Selvom vi ikke verificerer specifikke påstande, fordi anmeldernes meninger er deres egne, kan vi godt betegne anmeldelser som "Verificerede", når vi kan bekræfte, at der har fundet en forretningsinteraktion sted. Læs mere

Af hensyn til platformsintegriteten scannes alle anmeldelser på vores platform – verificerede eller ej – af vores automatiserede software døgnet rundt. Denne teknologi er designet til at identificere og fjerne indhold, der overtræder vores retningslinjer, herunder anmeldelser, som ikke er baseret på en reel oplevelse. Vi er klar over, at vi måske ikke fanger alle problemer, og du er velkommen til at gøre os opmærksom på det, hvis vi har overset noget. Læs mere

Se, hvad kunderne siger

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Purchased the Tasca two drawer vanity unit in oak 600mm after searching online to fit our Japandi-themed toilet. Smooth delivery and impressed with the quality! Exactly what we were after.

Virksomheden har svaret

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Couldn't be happier with this product. Nice, sturdy (and heavy) glass (8mm). Looks great - very contemporary. Slides effortlessly. No water leakage when shower on and IMPORTANTLY, very little to clean... Se mere

Virksomheden har svaret

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Really nice, sturdy cabinet at a reasonable price. Great functions such as an Internal toothbrush charger means I don’t have to have chargers laying around the house. The delivery was really quick and... Se mere

Virksomheden har svaret

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Do not buy from these people, they fail to honour guarantees and will then ignore your calls and emails. They will delete all comments from their facebook and instagram accounts. Do not buy from them... Se mere

Virksomheden har svaret

Virksomhedsoplysninger

  1. Butik med badeværelsesudstyr

Skrevet af virksomheden

We don’t ask customers to leave reviews on Trustpilot or use it to collect feedback. For a broader, more representative picture of what our customers say, please visit our Reviews page. Here at 34 St John we have a wealth of experience – 200 years, in fact. We have been in the bathroom trade for as long as there have been indoor bathrooms; passed down through six generations of the Farmiloe family and filtered through artists, entrepreneurs and businessmen to bring you a service that really has withstood the test of time. Farmiloe & Farmiloe historically only sold business-to-business, however, in August 2023, we launched 34 St John as our direct-to-consumer brand.


Kontaktoplysninger

4,4

Fremragende

TrustScore 4.5 ud af 5

73 anmeldelser

5 stjerner
4 stjerner
3 stjerner
2 stjerner
1 stjerne

Ingen nylige anmeldelsesinvitationer

Denne virksomhed har ikke inviteret kunder til at skrive anmeldelser for nylig, så anmeldelserne er muligvis ikke repræsentative

Har besvaret 100 % af deres negative anmeldelser

Svarer typisk inden for 1 uge

Sådan bruger denne virksomhed Trustpilot

Se, hvordan deres anmeldelser og bedømmelser indsamles, vurderes og modereres.

4,4

Alle anmeldelser

(73)

57 anmeldelser inden for de sidste 12 måneder

Skriv en anmeldelse
Virksomheder på Trustpilot må ikke tilbyde incitamenter eller betale for at skjule anmeldelser. Anmeldelser repræsenterer individuelle brugeres meninger, og ikke Trustpilots mening. Læs mere

Bedømt til 4 ud af 5 stjerner

Natural wood variance


We bought the Scanalato Double Drawer Countertop Vanity via a bathroom store. On unwrapping
we discovered the colour of the front on the wooden draws was significantly darker on one side than the other. We contacted St John’s and were told it is natural wood therefore not faulty and no exchange was possible. Totally appreciate Its a natural product but would expect some quality control to avoid such strong variation in the wood, particularly on one side than the other and given its a higher cost vanity.

Since posting this review customer services have been in touch and supplied replacement drawer fronts free of charge which is appreciated.

16. december 2025
Uopfordret anmeldelse
34stjohn-logo

Besvarelse fra 34stjohn

Hi Lucy,

Thank you for your review. We’re sorry to hear you were disappointed with the appearance of your vanity.

As the vanity was purchased via a bathroom showroom rather than directly from us, any exchange or resolution would normally need to be arranged through the retailer you bought from, however if you reach out to us at customerservice@34stjohn.com we would be more than happy to discuss a solution for you.

The Scanalato range is made using real, natural wood veneer, and variations in colour and grain are a natural characteristic of the material rather than a fault. While all items are quality checked, some tonal variation can occur and each piece will be unique.

We appreciate that natural wood isn’t for everyone. For customers looking for a more uniform finish, painted or engineered options may be a better fit.

Thanks again for taking the time to share your experience.

Update:
Thanks for your feedback, and we're sorry again that the original finish of the drawer fronts didn’t meet your expectations.

As mentioned, this unit is made from natural wood, so some variation in tone can occur. That said, we completely understood your concerns and wanted to ensure you were happy with your purchase.

Thank you for taking the time to update your review — we really appreciate it.

We’re pleased to hear that the replacement drawer fronts have improved things for you, and we’re glad we were able to reach a solution.

If there’s anything further we can assist with in the future, please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

Kind regards,
34 St John Team

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Rapid delivery

Rapid delivery. All good

16. januar 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
34stjohn-logo

Besvarelse fra 34stjohn

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review, it's greatly appreciated.

If there is anything further that you need at all, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Kind regards,
34 St John Team

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

The whole experience

The whole experience, from browsing the website, then ordering and finally the delivery was all very simple and completed without a hitch - a great example of how it should be done.
The vanity unit itself is just what we expected, the quality shows, and it looks great now it is installed. All in all, very happy

12. januar 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
34stjohn-logo

Besvarelse fra 34stjohn

Hi Paul,

Thank you so much for your review, it's greatly appreciated.

We're so glad to hear about your experience, and if there is anything further that you need, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Kind regards,
34 St John Team

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Dolcetto Steam Free Bathroom Mirror Cabinet

I recently bought the Dolcetto Steam Free Bathroom Mirror Cabinet (1200x700mm) from 34 St John, and I couldn’t be happier.

The cabinet looks great and feels really solid and well made. The steam-free mirror works perfectly, the lighting is spot on, and there’s plenty of practical storage inside. The built-in toothbrush charger is a really nice bonus that we didn’t realise how much we’d appreciate until using it.

Overall, it’s made a big difference to both the look and functionality of our bathroom. The team at 34 St John were friendly, helpful, and made the whole process easy from start to finish. Delivery was smooth and everything arrived as expected.

Would definitely recommend both the product and 34 St John.

14. januar 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
34stjohn-logo

Besvarelse fra 34stjohn

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your detailed review it's much appreciated.

We're so glad to hear how happy you are with your products, especially the built in toothbrush charger :)

If there is anything further that you need at all, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Kind regards,
34 St John Team

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

R Gray

Very responsive ... good value

17. december 2025
Uopfordret anmeldelse
34stjohn-logo

Besvarelse fra 34stjohn

Hi Bob,

Thank you very much for your review, it's much appreciated.

If you need anything further at all, please don't hesitate to let us know.

Kind regards,
34 St John Team

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Really pleased with my Elle monobloc…

Really pleased with my Elle monobloc basin mixer tap really unusual design didn’t see one anywhere else apart from 34 St John site. They delivered in the stated time and was very happy

9. december 2025
Uopfordret anmeldelse
34stjohn-logo

Besvarelse fra 34stjohn

Hi Jill,

Thank you very much for your review!

We're so happy to hear about how pleased you are with your new tap. If you need anything further moving forward, please don't hesitate to let us know.

Kind regards,
34 St John Team

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Ordered and paid for good on the 18th…

Ordered and paid for good on the 18th of November for delivery on the 27th of November, its now the 19th of December, the shower screen is still not here, lots of excuses.. got an email two days ago saying the item was been delivered yesterday, had to re-arrange a few meeting etc as the notification only came in at 5pm the day prior. The item was not delivered, phone customer services this morning, got more excuses and found out that a part was still missing. So paid them over a month ago and still not got the goods... only loads of poor excuses.

My advise would be to go else where... shoddy company

19. december 2025
Uopfordret anmeldelse
34stjohn-logo

Besvarelse fra 34stjohn

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We’re genuinely sorry for the delay and frustration you experienced with your order — we completely understand how disappointing this has been and the inconvenience caused.

Unfortunately, this order was affected by unexpected delays with one of the required components, which meant we were unable to fulfil delivery as originally scheduled.

This is an extremely frustrating situation, as we never want to let a customer down, however as unfortunately these delays are possible, we do our utmost to provide as accurate an ETA as we possibly can.

As requested, your order has now been cancelled and a full refund is being processed.

We appreciate your patience and feedback, and if there is anything further we can help with moving forward, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Kind regards,
34 St John Team

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Poor product and service

I purchased a shower door, vanity, basin and Monobloc tap to pair with the basin, at a total cost of over £2,500. Besides a few delivery issues and a misleading upsell email for an "essential" outlet pipe that could not be used, generally all went well until there was a problem with the tap. When the tap was fitted the water trickeld out. I reported it immediatly and they asked for a video which I sent. They then sent me the tap spec (which was not on their web site) claiming the dismal flow rate was due to poor pressure in the house. Since my report was within 14 days of delivery, I asked for a refund but they refused. The only solution offered is a replacement tap if I prove the tap faulty. It may or may not be faulty but the real problem is that the tap is not fit for purpose. Even at substantial pressure, the specs they sent show the Monobloc tap flow rate is terrible and is definitly not suited to pair with the size of the basin that they sold me. I have removed the tap and replaced it with a mixer from a different supplier and the flow rate is fine. I supplied a video of the new installation and asked for the matter to be revisited which was refused.

5. december 2025
Uopfordret anmeldelse
34stjohn-logo

Besvarelse fra 34stjohn

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for outlining your experience in detail. We’re sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the tap performance and appreciate how frustrating this must have been.

When the issue was first reported, we requested a short video (which you kindly provided) and then asked for confirmation of the water pressure at the property. This information is essential, as tap performance is directly affected by incoming water pressure and allows us to determine whether there is a fault with the product or whether an alternative solution is required. Unfortunately, we did not receive this information, which meant we were unable to confirm a manufacturing fault.

In line with industry standards, returns or refunds on installed bathroom products can only be accepted where a fault is identified or confirmed. At all times, we were more than happy to arrange a replacement or refund should a fault be established, or to advise on suitable options once the pressure information was provided.

We understand that you chose to replace the tap with an alternative product, and while we respect that decision, without the requested pressure details or confirmation of a fault we were unable to proceed further.

We genuinely value customer feedback and always aim to be fair, transparent, and solution-focused. Should you wish to revisit the matter or provide the requested information, our team would be happy to review it again.

Kind regards,
34 St John Team

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

We are very happy with our experience…

We are very happy with our experience with 34 St John. The order and delivery process was seamless and the team were very helpful over the phone when we needed to ask a few questions about the fitting process. The shower screen is also a great product and we are very happy!

18. december 2025
Uopfordret anmeldelse
34stjohn-logo

Besvarelse fra 34stjohn

Hi Ajay,

Many thanks for your review and kind words.

We're so happy to hear about your experience and if you have need of anything further in the future, please do let us know.

All the best,
34 St John Team

Bedømt til 3 ud af 5 stjerner

Products are nice and really good…

Products are nice and really good quality. However if something is advertised on your website as 1/2week delivery, maybe don’t let the customer pay and order it, wait 3 days before telling him it’ll be 4/5 weeks.
Also ordered a toilet/cistern and it didn’t get delivered on time because the flush plate wasn’t in stock. Had to pay a plumber twice to install it. Could have been easily avoided.

3. november 2025
Uopfordret anmeldelse
34stjohn-logo

Besvarelse fra 34stjohn

Hi Christopher,

Thank you for your review, and we’re pleased to hear you’re happy with the quality of our products. We’re really sorry, however, for the delays and inconvenience you experienced.

In this case, the extended lead times were caused by an unexpected delay from one of our suppliers, but we completely understand that this doesn’t make the experience any less frustrating. We should have communicated the change in delivery timeframe much sooner, and we apologise for the disruption this caused to your plans.

We’re also sorry that your toilet/cistern delivery was held up due to the flush plate being out of stock. We appreciate how inconvenient this was—especially when it led to additional plumber visits—and we’re reviewing our processes to ensure items dependent on each other aren’t delayed without clear notice.

Thank you again for your feedback and if there is anything further you need at all, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Kind regards,
34 St John Team

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Ordered a shower door from this…

Ordered a shower door from this company. Great customer service and I needed something sorted and they did it instantly. Thank you 🙏

9. december 2025
Uopfordret anmeldelse
34stjohn-logo

Besvarelse fra 34stjohn

Hi Marwa,

Thank you so much for your review!
We're so pleased to hear about your experience with us.

If there is anything further you need at all, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Kind regards,
34 St John Team

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Fantastic customer service

Fantastic customer service, prompt response time and support. Sink and unit was lovely - really good quality and perfect for a small WC!

17. november 2025
Uopfordret anmeldelse
34stjohn-logo

Besvarelse fra 34stjohn

Hi Natalie,

Thank you so much for your feedback!

We're so glad to hear that you're happy with your vanity unit :)

If you need anything further at all, please do let us know.

All the best,
34 St John Team

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Samples

I received the samples quicker than expected and they looked very high quality.

10. november 2025
Uopfordret anmeldelse
34stjohn-logo

Besvarelse fra 34stjohn

Hi Ash,

Great to hear that you're pleased with your samples!

If you need anything further at all, just let us know.

All the best,
34 St John Team

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Do not buy from these people

Do not buy from these people, they fail to honour guarantees and will then ignore your calls and emails. They will delete all comments from their facebook and instagram accounts. Do not buy from them if you want goods that are not covered by supposed guarantees, customer services that won’t pick up and managers who do not call you back.

26. november 2025
Uopfordret anmeldelse
34stjohn-logo

Besvarelse fra 34stjohn

Hi James,

Thank you for leaving a review — I’m really sorry to read this, as it’s not the experience we want any customer to have.

We take guarantees/warranty concerns and customer service issues very seriously and we’d like to investigate this fully and resolve it for you. From the details provided here, we’re currently unable to identify your order or previous correspondence.

Please email us at customerservice@34stjohn.com with your order number, postcode, and the email/phone number used, or include a screenshot of any previous messages. Once received, we’ll prioritise your case and a manager will call you back to discuss next steps.

Regarding social media: we don’t remove genuine customer feedback, but we do moderate comments that include personal information, abusive language, or spam. If you feel something was removed incorrectly, we’re happy to look into that as part of our review.

We’d appreciate the opportunity to put this right.

All the best,
34 St John Team

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Absolutely incredible customer service

Absolutely incredible customer service. I was unsure on a few key points about my bathroom and whether certain products would be suitable for what I needed. I called the customer service team and they were extremely knowledgeable and suggested a couple of options.

Ordering process was very easy, website was easy to navigate. I was able to chose my delivery date and was given a timeslot before 9am that day.

Delivery driver was very friendly and very courteous.

I am delighted with my finished bathroom and will use them 34 Sylt John again without question.

7. oktober 2025
Uopfordret anmeldelse
34stjohn-logo

Besvarelse fra 34stjohn

Hi Brody,

Many thanks for your review!

We're so glad to hear about your positive experience with our service, please do let us know if we can help with anything further in the future!

All the best,
34 St John Team

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Quality products

Quality products
2nd order now and didn't disappoint

29. oktober 2025
Uopfordret anmeldelse
34stjohn-logo

Besvarelse fra 34stjohn

Hi Glen,

Many thanks for your review, we greatly appreciate your feedback.

All the best,
34 St John Team

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

We found 34 St John purely by chance…

We found 34 St John purely by chance and what an experience!

We went with the Raffinata 800mm Vanity in Walnut and it’s gorgeous, arrived in a couple days and was flawless, definitely recommend!

20. oktober 2025
Uopfordret anmeldelse
34stjohn-logo

Besvarelse fra 34stjohn

Hi Jeremy,

Many thanks for your review!

We're so glad to hear that you're happy with your new vanity unit :)

If you need anything further moving forward, please do let us know.

All the best,
34 St John Team

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Very fast delivery & absolutely love my new new freestanding…

Absolutely love my new new freestanding bath I bought from 34 St John.

Delivered super fast, just 2 days after placing my order. The quality of the product is exceptional.

10. oktober 2025
Uopfordret anmeldelse
34stjohn-logo

Besvarelse fra 34stjohn

Hi Chris,

Many thanks for your review!

We're so glad to hear that you're happy with your new bath and our service levels :)

If you need anything further in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know.

All the best,
34 St John Team

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Beautiful vanity unit

We specifically wanted a bespoke coloured vanity unit and found this company online. We ordered the Scanalato in elephants breath and I’m absolutely delighted with the colour and finish. It is a true statement piece in our bathroom.

7. oktober 2025
Uopfordret anmeldelse
34stjohn-logo

Besvarelse fra 34stjohn

Hi Charles,

Many thanks for your review!

We're so glad to hear that you're happy with your vanity unit. Of course, if you need anything further in the future, just let us know.

All the best,
34 St John Team

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Double vanity unit faulty drawers

I bought a double vanity unit from 34 St John The draw mechanism was faulty. They showed no interest to resolve the problem. They just told me to contact the manufacturer’s of the draw and fix it myself. The drawers were £1600 and I expected some guarantee on the item. I definitely wouldn’t recommend 34 St John. They just want your money and offer zero aftercare.

26. august 2025
Uopfordret anmeldelse
34stjohn-logo

Besvarelse fra 34stjohn

Hi Gary,

Many thanks for your feedback.

Unfortunately as you had this unit for nearly a year before reporting this to us, our warranties are stretched quite thin.
That being said, we have offered you a few solutions (small adjustments to your drawer mechanisms, checking the alignment of the runners etc) but you have been unhappy to try these yourself.
Blum have a lifetime warranty on their components and they're a very helpful team who have already advised that the resolution to your drawer issue should be a very simple fix if you can contact them when you are able.

If we can be of any further help, just let us know.

Kind regards,
34 St John Team

Dette er Trustpilot

Alle kan skrive en anmeldelse på Trustpilot. En anmeldelse er ejet af personen, som har skrevet den, og vedkommende kan derfor redigere eller slette den til enhver tid. En brugers anmeldelser bliver vist, så længe vedkommendes konto er aktiv.

Vi bruger en kombination af dedikerede medarbejdere og avanceret teknologi til at beskytte vores platform. Find ud af, hvordan vi bekæmper falske anmeldelser.

Læs om anmeldelsesprocessen på Trustpilot.

Hér finder du 8 tips til at skrive anmeldelser.

Verificering kan være med til at sikre, at det er rigtige mennesker, der skriver de anmeldelser, du læser på Trustpilot.

Det kan påvirke TrustScoren, når man tilbyder incitamenter i bytte for anmeldelser, eller når man kun spørger bestemte kunder, og det er imod vores retningslinjer.

Læs mere