Jardine Motors Group Anmeldelser 

1.025
•
TrustScore 3 ud af 5

3,1

Selvom vi ikke verificerer specifikke påstande, fordi anmeldernes meninger er deres egne, kan vi godt betegne anmeldelser som "Verificerede", når vi kan bekræfte, at der har fundet en forretningsinteraktion sted. Læs mere

Af hensyn til platformsintegriteten scannes alle anmeldelser på vores platform – verificerede eller ej – af vores automatiserede software døgnet rundt. Denne teknologi er designet til at identificere og fjerne indhold, der overtræder vores retningslinjer, herunder anmeldelser, som ikke er baseret på en reel oplevelse. Vi er klar over, at vi måske ikke fanger alle problemer, og du er velkommen til at gøre os opmærksom på det, hvis vi har overset noget. Læs mere

Se, hvad kunderne siger

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

I am writing this review as an outright cash buyer who spent £39,748.75 on a brand-new vehicle, to warn future consumers of the systemic failures in customer care and compliance within Lithia the pa... Se mere

Bedømt til 3 ud af 5 stjerner

Friendly welcome, coffee supplied, complimentary view of underside of vehicle, broken exhaust clamp, oil around sump, side repeater cracked, but overall a clean and tidy car. Loan car given. Phone... Se mere

Virksomheden har svaret

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Myself, my partner, our 10 month old and our dog were stuck 2hrs from home with a flat tyre, and none of the half a dozen tyre retailers in Shrewsbury had our size in stock. After being stranded for 4... Se mere

Virksomheden har svaret

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Timothy made the whole experience at Porsche amazing. My car needed some paintwork and nothing was ever too much. He ensured that everything was covered off and kept in communication throughout the wh... Se mere

Virksomheden har svaret

Virksomhedsoplysninger

  1. Bilforhandler
  2. også i
  3. Audi-forhandler
  4. Automekaniker
  5. BMW-forhandler
  6. Cylinder- og motorservice
  7. Mercedes Benz-forhandler

Om Jardine Motors Group

Skrevet af virksomheden

Get The Assistance And Support You Need

Whether you had a great experience with us, or perhaps something wasn’t quite right, we want to hear about it.

We Are Here to Help

Please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Service team directly at:

customerservices@jardinemotors.co.uk

or give us a call on 0800 0125 434

If you have any questions or concerns about our service level. We are confident that we will be able to help.

About Us

Jardine Motors Group represents 14 of the world’s most renowned car brands across more than 50 locations in the UK and employs over 2,700 colleagues. Our mission to be ‘the best motor retailer as judged by you’ lies at the heart of the business as we strive to deliver exceptional customer experiences.

New & Used Cars

The Jardine Motors portfolio comprises a range of luxury brands with dealerships located all over the country. We will offer all the information you need to support you with your vehicle purchase, including part-exchange quotes, finance options, and a virtual tour around your chosen vehicle. Our knowledgeable sales team will be on hand to support you every step of the way – from your initial inquiry to handing over your keys and beyond.

Servicing & Parts

Every Jardine Motors location is equipped with state-of-the-art diagnostic and repair equipment, ensuring that we can pinpoint any potential issues with your model.

When you return to any of our dealerships with your vehicle, we'll offer you a complimentary vehicle health check.


Kontaktoplysninger

3,1

Middel

TrustScore 3 ud af 5

1 t anmeldelser

5 stjerner
4 stjerner
3 stjerner
2 stjerner
1 stjerne

Ingen nylige anmeldelsesinvitationer

Denne virksomhed har ikke inviteret kunder til at skrive anmeldelser for nylig, så anmeldelserne er muligvis ikke repræsentative

Har ikke besvaret negative anmeldelser

Sådan bruger denne virksomhed Trustpilot

Se, hvordan deres anmeldelser og bedømmelser indsamles, vurderes og modereres.

3,1

Alle anmeldelser

(1.025)

3 anmeldelser inden for de sidste 12 måneder

Skriv en anmeldelse
Virksomheder på Trustpilot må ikke tilbyde incitamenter eller betale for at skjule anmeldelser. Anmeldelser repræsenterer individuelle brugeres meninger, og ikke Trustpilots mening. Læs mere

Bedømt til 3 ud af 5 stjerner

Disappointed

I bought a brand new car from Audi Manchester and its due to be exchanged. I have been called every month for over 12 months asking about purchasing a new car. I kept explaining due to personal circumstances, I didn't want to change. Then in June things got better and I was called again, I said I wanted to exchange for the S3 and was assured a call when it arrived. No call so I went to dealership and was ignored. I approached reception and was asked 3 times why I wanted to see the new S3 and he was busy and pointed to the cars in the lot and someone would be out to see us. 20 minutes later we gave up waiting for someone and went back inside to be ignored again. A couple of sales people looked at us and put their head down at their desk. I gave up and walked out and will not be returning to Manchester, when I finally get a call I will ask why I should buy a 50k car with them when I wasn't good enough when I was there

17. august 2024
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Jardine Motors Group-logo

Besvarelse fra Jardine Motors Group

Hi Suzanne,

Firstly, I would like to thank you for providing us with your honest feedback and sharing your experience with us following your recent experience at Manchester Audi.

We take all matters relating to customer satisfaction very seriously, and as such, we are very disappointed that we have not provided you with the highest levels of customer care and you are left extremely upset and disappointed in our business.

We place Customer care at the forefront of our priorities, and we are truly sorry that our team have not met with your expectations.

Your feedback has been passed over to the management team, who will investigate this internally and take on any training needs going forward.

Customer Services

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

I am very disappointed with Rosie

I am very disappointed with Rosie, a Service advisor at Jardin Motors Slough. She called me and was very abrupt and rude. I told her I was not happy to be spoken to without listening to me first. I explained I wanted to wait in the showroom while work was being done to the vehicle. She said you can't. I will put the phone down.

28. august 2024
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Jardine Motors Group-logo

Besvarelse fra Jardine Motors Group

Hi Zaff,

We understand your frustration and apologise for the issues you've experienced with your recent experience.

We strive to provide our customers with a positive experience, and it's disheartening to hear that your expectations weren't met.

We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and will use your feedback to improve our processes.

Customer Services

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Porsche Centre Cambridge

It was just amazing. The service and staff were so helpful all round and have no in hesitation in recommending the Porsche service.

22. august 2024
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Jardine Motors Group-logo

Besvarelse fra Jardine Motors Group

Hi,

Thank you for reviewing us!

We appreciate you taking the time to do this, and hope you have a great day!
Customer Services

Bedømt til 2 ud af 5 stjerner

I recently bought a brand new mini from…

I recently bought a brand new mini from Jardine. Really poor communications during the whole buying process. I've had the car a month now and not even a single post-sales follow up call.

28. august 2024
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Jardine Motors Group-logo

Besvarelse fra Jardine Motors Group

Hi Karen,

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback.

We understand your disappointment with the service you received.

We strive to provide a professional and positive experience for all our customers, and we're sorry that we fell short of your expectations.

We will use your feedback to improve our services.
Customer Services

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Unprofessional Experience at Porsche Colchester

Awful experience
Our car was taken to Porsche Colchester due to a noise from the engine. After a week there, it hadnt even been looked at. Despite in excess of 10 phone calls, we were constantly avoided, no feedback, no calls back when requested. Finally we had enough and came and collected the car without them even looking at it. Arrived to find the car still with the tow hook on it, and filthy dirty. Porsche Colchester, you should be ashamed of yourselves, awful experience.

21. august 2024
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Jardine Motors Group-logo

Besvarelse fra Jardine Motors Group

Hi Corinne,

We understand your frustration with the service you received at Porsche Colchester.

We are truly sorry to hear about the issues you encountered with your vehicle and the communication you experienced.

We value your feedback and take all customer concerns seriously.

We will use this feedback to improve our processes and ensure that our customers receive the best possible service.

Customer Services

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Bought a vehicle few issues than be…

Bought a vehicle few issues than be told 2 weeks later from sales manager "call roadside assistance" will be taking this further for sure

23. juli 2024
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Jardine Motors Group-logo

Besvarelse fra Jardine Motors Group

Hi Murat,

Thank you for taking the time to review.

I’m so sorry to hear you haven’t had a positive experience, I can assure you that this isn’t the customer service we do aim to provide.

If there are any outstanding issues you have that you need addressed, please contact me on service.followup@pendragon.uk.com

Thank you,
Customer Services

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Bad experience - Turned around with great service

I previously left a bad review for Jardine (Tonbridge Jaguar). Its fair i now give a review for a good experience.

I had another visit to their show room while they did a recall on my car. I was also visiting as some trip had fallen of my I-Pace which is a common problem.

On this visit i am pleased to say that the experience was very good - whilst the trim was not covered by my warranty, they replaced it as a gesture of goodwill. The customer service when in the show room was very good, my car was sorted quickly and i was well looked after while i waited.

10. maj 2024
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Jardine Motors Group-logo

Besvarelse fra Jardine Motors Group

Hi Alastair,

A huge thanks for taking the time to rate your recent experience with us.

The leadership team love to see such great feedback!

Have a nice day.
Customer Services

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

One series mats don’t fit.

One series mats don’t fit.. no reply to me emails

23. juli 2024
Jardine Motors Group-logo

Besvarelse fra Jardine Motors Group

Hi Tal,

Thank you for taking the time to review.

I’m so sorry to hear you haven’t had a positive experience, I can assure you that this isn’t the customer service we do aim to provide.

If there are any outstanding issues you have that you need addressed, please contact me on service.followup@pendragon.uk.com

Thank you,
Customer Services

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Les at Audi Tamworth is amazing

Les at Audi Tamworth is amazing , nothing is too much trouble for this guy , great communication from start to finish , if you are thinking about purchasing a car from Audi Tamworth … speak to Les in sales !

24. juli 2024
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Jardine Motors Group-logo

Besvarelse fra Jardine Motors Group

Hi Jason,

Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review.

I am very glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of service that you received and will ensure Les receives the recognition they deserve.

Many thanks,
Customer Services

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

0 Stars Absolutely Rubbish

If I could give you 0 stars Alan Sheridan I would. I have tried to contact you numerous times and you never get back to me This problem has been going on since April still not had my car fixed by your team the part has never been ordered. Please see my review on 11th June. Just banging my head against a wall with Jardine Motor Group.

25. april 2024
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Jardine Motors Group-logo

Besvarelse fra Jardine Motors Group

Hi Gill,

We're disappointed to see you haven’t had a positive experience.

Satisfaction is one of our top priorities, so we would like to learn more about your experience to see if there is anything we can help with.

Please contact us at service.followup@pendragon.uk.com and we will ensure to put you in contact with the leadership team.

Thank you,
Customer Services

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Craig was very helpful in getting me…

Craig was very helpful in getting me the correct colour car mats

23. juli 2024
Jardine Motors Group-logo

Besvarelse fra Jardine Motors Group

Hi Mark,

Thank you for your positive review.

Craig and the rest of the team are always happy to help!

Have a great day!
Customer Services

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Vehicle service

Very welcoming and smooth handover of my vehicle for a major service. A high standard of service and care provided by the staff .
.

3. juni 2024
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Jardine Motors Group-logo

Besvarelse fra Jardine Motors Group

Hello,

Thank you for your positive review.

We're always happy to help!

Have a great day!
Customer Services

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

10/10

Second time I've dealt with them and Second time I haven't been disappointed, top quality, great price and great service 10/10

22. juli 2024
Jardine Motors Group-logo

Besvarelse fra Jardine Motors Group

Hi Peter,

Thank you very much for leaving a 5* review.

We really appreciate it!

Have a great day!
Customer Services

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Item arrived on time and the company…

Item arrived on time and the company kept me updated throughout the delivery process.

16. juli 2024
Jardine Motors Group-logo

Besvarelse fra Jardine Motors Group

Hi,

Thank you very much for leaving a 5* review.

We really appreciate it!

Have a great day!
Customer Services

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Avoid Audi Tamworth

Avoid Audi Tamworth

23. juli 2024
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Jardine Motors Group-logo

Besvarelse fra Jardine Motors Group

Hi,

Thank you for getting in touch.

We're extremely sorry to see that you had a one-star experience with us - this is not the high standard of service that we strive to deliver.

If there is anything we can help with, please email service.followup@pendragon.uk.com

Kind Regards,
Customer Services

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

If I could leave a non star I would

If I could leave a non star I would - I am currently sat in the service waiting area of the dealership where most members of staff are making toast clanging plates and cups around eating pastries which I believe are for the customers - 2 lady’s sat on the phones one can’t stop yawning with an open mouth the other has treated me like an invisible person- I arrived at the service door and waited in the vehicle as advised I noticed 3 male members of staff casually having a cigarette I believe which isn’t a good look I felt they was making fun as I have an older evoque model which again isn’t very professional I could be wrong but timing made it appear that way to me!
Waited a few minutes then another much newer range rover arrived at the other door!
I observed staff moving vehicles around and thought they would call me inside and to my shock they didn’t even look at me and waved the other gentleman inside - but the guy actually waved me to do in first like etiquette he understood how first come first serve policy works but not the staff is it a case of treat the wealthier looking customer better ??
Since waiting in the service area he has had 2 sales members approach him shake hands give him the time of day and I’ve been pretty much blanked walked past and not acknowledged

If I could be made to feel anymore less important or not valued it wouldn’t take much

18. juli 2024
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Jardine Motors Group-logo

Besvarelse fra Jardine Motors Group

Hi Andy,

Thank you for your review.

We're disappointed to hear that you do feel this way. It isn't the level of customer service that we aim to provide and certainly isn't how we want our customers to feel. We apologise that you haven't received the experience that is expected

If you have any outstanding issues that we can assist you with, please get in touch with us at service.followup@pendragon.uk.com.

Thank you,
Customer Services

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

5* Customer Service

My 5* review is due to the excellent customer service I received at the BMW parts desk.

I was served by the BMW assistant (Mark) who was very courteous, polite, knowledgeable and extremely helpful regarding the parts I required for my vehicle plus the follow up queries I had.

Mark also arranged for an apprentice (Max) to fit new number plates to my vehicle.

I believe that both Mark & Max are a credit to the Jardine Motors Group based at Milton Keynes.

16. juli 2024
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Jardine Motors Group-logo

Besvarelse fra Jardine Motors Group

Hi Miranda,

Thank you very much for leaving us a review.

Customer feedback is extremely important to us, your wonderful comments have been forwarded on to management team to enable them to share your experience with Mark.

We look forward to dealing with you again in the future and happy motoring!

Many thanks,
Customer Services

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Terrible service

Terrible service. 8 months for a basic warranty claim from day one of delivery . No phone call back each time they say they will call back. Doug and Simon both fail to call back, Doug being the manager and Simon I believe to be supervisor . Evasive answers re: warranty claim. I would avoid this place like the plague . Very disappointed with the service and treatment of customers . Warranty claim was made on day of delivery and still 8 months later i am waiting. Damage to front of car which was not there when purchased.

16. juli 2024
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Jardine Motors Group-logo

Besvarelse fra Jardine Motors Group

Hi Liam,

Thank you for your review.

We're disappointed to hear that you do feel this way. It isn't the level of customer service that we aim to provide and certainly isn't how we want our customers to feel. We apologise that you haven't received the experience that is expected.

I will ensure that all of your feedback is passed over to the relevant leadership team so they can take this on board and help identify any training needs going forward.

Thank you,
Customer Services

Dette er Trustpilot

Alle kan skrive en anmeldelse på Trustpilot. En anmeldelse er ejet af personen, som har skrevet den, og vedkommende kan derfor redigere eller slette den til enhver tid. En brugers anmeldelser bliver vist, så længe vedkommendes konto er aktiv.

Vi bruger en kombination af dedikerede medarbejdere og avanceret teknologi til at beskytte vores platform. Find ud af, hvordan vi bekæmper falske anmeldelser.

Læs om anmeldelsesprocessen på Trustpilot.

Hér finder du 8 tips til at skrive anmeldelser.

Verificering kan være med til at sikre, at det er rigtige mennesker, der skriver de anmeldelser, du læser på Trustpilot.

Det kan påvirke TrustScoren, når man tilbyder incitamenter i bytte for anmeldelser, eller når man kun spørger bestemte kunder, og det er imod vores retningslinjer.

Læs mere