Very impressed with customer service that's why I ordered more parts from them. They do make quality parts with good paint ive ordered multiple parts from them i will be ordering more in the future. Vehicle 2013 ram 6.7l

14. august 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
SPELAB-logo

Besvarelse fra SPELAB

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback and for being such a loyal returning customer!

We really appreciate that our support team could resolve your earlier issue by sending corrective replacement parts. It means a great deal to us that you trusted us enough to place additional orders for your 2013 Ram 6.7L.

We are glad you’re happy with our part quality and paint finish. We look forward to serving you again with your future purchases!

Best regards,
spelabautopart Customer Support Team
service@spelabautoparts.com

Bedømt til 4 ud af 5 stjerner

Fast shipping

Fast shipping. Arrived 1 day sooner then expected. Mini max was easy to install except for the fuse tap that was provided. It wouldn't fit over the fuse blade as intended. I had to go to the parts store to buy a Add a Circuit fuse to tap into the keyed power source.
The shipping protection was probably a waste of money.

21. august 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
SPELAB-logo

Besvarelse fra SPELAB

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your real‑world installation experience with us.

We are glad your shipment arrived a day earlier than expected and the Mini‑max main unit went in without issues.

We are truly sorry the supplied fuse tap did not fit properly, making you purchase an add‑a‑circuit fuse from a parts store.


We also take your feedback regarding shipping protection on board for internal review.

Best regards,
spelabautopart Customer Support Team
service@spelabautoparts.com

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Delivery was Fast the Instructions and…

Delivery was Fast the Instructions and setup is super easy n to the point. Quality is great 10/10 recommend

26. august 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
SPELAB-logo

Besvarelse fra SPELAB

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for this awesome 10/10 review!

We’re thrilled to hear about your fast delivery experience, and that our instructions made setup straightforward. It means a lot that you are satisfied with our product quality.

Enjoy your build, and feel free to contact us if you ever need further help!

Best regards,
spelabautopart Customer Support Team
service@spelabautoparts.com

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Good products

Good products

8. september 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
SPELAB-logo

Besvarelse fra SPELAB

Hi there,

Many thanks for leaving us your positive comment.

We are happy to hear you think highly of our products.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us whenever you need help.


Best regards,
spelabautopart Customer Support Team
service@spelabautoparts.com

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Order process was easy, fast shipping, great product!

The order process was easy, the shipping was fast and the 4” exhaust was a quality system and installed easily 🙏

1. september 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
SPELAB-logo

Besvarelse fra SPELAB

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

We’re glad to hear your ordering experience was smooth, shipping was quick, and our 4‑inch exhaust system delivered great quality with hassle‑free installation.

Hope you love the sound and performance from your exhaust! Reach out anytime if you need further assistance.

Best regards,
spelabautopart Customer Support Team
service@spelabautoparts.com

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Great product

Great product. Manifold bolted right on. Delivery was quicks and packed well.

12. august 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
SPELAB-logo

Besvarelse fra SPELAB

Hi there,

Many thanks for leaving us this positive review.

It makes our team pleased to know the manifold bolted right on without fitment issues, and that you were satisfied with our delivery speed and packaging.

If you have any questions in the future, don’t hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,
spelabautopart Customer Support Team
service@spelabautoparts.com

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Great experience

Got my parts fast, had a part fail on me contacted them they had a wicked fast response time and warrantied my part after simply sending them evidence of my up pipe squealing, great part prices too!

8. september 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
SPELAB-logo

Besvarelse fra SPELAB

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your fantastic review!

We’re glad your order arrived quickly. Even though you ran into an up‑pipe squealing issue, we’re happy our support team could assist you swiftly with the warranty claim once you shared the evidence.

We strive to offer fair prices and responsive warranty support for every customer. Enjoy your setup!

Best regards,
spelabautopart Customer Support Team
service@spelabautoparts.com

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

This isn’t a fly by night shop or some…

This isn’t a fly by night shop or some Chinese front. It’s a legitimate business doing Gods work by selling products like delete kits to the working man. They sell real products from tuners and exhaust to things like up pipes and what all else. It’s all been positively superb for me. The customer service is not bad either. They took care of me while I was in Japan too! I will continue to do business here. They’ve got my loyalty! Definitely recommend!!!

7. august 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
SPELAB-logo

Besvarelse fra SPELAB

Hi Ben Hunter,

We truly appreciate you taking time out of your day to leave such an encouraging five‑star review.

We are delighted that our tuners, exhaust, up‑pipes and other performance parts exceeded your expectations. It was our pleasure supporting you even while you were staying in Japan.

Your loyalty and recommendation mean the world to our whole team. Please reach out anytime for your next project, we are always ready to help.

Best regards,
spelabautopart Customer Support Team
service@spelabautoparts.com

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Great product

Simple install, pipe and clamps are good quality I will definitely do more business with spelab!

30. august 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
SPELAB-logo

Besvarelse fra SPELAB

Hi Zackary Meza,

Thanks for your awesome review!

Glad installation was easy and our pipes & clamps met your expectations.

We look forward to working with you again.

Best regards,
spelabautopart Customer Support Team
service@spelabautoparts.com

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Good Value

Parts fit good, were of good quality. Only concern was the exhaust gasket for the block off plate to the up-pipe was not included. Overall good value for the price.

20. august 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
SPELAB-logo

Besvarelse fra SPELAB

Hi Casey West,

Thank you for your honest review. We’re happy that the parts fit well and you are satisfied with their quality and overall value.

We sincerely apologize for the missing exhaust gasket for the block‑off plate to the up‑pipe.

This should have been included in your kit. Please feel free to reach out to our support team with your order number, and we will resolve this for you promptly.

Hope to serve you again in the future.


Best regards,
spelabautopart Customer Support Team
service@spelabautoparts.com

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Parts were great fit perfectly

Parts were great fit perfectly

10. august 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
SPELAB-logo

Besvarelse fra SPELAB

Hi Tadd clary,

Thank you for leaving this wonderful review! We are thrilled to know the parts fit perfectly for your build. It’s always our goal to deliver well‑fitting quality components for our customers.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything down the line.

Best regards,
spelabautopart Customer Support Team
service@spelabautoparts.com

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

HORRIBLE

I ordered a complete delete kit for my Cummins. Never recieved the exhaust system and to this day still shows "delayed". I was on the phone with Spelab and UPS multiple times, each company blaming the other. Ended up having to build an exhaust
CCV reroute and Tuner arrived, however Tuner wouldn't power up and would only beep with a black screen. Had to shell out another $700 to get my truck coded otherwise it wasn't drivable and would go into limp mode.
Currently arguing for refunds and have been emailing for going on three days with ZERO assistance. I'm due nearly $1300 in refunds for the items but they won't send me a return label to do so

11. august 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
SPELAB-logo

Besvarelse fra SPELAB

Hi NWoo,

We are truly sorry to hear about the extremely frustrating experience you had with your Cummins complete delete‑kit order.

It is very disappointing that your exhaust system remained stuck in delayed delivery status, and you were caught between back‑and‑forth blame from both sides. We also regret that the tuner you received was defective, only beeping with a black screen, forcing you to spend an extra $700 to recode your truck to avoid limp‑mode.

Additionally, we apologize that you received no meaningful support over three days of email correspondence while pursuing your nearly $1300 refund and return label.

Unfortunately, we cannot locate your order record from this public review.

To resolve your refund and return request urgently, please kindly share your order number with us via Trustpilot direct message or our official support email.

Once we receive your order number, our team will immediately investigate your case and move forward with processing.

Best regards,
spelabautopart Customer Support Team
service@spelabautoparts.com

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

It was really good came in on time…

It was really good came in on time really quick response on email when I had questions about the product everything came in as described

1. september 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
SPELAB-logo

Besvarelse fra SPELAB

Hi Gary Weaver,

Thanks for your great review! Happy to hear your order arrived on time and we could reply promptly to your product questions.

Glad everything matched the description.

Contact us whenever you need support.

Best regards,
spelabautopart Customer Support Team
service@spelabautoparts.com

Dette er Trustpilot

Alle kan skrive en anmeldelse på Trustpilot. En anmeldelse er ejet af personen, som har skrevet den, og vedkommende kan derfor redigere eller slette den til enhver tid. En brugers anmeldelser bliver vist, så længe vedkommendes konto er aktiv.

Vi bruger en kombination af dedikerede medarbejdere og avanceret teknologi til at beskytte vores platform. Find ud af, hvordan vi bekæmper falske anmeldelser.

Læs om anmeldelsesprocessen på Trustpilot.

Hér finder du 8 tips til at skrive anmeldelser.

Verificering kan være med til at sikre, at det er rigtige mennesker, der skriver de anmeldelser, du læser på Trustpilot.

Det kan påvirke TrustScoren, når man tilbyder incitamenter i bytte for anmeldelser, eller når man kun spørger bestemte kunder, og det er imod vores retningslinjer.

Læs mere