Ukio Anmeldelser 

835
•
TrustScore 4 ud af 5

4,1

Selvom vi ikke verificerer specifikke påstande, fordi anmeldernes meninger er deres egne, kan vi godt betegne anmeldelser som "Verificerede", når vi kan bekræfte, at der har fundet en forretningsinteraktion sted. Læs mere

Af hensyn til platformsintegriteten scannes alle anmeldelser på vores platform – verificerede eller ej – af vores automatiserede software døgnet rundt. Denne teknologi er designet til at identificere og fjerne indhold, der overtræder vores retningslinjer, herunder anmeldelser, som ikke er baseret på en reel oplevelse. Vi er klar over, at vi måske ikke fanger alle problemer, og du er velkommen til at gøre os opmærksom på det, hvis vi har overset noget. Læs mere

Se, hvad kunderne siger

Bedømt til 4 ud af 5 stjerner

Our experience with UKIO has been good! There were a few issues to begin with (around access/app not working and some lights not working in the flat) that Patricia from the Guest Experience Team sort... Se mere

Virksomheden har svaret

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

The company is trustworthy, and our property was fantastic. It was in a great location -- perfect for our "in between" place while we were relocating to a more permanent place. There are a few odd... Se mere

Virksomheden har svaret

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

I stayed at a Ukio apartment in Barcelona Eixample and would never book with them again. The property did not match the advertised pictures, and I was charged for stains and defects I did not cause. B... Se mere

Virksomheden har svaret

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I've been in one of the units over two years. So far, they are extremely prompt when it comes to repairs. Nouma is extremely helpful, and communication in general seems to be very polite. We had some... Se mere

Virksomheden har svaret

Virksomhedsoplysninger

  1. Ejendomsudlejning

Skrevet af virksomheden

Ukio’s mission is to empower people to live where they want, when they want by providing them a home wherever they go. We do this by disrupting the traditional residential real estate market by offering artfully designed, fully-furnished apartments for stays of one month or more. We remove all the hassle around finding a rental with no long-term contracts, moving and buying furniture, security deposits, etc. giving choice and flexibility to allow people to immerse themselves in new cities and cultures.


Kontaktoplysninger

  • Carrer Balmes 76, 3-1 , 08007, Barcelona, Spanien

  • ukio.com

4,1

God

TrustScore 4 ud af 5

835 anmeldelser

5 stjerner
4 stjerner
3 stjerner
2 stjerner
1 stjerne

Ingen nylige anmeldelsesinvitationer

Denne virksomhed har ikke inviteret kunder til at skrive anmeldelser for nylig, så anmeldelserne er muligvis ikke repræsentative

Har besvaret 69 % af deres negative anmeldelser

Svarer typisk inden for 1 måned

Sådan bruger denne virksomhed Trustpilot

Se, hvordan deres anmeldelser og bedømmelser indsamles, vurderes og modereres.

4,1

Alle anmeldelser

(835)

355 anmeldelser inden for de sidste 12 måneder

Skriv en anmeldelse
Virksomheder på Trustpilot må ikke tilbyde incitamenter eller betale for at skjule anmeldelser. Anmeldelser repræsenterer individuelle brugeres meninger, og ikke Trustpilots mening. Læs mere

Bedømt til 4 ud af 5 stjerner

Great Solution for Remote Living/Working

This is our third time renting with Ukio. Twice in Barcelona and now more recently in Paris. They have a good range of apartments, all elegantly renovated, and inexplicably you feel comfortable from the moment you step in.
On our recent stay in Paris, we had a few teething problems with a shortage of kitchen pots and pans, but the local Ukio host (special shout out to Nouma) was always responsive and quick with providing solutions. It's these little things that go a long way.
The only gripe we had in our recent experience was during the booking phase. After the initial payment - there is a period during which documents need to be checked - and I guess they were swamped or whatever - we were kept waiting not knowing whether we had the apartment or not, this dragged out for weeks. It all ended well, but it's the lack of communication that was stressful.
All that being said - overall - Ukio delivers. Highly recommend.

4. juli 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Ukio-logo

Besvarelse fra Ukio

Hi Avinash,

Thank you so much for your continued trust and for being a 3-time returning guest with Ukio! Knowing that you’ve made us your home away from home across both Barcelona and Paris means the world to our entire team.

We are thrilled to hear that you love our design language and that our apartments give you that immediate feeling of comfort the moment you step inside. We will be sure to give Nouma another special shout-out! She is truly exceptional at making sure our guests are cared for down to the smallest detail, like stocking up kitchenware on the fly.

We also truly appreciate your honest feedback regarding the booking and document verification process. Waiting to hear if your reservation is fully confirmed, especially over a period of weeks, is understandably stressful, and we agree that our communication during that phase should be much tighter. We are actively refining our verification workflows to ensure that future booking approvals are significantly faster and completely seamless from the very first click.

Thank you again for your loyalty, recommendation, and valuable insights. We are already looking forward to welcoming you back for your fourth Ukio stay!

Warm regards,

The Ukio Team

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

A very frustrating experience. Definitely don’t recommend

Apart from the check in and out experiences (which were fine), my experience in these two years with the Ukio Emporda apartment was beyond frustrating.

(1) Lack of support with contract and bureaucracy - Since the beginning of my research talking with the first commercial agent, I explained I was moving to BCN for my studies. I was told you provided documentation and contracts that would enable me to get all necessary documents for my life in Spain. Not only was that untrue (considering your contracts are useless for empadronamiento purposes) but also I had to get legal counsel and find alternatives. Told all my IESE colleagues and incoming students to not get apartments with you (mainly) because of this reason.

(2) Stolen Zara home linens - the first (and only) time I used your cleaning services (included in the package which ended up not being used because of lack of safety and trust issues), the team changed my recently bought 200euro linen and towels. They changed it to generic ones. I emailed you desperately. You took forever to reply. Said you were going to contact the third party company. Asked for the receipt. I had thrown it away, but yet send you the links and an approximate of the value (undervaluing the full amount). I was never answered pack nor paid.

(3) Non scheduled services, lack of privacy in my own home - I reached out for changes in (1) outside seating and (2) lamp exchanges. Both times I received and email with a suggestion of time and date. And for both times services had been performed before I even replied the email. Not only did it show lack of internal alignment but also I felt extremely exposed knowing that random people had keys and access to my apartment.

(4) Zero room for price negotiation - I stayed in the Emporda apartment for two years. Ukio prices are expensive and overpriced (another big argument to which I don’t avise people to use your services). Even so, I was a diligent paying customer. When I asked for the extension of my contract for the second year, you increased 400 euros on my rental (+3k for a 110m2 even in Eixample is completely overpriced, if we’re honest) and yet I didn’t complain. Nonetheless, during the literal last month of my full stay, you didn’t send the invoice for my final rental in time (idk why, it was an error from the team). Because I hadn’t received the invoice, I took to opportunity to ask for an adjustment in the last rent. I had the apt until May 30th and was leaving it definitely on the 25th. I asked for a prorata adjustment. I got a terribly bad written email and didn’t have any room for negotiation.

(5) Very non professional flow and communication - besides all the previous examples (the misalignment, the poorly written emails), the last WhatsApp I got from you guys literally seemed like a joke, and a message send from an intern in his/her first day. I replied with a clear professional message explaining all my frustrations. I also listed every item in the apt and how, even though I was terribly serviced, I improved the apartment (as I left kitchen, living room and bathroom items that increased its value). The reply I get: “great thank youuuuu”.

29. maj 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Ukio-logo

Besvarelse fra Ukio

Hi Fernanda,

Thank you for sharing such detailed feedback regarding your two-year stay in our Empordà apartment. As a long-term resident and a valued member of our Barcelona community for two years, your experience should have been exemplary from start to finish. We are deeply sorry for the operational friction, privacy concerns, and communication breakdowns you experienced during your time with us.

We would like to address your key points with complete transparency:

Legal Documentation & Empadronamiento: Ukio specializes in mid-term seasonal rentals (arrendamiento de temporada). While our signed contracts serve as official proof of stay, municipal regulations in Barcelona generally require a long-term primary residence contract (vivienda habitual) for empadronamiento (city registry). We sincerely apologize if our sales team did not clearly explain these legal distinctions prior to your move from abroad.

Property Access & Personal Belongings: We hold our operations to strict privacy standards. Unscheduled maintenance visits without confirmed authorization, as well as unresolved reports regarding swapped personal linens, represent clear breaches of our operational protocols. We are auditing our third-party cleaning and maintenance dispatch procedures to ensure scheduling confirmations are strictly respected.

Proration & Communication Standards: While our lease agreements operate on fixed monthly terms where pro-rated adjustments for early voluntary check-outs are not standard policy, there is absolutely no excuse for poorly written or dismissive communications. The informal WhatsApp reply you received was completely unacceptable for a premium housing provider, and we have addressed this internally with our guest support team to enforce strict professional communication standards across all channels.

We genuinely appreciate the care you took of the apartment over your two-year tenancy and the items you left behind to enhance the space. Your feedback serves as a critical internal case study as we refine our team training, operational oversight, and sales transparency. We wish you all the very best with your studies at IESE and in your future career.

Best regards,

The Ukio Team

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I recently stayed in an Ukio called…

I recently stayed in an Ukio called Zaria in Paris for just over 3 months. The service, elegant design, and integration with the app were all seamless. I loved the place and location! Would stay again

5. juli 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Ukio-logo

Besvarelse fra Ukio

Hi Erie,

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that your 3-month stay at Zaria in Paris was so seamless and enjoyable.

Combining elegant interior design with intuitive tech and personalized service is exactly what we set out to do, so knowing that the app, the apartment design, and the neighborhood made you feel right at home in Paris means the world to our team.

Thank you for spending those three months with us. We would be delighted to welcome you back to Zaria—or introduce you to your next Ukio home in any of our other cities—whenever your travels bring you back!

Warm regards,

The Ukio Team

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Great Ukio experience in Barcelona!

Ukio provided me with a prime location in Barcelona, as well as good taste in its design and comfortable setup (shower quality, good mattress and pilows, complete kitchen appliances etc). Available locker for the keys was also very useful (no need to carry them around). Great experience!

3. juli 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Ukio-logo

Besvarelse fra Ukio

Hi Guilherme,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review!

We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience in Barcelona. We put a tremendous amount of care into choosing prime locations, designing stylish spaces, and providing premium comfort details like high-quality mattresses, great showers, and complete kitchen setups, so knowing how much you enjoyed these elements means a lot to us.

We are also glad that the key locker made your daily routine easier and more convenient throughout your stay!

Thank you for choosing Ukio as your home in Barcelona, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Warmest regards,

The Ukio Team

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Outstading stay

We had an amazing time at our Ukio in Barcelona. Location was the best and I wanted to live forever in the apartment! Thanks Ukio! I’ll see you soon!! 🔜

2. juli 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Ukio-logo

Besvarelse fra Ukio

Hi Bruno,

Thank you so much for the incredible review!

Hearing that you had an amazing time in Barcelona and that you wanted to live in the apartment forever is the ultimate compliment for our team. We spend so much care designing our homes and picking prime locations, so knowing how much you loved your space means everything to us.

Thank you for making Ukio your home in Barcelona. We cannot wait to welcome you back very soon for another unforgettable stay!

Warmest regards,

The Ukio Team

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I called technical service and they…

I called technical service and they fixed the problem immediately.

4. juli 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Ukio-logo

Besvarelse fra Ukio

Hi Arthur,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review!

We know how important it is to have any technical issues resolved quickly, so hearing that our maintenance team fixed the problem immediately means a lot to us. Providing fast, reliable support throughout your stay is always our top priority.

Thank you for choosing Ukio, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!

Warmest regards,

The Ukio Team

Bedømt til 3 ud af 5 stjerner

Overall great apartment

Overall great apartment, but with a puddle of water in the shower, cause of the construction defect…

1. maj 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Ukio-logo

Besvarelse fra Ukio

Hi Alexey,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback!

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the overall apartment, but we are genuinely sorry to learn about the issue with water pooling in the shower. Proper drainage is essential for a comfortable stay, and a construction flaw like this is certainly not the standard we aim to deliver.

We have logged this issue directly with our maintenance and design team so they can inspect and correct the shower slope. Your feedback helps us catch these details and continuously improve our properties for future guests.

Thank you again for bringing this to our attention, and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again for a completely flawless stay in the future!

Warmest regards,

The Ukio Team

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

The apartment in San Antoni was…

The apartment in San Antoni was ameazing!!! I will always use Ukio !

Thank you!!

12. maj 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Ukio-logo

Besvarelse fra Ukio

Hi Iustina,

Thank you so much for this beautiful and enthusiastic review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you had such an amazing stay in Sant Antoni.

Sant Antoni is such a vibrant, wonderful neighborhood, and knowing our apartment made you feel right at home means the world to our team. Hearing that you plan to always use Ukio is the highest compliment we could ever receive!

Thank you for choosing us, and we are already looking forward to welcoming you back to your next Ukio home, whether it is here in Barcelona or in any of our other destinations. You will always be welcome!

Warm regards,

The Ukio Team

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Think twice before you use UKIO…

Think twice before you use UKIO Barcelona apartment rentals for your visit to Barcelona. From the start, they were misleading, dishonest and negligent in their management. I arrived at the Apartment in the winter on Dec. 31st, 2025 in the evening to find that the location of the apartment was 1/2 miles from where it was advertised on their website- very misleading as I was visiting my daughter and the UKIO agent told me how nice it would be because the apartment was just across the street and up 1 block from her flat. They STILL advertise the apartment as being in this false location. Upon arrival, I found that the heat was not working in the apartment and would not turn on. I altered them immediately and UKIO Management and they promised to take care of it immediately. The next day UKIO rep told me that I'd have to pay the uncharge If I moved to a different apartment with heat. It was FIVE days before they responded with portable heaters and SIX days before a repair service was provided after my arrival. I also found that the internet was not working as my phone calls were dropping during conversations and the Smart TV was constantly disconnecting. Management took over 6 weeks to address the lack of internet in the apartment. They kept making suggestions for me to do with NO success. Management suggested that I buy a new part for the router or I should go to an Internet bar and they would reimburse me for my calls. They finally acted and replaced the router SIX weeks after my arrival. I kept telling them they were being negligent, to which Management replied with excuses and promise for a refund at the end of my stay. Unacceptable! Then the dishwasher flooded the kitchen in the last month I was there and it took them 3 weeks total for me to be able to use it again. UKIO Management promised to address the major issues in a timely matter and kept providing excuses for delays of service. At the end, they gave me a minimal refund of 500 Euros from a 9,500 Euro stay of 9 weeks. I am a 65 yrs old and was there to care for my daughter, her new baby and my 4 yr old Grandson. The stress of the entire experience was terrible and something I have never experienced in the last 6 years of travel to Barcelona.

30. december 2025
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Ukio-logo

Besvarelse fra Ukio

Hi Barbara,

Thank you for taking the time to share such detailed feedback. We are deeply sorry to hear that your 9-week stay in Barcelona was so stressful, especially during such a meaningful family visit to care for your daughter and grandchildren. We always aim to provide a seamless, premium experience, and we genuinely regret the frustration these technical issues caused you.

We would like to clarify a few operational points to provide complete transparency to our community. Regarding the location, Ukio utilizes a standard geographic radius on our public maps to protect the privacy and security of our current residents. The exact address is automatically provided immediately upon booking confirmation, and we apologize if this standard privacy measure caused an unexpected distance from your daughter's home.

Regarding the maintenance timelines, we completely agree that arriving to a heating issue on New Year's Eve is highly distressing. Because this occurred over a major holiday weekend, coordinating emergency third-party technicians took longer than our standard response time, though we did provide portable heating units to bridge the gap until the main system was fully repaired. Similarly, resolving the complex connection issues with the local internet provider required extensive diagnostics and a full hardware replacement, which took longer than anticipated.

We never want our guests to feel neglected. To tangibly apologize for the operational delays you experienced with the internet, heating, and dishwasher, our management team issued a €500 rent reduction at the end of your stay.

We take your feedback very seriously as we continuously refine our property preparation and holiday response protocols. We wish you and your growing family all the very best.

Best regards,

The Ukio Team

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Helpful

Helpful. Quick resolution

26. juni 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Ukio-logo

Besvarelse fra Ukio

Hi Marin,

Thank you so much for the feedback!

Providing fast, helpful, and hassle-free resolutions is exactly what our guest experience team strives for every day. We are thrilled to hear we took great care of you.

Thank you for choosing Ukio, and we hope to welcome you back again soon!

Best regards,

The Ukio Team

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Chesca is the best.

Chesca has been absolutely fantastic to work with during my stay at Ukio. She is incredibly responsive, friendly, and always quick to take action whenever an issue comes up.

What impressed me most was when I had a maintenance issue outside of normal business hours. Chesca immediately organized a third-party technician to resolve the problem, even though it was after hours. That level of service and dedication is rare and was greatly appreciated.

Throughout every interaction, she has been professional, proactive, and genuinely kind. It’s clear that she cares about providing an excellent customer experience. Thank you, Chesca, for all of your help!

25. juni 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Ukio-logo

Besvarelse fra Ukio

Hi Timothy,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We are absolutely thrilled to read your kind words about Chesca.

Home emergencies don't stick to a 9-to-5 schedule, which is exactly why we design our support network to be proactive and agile. Knowing that Chesca was able to immediately coordinate an after-hours technician and resolve your maintenance issue smoothly is a testament to her dedication. She truly embodies the level of care and responsiveness we aim to deliver at Ukio, and we have already shared your wonderful feedback with her and the wider team.

Thank you for choosing Ukio as your home. It is a true pleasure having you with us, and you can rest assured you are always in great hands!

Warm regards,

The Ukio Team

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Do Not recommend Booking this place

I have booked this place for 3 months and i have only been here a few weeks and the service is appalling. (Also the pictures of the flat look much better online than in person) I had 3 cleaning sessions booked. The first one the team arrived really late and I have requested for the second time they show up on time within the window they gave me. The second time the team never showed up. The third time (yesterday) they came at the last second and didn’t change the sheets, when they were given clear instructions on how and where to do that. The cleaner says she was instructed not to change the sheets although she wanted but they never sent any clean sheets with her (bless her the cleaner was lovely) . I have it in writing requesting change of bedsheets weeks in advance . The customer Servicing staff seem to have absolutely no clue nor control over what’s happening. They seem completely chaotic, they seem like they do not communicate with each other . It’s feels like a mess. The last response today was at 2 pm to their latest hiccup was: they really wish there’s something they can do. But they will come back to me asap. It’s almost 10 pm right now more than 24 hours since this happened and nothing. New sheets were meant to be sent and changed by them today between 11 and 1 pm as they told me. But still it’s 10 pm and nothing. Still missing the clean bed sheets. I wish I could leave this place earlier because I cannot stand staying here not a single minute more it’s an absolute nightmare. Very expensive and not worth any penny. I should have listened to my contacts and gone with another company like Home Club…

Cleaner has been sent today for the 4th time to set the clean sheets, but yet again she has been sent without bed sheets.. this is honestly impossible and soo so bad... and no one from customer services is answering any msgs since yesterday..

23. juni 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Very clean

Very clean. Very professional and customer oriented. Made my stay in Lisbon perfect

18. juni 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Ukio-logo

Besvarelse fra Ukio

Hi Jannick,

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you had such a perfect stay with us in Lisbon.

Spotless cleanliness and professional, customer-oriented care are the pillars of the Ukio experience, so knowing our team hit the mark for you means the world to us.

Thank you for choosing Ukio as your home. We look forward to welcoming you back to Lisbon, or any of our other destinations, in the future!

Warm regards,

The Ukio Team

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Very disappointing experience

Very disappointing experience. The apartment did not match what was advertised on their website, and it was not properly clean upon arrival. In addition, the noise level was excessive, making it impossible to stay (despite using noise canceling headphones). Unfortunately, no refund or meaningful support was offered in response. Given the high price point and “premium” positioning, the experience fell far below expectations. I would not recommend their services based on this experience.

13. juni 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Ukio-logo

Besvarelse fra Ukio

Hi Tamara,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We take all guest experiences seriously, especially given our commitment to premium housing, and we are truly sorry to hear that your stay did not live up to your expectations.

At Ukio, we pride ourselves on absolute transparency, which is why all our apartment photography is completely accurate and we explicitly list our central, vibrant neighborhood locations so guests can choose the setting that best fits their lifestyle. While city and street noise can be subjective, our support team was ready to assist you; however, we were only notified of your discomfort regarding the neighborhood sound levels. The issues regarding cleanliness and property accuracy were unfortunately never reported to our on-site team during your stay, depriving us of the opportunity to immediately inspect the apartment or resolve them for you.

Because our properties are reserved exclusively for our guests' requested dates, we are unable to offer refunds for early departures when a guest decides to vacate a property due to neighborhood preferences.

We always strive to provide meaningful support, and we regret that we could not find a solution that aligned with your expectations in this instance. We wish you all the best in your future travels.

Best regards,

The Ukio Team

Bedømt til 2 ud af 5 stjerner

What a disappointment!

What a shame. Everything was fine until it came time to return the security deposit. In summary: after renting the PINO apartment in Madrid from them for 8 months, they returned our deposit minus €288.00, claiming the deduction was for "Extra Utilities." According to the contract, any deductions must be supported by invoices or receipts, which they have refused to provide. What a disappointment.

1. juni 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Ukio-logo

Besvarelse fra Ukio

Hi Daniel,

Thank you for your feedback. We always aim for complete transparency, especially regarding financial settlements and contract compliance, so we appreciate the opportunity to clarify this situation.

We would like to reassure you and our community that we strictly adhere to our contractual agreements. For an extended stay of 8 months, utility consumption is calculated based on actual usage against the standard monthly allowance. In your case, the deduction of €288.00 corresponds precisely to the excess utility consumption during your stay.

Our team compiled and shared the official invoices and itemized receipts detailing these charges with you to ensure full transparency. It is possible these documents were overlooked or filtered into a different folder.

We want to ensure you have everything you need, so we have re-sent the complete invoice package to your email address today. If you have any further questions or cannot find the email, please reach out to us directly and we will be happy to assist you.

Best regards,

The Ukio Team

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

UKIO’s customer service has improved…

UKIO’s customer service has improved significantly this year. Whenever there is a repair issue or anything that needs assistance, their support team responds promptly and takes action right away. The process of scheduling technicians has also become much more efficient and faster.

Sandra, thank you for being so friendly, helpful, and responsive. Your quick feedback and excellent support are truly appreciated.
Overall, I’m very pleased with the service and can see a great improvement compared to before.

10. juni 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Ukio-logo

Besvarelse fra Ukio

Hi Wendy,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this review. Hearing that you have noticed a significant improvement in our customer service and technician scheduling this year is the ultimate reward for our team.

We have poured a lot of focus into making our maintenance and support pipelines faster, smoother, and more efficient for our guests, so knowing these changes are making a real difference in your experience means everything to us.

We are also incredibly proud of Sandra! Providing warm, responsive, and reliable care is exactly what she does best, and we have already passed your kind words along to her.

Thank you for being a part of the Ukio community and for recognizing our growth. We are committed to keeping this high standard up for you throughout your time with us!

Warm regards,

The Ukio Team

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

A great company to deal with

A great company to deal with. The apartments look just like the photos, which is to say they are beautiful! I will absolutely use Ukio again.

4. juni 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Ukio-logo

Besvarelse fra Ukio

Hi there,

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback!

We know that booking a home online requires a lot of trust, which is why we place a huge emphasis on ensuring our photography is completely accurate. Hearing that you found the apartment just as beautiful in person as it looked in the photos means the world to our design team.

We are thrilled to know you had a great experience with us, and we are already looking forward to welcoming you back to your next Ukio home. Thank you for choosing us!

Warm regards,

The Ukio Team

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

El servicio es muy bueno

El servicio es muy bueno, destacando la atención de Juan Diego. Comprometido con dar soluciones a los requerimientos que se solicitan.

9. juni 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Ukio-logo

Besvarelse fra Ukio

¡Hola Manu!

Muchas gracias por dedicarnos un momento para compartir tu experiencia. Nos alegra muchísimo saber que estás tan contento con nuestro servicio y, en especial, con el trabajo de Juan Diego.

Contar con profesionales comprometidos y orientados a dar soluciones rápidas a cada requerimiento es una de las señas de identidad de Ukio. Le haremos llegar tus amables palabras directamente a Juan Diego, ya que comentarios como el tuyo son el mejor reconocimiento a su esfuerzo diario.

Estamos a tu total disposición para cualquier otra cosa que necesites durante tu estancia. ¡Gracias por confiar en nosotros!

Atentamente,

El equipo de Ukio

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

The Support is always on point and…

The Support is always on point and answers really quick. The apartment is really clean and in an awesome location.

10. juni 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Ukio-logo

Besvarelse fra Ukio

Hi Rike,

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you had such a seamless experience with us.

Fast, reliable support, spotless cleanliness, and handpicked locations are exactly what we strive to deliver at Ukio, so knowing we hit the trifecta for you means the world to our team.

Thank you for making Ukio your home. If you ever need anything else, you know where to find us, we are always just a quick message away!

Warm regards,

The Ukio Team

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Felt like home!

I had a fantastic stay with Ukio in Barcelona.
The apartment was beautifully designed, modern, and exactly as shown in the photos. It was fully equipped with everything I needed, making me feel like home.
The Ukio team was also responsive and professional whenever I had questions.
Overall, the experience exceeded my expectations, and I would recommend Ukio to anyone looking for a comfortable and high-quality stay within EMEA .
I would definitely book with them again.
Thanks to you all!!

1. april 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Ukio-logo

Besvarelse fra Ukio

Hi There,

Thank you so much for this incredible review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that your stay in Barcelona exceeded your expectations.

At Ukio, we put a lot of care into ensuring our designs are as functional as they are beautiful, so knowing the apartment felt like a true home right away means everything to us. We also appreciate your shoutout to our team. Providing professional, responsive care is our top priority, and knowing we hit the mark for you is the best reward we could ask for.

Thank you for recommending us across the EMEA region. We cannot wait to welcome you back to your next Ukio home, whether it is here in Barcelona or in any of our other destinations.

Safe travels until next time!

Warm regards,

The Ukio Team

Dette er Trustpilot

Alle kan skrive en anmeldelse på Trustpilot. En anmeldelse er ejet af personen, som har skrevet den, og vedkommende kan derfor redigere eller slette den til enhver tid. En brugers anmeldelser bliver vist, så længe vedkommendes konto er aktiv.

Vi bruger en kombination af dedikerede medarbejdere og avanceret teknologi til at beskytte vores platform. Find ud af, hvordan vi bekæmper falske anmeldelser.

Læs om anmeldelsesprocessen på Trustpilot.

Hér finder du 8 tips til at skrive anmeldelser.

Verificering kan være med til at sikre, at det er rigtige mennesker, der skriver de anmeldelser, du læser på Trustpilot.

Det kan påvirke TrustScoren, når man tilbyder incitamenter i bytte for anmeldelser, eller når man kun spørger bestemte kunder, og det er imod vores retningslinjer.

Læs mere