Mopp Anmeldelser 

251
•
TrustScore 1 ud af 5

1,1

Selvom vi ikke verificerer specifikke påstande, fordi anmeldernes meninger er deres egne, kan vi godt betegne anmeldelser som "Verificerede", når vi kan bekræfte, at der har fundet en forretningsinteraktion sted. Læs mere

Af hensyn til platformsintegriteten scannes alle anmeldelser på vores platform – verificerede eller ej – af vores automatiserede software døgnet rundt. Denne teknologi er designet til at identificere og fjerne indhold, der overtræder vores retningslinjer, herunder anmeldelser, som ikke er baseret på en reel oplevelse. Vi er klar over, at vi måske ikke fanger alle problemer, og du er velkommen til at gøre os opmærksom på det, hvis vi har overset noget. Læs mere

Se, hvad kunderne siger

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Pathetic experience. They sent a nanny who does not bath and was stinking all the time. When complained to the team , they stopped picking the calls. Definetely no try to them. Please dont spoil your... Se mere

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Absolute scammers . Dont taken their service . They ask advance 14 k and never revert after taking money..They provide totally untrained and unprofessional maids..and on complaining they stop replying... Se mere

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

The first cleaner that came from this company was amazing however, I was unable to book her again, I tried to request her but each time the comapny changed it to someone else! The next three different... Se mere

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Didn't even turn up, and no way to contact cleaner as phone was off. Customer service couldn't do anything and basically only can offer a refund. Waste of time and not worth anyone's time. Funny their... Se mere

Virksomhedsoplysninger

  1. Rengøringsservice

Oplysningerne kommer fra forskellige eksterne kilder

We believe finding a trusted local cleaner should be easy. All our cleaners are professionally qualified, fully insured and background checked to clean your home to a shine for just £10 an hour. Just enter your postcode, book online in 60 seconds and we personally select a great cleaner for your home.


Kontaktoplysninger

1,1

Dårlig

TrustScore 1 ud af 5

251 anmeldelser

5 stjerner
4 stjerner
3 stjerner
2 stjerner
1 stjerne

Ingen nylige anmeldelsesinvitationer

Denne virksomhed har ikke inviteret kunder til at skrive anmeldelser for nylig, så anmeldelserne er muligvis ikke repræsentative

Har ikke besvaret negative anmeldelser

Sådan bruger denne virksomhed Trustpilot

Se, hvordan deres anmeldelser og bedømmelser indsamles, vurderes og modereres.

1,1

Alle anmeldelser

(251)

3 anmeldelser inden for de sidste 12 måneder

Skriv en anmeldelse
Virksomheder på Trustpilot må ikke tilbyde incitamenter eller betale for at skjule anmeldelser. Anmeldelser repræsenterer individuelle brugeres meninger, og ikke Trustpilots mening. Læs mere

Bedømt til 4 ud af 5 stjerner

Good cleaners but better scheduling required

No issues with regard to the cleaning at all. Very well done.
I use one time cleaning services occasionally and understand the need to be flexible with my timing to suit the rewuirements of the cleaners regular jobs in the area. Mopp called me up and rescheduled my cleaning timings but did not confirm on mail. Would prefer if all rescheduling is done online since it helps to plan bettet. I had to call again and ended up wasting a day at home.
Minor quip and it certainly wont keep me from usingmopp again.blove the convenience of it all

28. juli 2014
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Malgorzara is fantastic

She is always bang on time, she has sorted out cupboards I didnt even know it was possible to sort and hadnt even asked her! Everything is sparkling and she always has a smile on her face. Super lucky to have found her through Mopp.

28. juli 2014
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

The worse customer service you will ever get!

I uses Mopp services for about 3 months. Despite the quality of the cleaning service, this company doesn't care about you: for several times they canceled/reschedule the service due to issues with cleaners. Once I was left waiting for the cleaner to arrive without being warned that she wouldn't come.

Taking into consideration that this company have failed several times, I never expected to be charged £20 just because I cancel a cleaning 23 hours before and not 24 as stated on their terms.

So, Mopp cleans your house, but also your wallet.

Oh and by the way, till today, I am still waiting for their answer to my complaint.

28. juli 2014
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Mopp-logo

Besvarelse fra Mopp

Dear Fernando,

Unfortunately we have to be firm about our cancellation policy as it affects every individual cleaner's working schedule. We do apologise for the issues you've experienced and are looking into the case you mentioned regarding a cancellation when you were not notified to ensure this level of customer service is improved right away.

Kind regards,
The Mopp Team

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

punctual, reliable and thorough

Cleaner arrived 5 minutes before scheduled time, she changed shoes before entering the house not to bring in dirt and got to work straight away, I only have positive comments to make.

28. juli 2014
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Bedømt til 4 ud af 5 stjerner

Late arrival but very good cleaning

She couldn't find the door so she spent 1.5 hours outside without contacting us to find out where she had gone wrong (!!!) but when she got to the house, she did a great job... and even cleaned the oven which was a complete bonus as unexpected!

28. juli 2014
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Bedømt til 2 ud af 5 stjerner

No one showed up!

I booked with Mopp three times. The first booking went off without a hitch and i was very pleased. HOwever, the second booking was not so good, no one turned up and no one contacted me to let me know or rearrange. The payment was still taken. I took this up with the company and they had no excuses as to why it happened. Booked again to give them benefit of the doubt and again, no one turned up! Head office were not interested to discuss this and so I vowed not to use Mopp again.

28. juli 2014
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Mopp-logo

Besvarelse fra Mopp

Dear Clare,

Apologies for your experience with this. We are currently expanding our customers services team to improve this communication and ensure this situation doesn't happen in future. We can only apologise that we weren't able to provide the service we usually adhere to in your case.

Kind regards,
The Mopp Team

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Harassment

Have cancelled numerous times and asked not to be contacted and still they won't stop calling and emailing

28. juli 2014
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Mopp-logo

Besvarelse fra Mopp

Dear James,

Apologies for the nuisance. If you could kindly send your email address to tessa@mopp.com I will ensure your details are completely removed from the system so you're not contacted again.

Kind regards,
Tessa

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Easy to use and very reliable

I'd recommend Mopp to anyone wanting to book a cleaner the easy way - you always know who is coming and they always turn up! Wish we'd used this service ages ago.

28. juli 2014
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Great. My white bathroom was sparkling.

I'm really happy with Mopp. It was quick to book a cleaner. She arrived 5mins early and left my hard to clean white bathroom sparkling. I was charged twice for my clean due to an error with the booking, but customer services were really helpful and processed me a refund straight away. I'll definitely be using Mopp again.

27. juli 2014
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Waste of time and terrible customer services

Desperately needed my flat cleaned as I was preparing for visitors from overseas. Booked a 3 hour clean- after 20 minutes I contacted customer services to say the cleaner hadn't arrived. They said they would 'look into it'. It took them 30 minutes to respond, and all they did was again say, 'We're looking into it' again. All in all I waited an hour for a response and then they admitted they didn't know where the cleaner was or what had happened. They then spent 30/40 minutes asking me to wait while they arranged another cleaner. I waited- and they then said they didn't have anyone. I could have done a significant amount of the cleaning myself in the time it took me to get responses from them. Ended up cancelling them and would never use them again-totally unreliable and poor customer service.

27. juli 2014
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Mopp-logo

Besvarelse fra Mopp

Dear Kate,

We really apologise for this. Unfortunately we understand this situation arose during one of our busiest days of bookings since we started so we weren't able to respond and resolve this situation for you in reasonable time. We are currently expanding our oeprations team to ensure this doesn't happen again. In the meant please accept our sincere apologies.

Kind regards,
The Mopp Team

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Untrustworthy, lying cleaner, average at best clean with poor customer service.

Booked a regular cleaner who I had for a couple of months. Initially booked for four hours as advised which I planned to review.

Standard of cleaning was pretty average and I found that a lot of specific instruction had to be given. Inability to use a coat hanger correctly surprised me.

After several cleans I was left feeling that four hours was not being taken or needed to perform the amount of cleaning which was being done.

Questioning the cleaner through Mopp customer service I asked now that she’d had a chance to get used to cleaning my property how long she felt she needed.

She told me that four hours was the correct amount of time needed to clean my property.

I then asked her how long she had spent at my property on the last clean, she told me that she was there for four hours.

Reviewing my building security it was evident that she had actually been there less than two hours.

Mopp appeared to assume that I would be happy to carry on using their service if they just changed my specific cleaner.

I also have no reason to believe that this cleaner isn’t still working for them.

Follow up emails regarding how long this had been taking place went unanswered by Mopp as had several other unrelated emails.

Having an iPhone app of limited functionality and a nice logo does not make up failing to deliver the core of your business which should be cleaning and customer service.

They make a lot of noise about being a start up but to me they just come across as extremely amateur with a lack of knowledge of how customer service should work. This is also backed up by the number of negative reviews here from unsatisfied customers.

I’m sure there is room in the market for a reliable, trustworthy cleaning service and this is something I would pay a premium for, however this company is not it.

25. juli 2014
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Average company, terrible back-end service

Cleaner was acceptable, nothing special. Complaint stems from fact they billed me twice, then claimed they had refunded me for second transaction that went through in error (bear in mind this is all confirmed via e-mail), and then didn't process the refund. Had to call credit card company to process refund in the end as Mopp stopped responding.

25. juli 2014
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Mopp-logo

Besvarelse fra Mopp

Dear HB,

We're sorry to hear about this - could you please let us know your name/contact details so we can resolve this for you?

Kind regards,
The Mopp Team

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Prompt, did a great job. Great value

Turned up exactly on time and worked right through with no breaks. Did an excellent job. Very good value for the service delivered.

Have already recommended to others, will continue to do so

24. juli 2014
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Bunch of Jokers

The company can't even get their core service right - failing to send a cleaner after 3 attempts is ridiculous. They wasted 2 of my days as I stayed home to wait for the cleaner. Was sent on a wild goose chase looking for one cleaner who was allegedly outside the building, then allegedly in the concierge's office, then allegedly had to get to another appointment so she left !

Customer service acts like they are doing you a favour rebooking an appointment when the cleaner doesn't arrive. Would never use this company again and never got to use them in the first place as they couldn't manage to get a cleaner round.

23. juli 2014
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Mopp-logo

Besvarelse fra Mopp

Dear Madhav,

We're really sorry to hear about your experience. Please be assured we are looking into our customer service handling for your case to ensure this doesn't happen again. We take customer service extremely seriously and can only apologise that you didn't receive the standard of service which we usually adhere to.

Yours sincerely,
The Mopp Team

Dette er Trustpilot

Alle kan skrive en anmeldelse på Trustpilot. En anmeldelse er ejet af personen, som har skrevet den, og vedkommende kan derfor redigere eller slette den til enhver tid. En brugers anmeldelser bliver vist, så længe vedkommendes konto er aktiv.

Vi bruger en kombination af dedikerede medarbejdere og avanceret teknologi til at beskytte vores platform. Find ud af, hvordan vi bekæmper falske anmeldelser.

Læs om anmeldelsesprocessen på Trustpilot.

Hér finder du 8 tips til at skrive anmeldelser.

Verificering kan være med til at sikre, at det er rigtige mennesker, der skriver de anmeldelser, du læser på Trustpilot.

Det kan påvirke TrustScoren, når man tilbyder incitamenter i bytte for anmeldelser, eller når man kun spørger bestemte kunder, og det er imod vores retningslinjer.

Læs mere