Ross + Liddell Anmeldelser 

1.041
•
TrustScore 4 ud af 5

4,0

Selvom vi ikke verificerer specifikke påstande, fordi anmeldernes meninger er deres egne, kan vi godt betegne anmeldelser som "Verificerede", når vi kan bekræfte, at der har fundet en forretningsinteraktion sted. Læs mere

Af hensyn til platformsintegriteten scannes alle anmeldelser på vores platform – verificerede eller ej – af vores automatiserede software døgnet rundt. Denne teknologi er designet til at identificere og fjerne indhold, der overtræder vores retningslinjer, herunder anmeldelser, som ikke er baseret på en reel oplevelse. Vi er klar over, at vi måske ikke fanger alle problemer, og du er velkommen til at gøre os opmærksom på det, hvis vi har overset noget. Læs mere

Se, hvad kunderne siger

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I e mailed Ross &Liddel about repair issues at our property they manage I have now chatted to them by electronic chat and got the answers I was querying Excellent service Thanks again Robert C... Se mere

Bedømt til 3 ud af 5 stjerner

Arisha was very helpful and I could relate to her comments, which doesn't always happen. My problem is not with Arisha it is the time R&L it is taking for my very large credit being refunded to... Se mere

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

40% of reviews only one star Fact - over 3 years with acknowledged health and safety hazard partly blocking emergency exit Fact - over 36 weeks to arrange repair to security fence Fact - gr... Se mere

Virksomheden har svaret

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

After many attempts to get help from Ross and Liddell as I have unsure who is cutting grass in certain areas, today I spoke with Gail who was absolutely fantastic and was finally able to get me the in... Se mere

Virksomhedsoplysninger

  1. Ejendomsadministration
  2. også i
  3. Boligudlejningskontor
  4. Erhvervsejendomsinspektør

Skrevet af virksomheden

Welcome to Ross + Liddell’s Trustpilot page, where transparency meets dedication. As one of Scotland’s largest and most established Property Factoring companies, we manage residential, commercial, and lettings portfolios across the country. From Glasgow tenements to coastal developments, we’re proud to support communities with reliable, responsive property management. At the heart of Ross + Liddell is a commitment to excellent service. We believe property factoring should be clear, proactive, and people-focused. That’s why we’ve invested in structural improvements, introduced Live Chat for faster support, and continue to modernize how we work, all with one goal in mind: putting our clients and staff first. Whether you're a homeowner or landlord we’re here to make property management easier, more transparent, and more collaborative. We’re not just maintaining buildings — we’re building trust.


Kontaktoplysninger

4,0

God

TrustScore 4 ud af 5

1 t anmeldelser

5 stjerner
4 stjerner
3 stjerner
2 stjerner
1 stjerne

Bed kunder om at skrive en anmeldelse

Denne virksomhed inviterer sine kunder til at skrive en anmeldelse, uanset om den er positiv eller negativ

Har besvaret 78 % af deres negative anmeldelser

Svarer typisk inden for 1 uge

Sådan bruger denne virksomhed Trustpilot

Se, hvordan deres anmeldelser og bedømmelser indsamles, vurderes og modereres.

4,0

Alle anmeldelser

(1.041)

288 anmeldelser inden for de sidste 12 måneder

Skriv en anmeldelse
Virksomheder på Trustpilot må ikke tilbyde incitamenter eller betale for at skjule anmeldelser. Anmeldelser repræsenterer individuelle brugeres meninger, og ikke Trustpilots mening. Læs mere

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Using the live chat feature

Using the live chat feature, Rhiannon was really helpful and quick to reply to my questions. She was able to send the links/documents that I needed almost immediately!

19. juni 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Lisa

Lisa, from the technical team was very helpful with questions and updates to our building problems

5. juni 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Bedømt til 4 ud af 5 stjerner

As the factor for our property we don't…

As the factor for our property we don't deal much with them, I would say they are pretty standard in terms of services and prices I guess.

However when we've needed customer service we have had a pleasant experience every time.

Just today we needed to solve an IT issue and Rhiannon, who chatted with us online, resolved the matter very quickly and answer a few questions clearly and politely. 5/5 for her!

3. juni 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Ross + Liddell-logo

Besvarelse fra Ross + Liddell

Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Kerri was really helpful

Kerri was really helpful

1. juni 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Ross + Liddell-logo

Besvarelse fra Ross + Liddell

Thank you for your feedback. We’re delighted to hear that Kerri was able to assist you and provide a helpful service. We’ll be sure to pass on your kind comments to her.
We appreciate you taking the time to share this.

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

SHOCKING CUSTOMER SERVICE

Ross & Liddell are the factors for a couple of flats I rent out as a landlord. Unfortunately I find their service absolutely horrendous whilst nothing gets done in the interval!
I have a flat that has ‘mushrooms’ growing on the bedroom wall at the back of the flat. This was reported to Ross & Liddell and they then started the process of obtaining quotes. I understand this part as it’s in everyone’s best interests, but what I am unsure of is, if they actually chase them to get back to enable prompt repairs? I have a letting agent who also chased on my behalf but when it was taking quite some time I contacted them myself. I called on the 1st April to be told the work would be getting instructed the following week as it was under the threshold required for lettering the owners. We are now at the 28th May and I have been informed today it is still requiring sign off as the quotes the first time round were not comparable? Nearly 2 months later, despite being told on the 1st of April this was getting organised. When I spoke to the same property manager today he asked me what I would like him to do. I replied by saying ‘tell me the truth’ as I had already been told the same thing 2 months ago. He took exception to this and said I was questioning his integrity and calling him a liar. He then said if I wanted to speak to another manager or follow the complaints process I was to check the website, he then proceeded to hang up on me! I under no circumstances was calling him a liar, I asked to be told the truth as it’s now 2 months later and still in an even worse position as it’s still not signed off, is not an unreasonable request. I have standards to adhere to under my Landlord Registration and so should factors. I would also add that my letting agent have also chased this up since April on my behalf. When I asked today could I speak to whoever needs to sign this off to be told NO they are not client facing! I then asked could I speak to another manager after I called customer services who then transferred me to the manager who had hung up on me again.
Whilst calling I’ve had dealings with Nicole and Paige who were both very helpful, unfortunately that is still not resolving my issue of water ingress. I have been told they will chase it up again today, but me and my tenant are very much in the hands of a company whose customer service is shocking in relation to repairs being completed!!!

28. maj 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Ross + Liddell-logo

Besvarelse fra Ross + Liddell

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

We are very sorry to read of your experience and understand the frustration caused, particularly given the nature of the issue you have reported.

Unfortunately, we have not been able to identify your account from the details provided in your review. To allow us to investigate this matter fully and address your concerns as a priority, we have sent a request via Trustpilot asking for further information. We would be grateful if you could respond to this so we can locate your account and progress matters without any further delay.

We recognise the importance of resolving issues such as water ingress promptly, especially where occupiers are impacted, and we also acknowledge your responsibilities as a landlord.

We are pleased to hear that members of our team have been helpful, however, we fully appreciate that this does not resolve the underlying issue. Please be assured that once we can identify your details, we will look into both the repair delay and the service experience you have described, including the communication concerns raised.

We look forward to hearing from you so we can assist further and work towards a resolution.

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

I had an admin account query which was…

I had an admin account query which was promptly resolved by Nicole.

26. maj 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Ross + Liddell-logo

Besvarelse fra Ross + Liddell

Thank you for your feedback. We’re pleased to hear that Nicole was able to assist you and resolve your query promptly.
We’ll be sure to pass on your kind comments to her, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Promt service

Promt service. And very curtious.

26. maj 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Ross + Liddell-logo

Besvarelse fra Ross + Liddell

Thank you for your kind feedback. We’re pleased to hear you received prompt and courteous service from our team.
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Paige was brilliant at taking action…

Paige was brilliant at taking action and coming up with a solution to my query.

26. maj 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Ross + Liddell-logo

Besvarelse fra Ross + Liddell

Thank you for your kind feedback. We’re delighted to hear that Paige was able to take prompt action and provide a solution to your query.
We’ll be sure to pass on your comments to her – it’s always appreciated by the team.

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

2 YEAR water ingress problem still not dealt with

A water ingress problem was identified 2 years ago. To address the problem a cap was required to be placed on the chimney. Now, after many attempts to get this rectified, Ross & Liddell have just put this job out to tender. Meaning if the other 7 residents in the block don't have a problem with their chimneys, I'll probably have another 2 years of debris coming through and continued dampness issues.
What a shambles of a company to deal with

21. maj 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Ross + Liddell-logo

Besvarelse fra Ross + Liddell

Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear about your experience and appreciate how frustrating this situation must be, particularly given the length of time you have been dealing with the issue.

Unfortunately, we have not been able to identify your account based on the details provided. We have contacted you via Trustpilot to request further information, and would encourage you to respond so we can investigate this matter fully and progress it as a priority.

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

They dont listen to any complaints,

They dont listen to any complaints,all they want is money and how they can get or make up so called jobs that your estate needs ,and then try to force the property owners to pay for work that is not carried out ,this estate the residents have received a paper bill since 1999 ,now they have enforced without prior consultation online bills and charge those who do not have online facility £10+vat for paper bills it time the owners of Birches estate Wishaw got rid of this mob

19. maj 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Ross + Liddell-logo

Besvarelse fra Ross + Liddell

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to read your comments and are sorry that you feel this way about the service you have received.

We would like to reassure you that all works charged to homeowners accounts are carried out. We do not raise or charge for works that have not been completed. You can view contractor invoices via your client portal, or these can be made available on request.

With regard to our paper communication charge, this was communicated to all owners last year and is detailed within our Written Statement of Services. This charge covers the cost of printing and postage costs, which can be avoided if you elect to receive communications digitally

.

Bedømt til 4 ud af 5 stjerner

GOOD SERVICE

Happy with the service provided by all agents involved in resolving my query. Dropped one star as would have liked the option of an email correspondence address for the company other that the online chat or phone.

6. maj 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Ross + Liddell-logo

Besvarelse fra Ross + Liddell

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the service provided and that our team were able to assist in resolving your query.

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Rhiannon on the online chat is…

Rhiannon on the online chat is extremely good. Always resolves my queries and issues quickly and efficiently.

19. maj 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Ross + Liddell-logo

Besvarelse fra Ross + Liddell

Thank you for your kind feedback. We’re delighted to hear that Rhiannon has been able to consistently resolve your queries quickly and efficiently.

Dette er Trustpilot

Alle kan skrive en anmeldelse på Trustpilot. En anmeldelse er ejet af personen, som har skrevet den, og vedkommende kan derfor redigere eller slette den til enhver tid. En brugers anmeldelser bliver vist, så længe vedkommendes konto er aktiv.

Vi bruger en kombination af dedikerede medarbejdere og avanceret teknologi til at beskytte vores platform. Find ud af, hvordan vi bekæmper falske anmeldelser.

Læs om anmeldelsesprocessen på Trustpilot.

Hér finder du 8 tips til at skrive anmeldelser.

Verificering kan være med til at sikre, at det er rigtige mennesker, der skriver de anmeldelser, du læser på Trustpilot.

Det kan påvirke TrustScoren, når man tilbyder incitamenter i bytte for anmeldelser, eller når man kun spørger bestemte kunder, og det er imod vores retningslinjer.

Læs mere