Be warned as I didn’t check previous reviews. Sent faulty product and no offer or refund or replacement. Very poor quality
Selvom vi ikke verificerer specifikke påstande, fordi anmeldernes meninger er deres egne, kan vi godt betegne anmeldelser som "Verificerede", når vi kan bekræfte, at der har fundet en forretningsinteraktion sted. Læs mere
Af hensyn til platformsintegriteten scannes alle anmeldelser på vores platform – verificerede eller ej – af vores automatiserede software døgnet rundt. Denne teknologi er designet til at identificere og fjerne indhold, der overtræder vores retningslinjer, herunder anmeldelser, som ikke er baseret på en reel oplevelse. Vi er klar over, at vi måske ikke fanger alle problemer, og du er velkommen til at gøre os opmærksom på det, hvis vi har overset noget. Læs mere
Se, hvad kunderne siger
I ordered my paint pen on Friday and received it the following Wednesday so i was pleased with that. But the colour is not an exact match, its the nearest shade which I'm disappointed at as their webs... Se mere
Terrible company... Don't waste your money or time on them. Ordered two spray cans of Audi LY7W for a repair & only received one. They can't even stick to delivery times. Tried contacting them via l... Se mere
Poor service. Wrong colour and it has been used previously with paint smears and missing part of the label. Emailed three separate times over two weeks never a response. I demanded refund but obviou... Se mere
Virksomhedsoplysninger
Skrevet af virksomheden
At Scratch Repair, we specialize in producing car paint that exact color match your vehicle. Bid farewell to those wallet-draining expenses as you warmly embrace DIY smart and effective methods for restoring and renewing your cars paint
Kontaktoplysninger
Longridge Rd, PR2 5ND, Preston , Storbritannien
- 07546901924
- info@scratchrepaircar.co.uk
- scratchrepaircar.co.uk
Ingen nylige anmeldelsesinvitationer
Denne virksomhed har ikke inviteret kunder til at skrive anmeldelser for nylig, så anmeldelserne er muligvis ikke repræsentative
Har ikke besvaret negative anmeldelser
Sådan bruger denne virksomhed Trustpilot
Se, hvordan deres anmeldelser og bedømmelser indsamles, vurderes og modereres.
Be warned, do not buy from here
Be warned as I didn’t check previous reviews. Sent faulty product and no offer or refund or replacement. Very poor quality
Oplichters, geen levering en geen respons op vragen
De verf is nooit geleverd, het geld is in de zak gestoken. Geen communicatie verder mogelijk, want er wordt niet gereageerd op verzoeken. Dit zijn oplichters.
Disappointed
I ordered my paint pen on Friday and received it the following Wednesday so i was pleased with that. But the colour is not an exact match, its the nearest shade which I'm disappointed at as their website states they take the colour code from the vehicle registration. Also it's supposed to be a 2 in 1 pen, with a nib and brush.. there's no brush. Overall I'm disappointed as i could have just gone to Halfords if i wanted a 'closest match' paint pen.
Placed an order and it never arrived
Placed an order and it never arrived. Contacted them several times to ask about it and I never received a reply. Ordered again and only then was the previous one sent. I didn’t need two however and when I asked about returning and receiving a refund for the paint I didn’t hear back.
Wish I had read the reviews
They have really long delivery times, made worse by the tin pot delivery service they use - In-post.
Contraced them about my failed delivery and never even got an acknowledgement. Avoid
2 of the 3 bottles I received have…
2 of the 3 bottles I received have clearly been opened and returned before.
Ordered in june
Ordered in june, paid, confirmed…since that, not a Word, nothing… probably fraud…. Stay away!!
Terrible company..
Terrible company... Don't waste your money or time on them. Ordered two spray cans of Audi LY7W for a repair & only received one. They can't even stick to delivery times. Tried contacting them via live chat on their website - nothing. Emailed them & tried calling numerous times - nothing.
Complete scammers.
DON'T GO NEAR THEM!
DON'T GO NEAR THEM!
Ordered a paint pen, which was supposed to be a guaranteed match from the reg no.
The incorrect colour was sent, and I have tried for over a week to get any response from them - phone, multiple emails - all with no response. I am now forced to open a chargeback process with my card supplier to get a refund.
I just wished I have come here first and would have seen all the 1 star reviews for the same thing..
Express delivery - forget it
I ordered a product to deal with a scratch on a car we were selling, so needed the product urgently. I ordered the product on 29 July and paid for express delivery. Estimated delivery 31 July. It’s now 6 August and Royal Mail say it will be delivered tomorrow. When I finally got an email response from the company, they claimed to have used 24 hour delivery. Royal Mail website says 48 hour delivery, so someone has it wrong. We’ve now sold the car so if the paint actually arrives tomorrow, I won’t know if the colour match was good or not. They have grudgingly agreed to refund the extra payment for express delivery but otherwise don't seem interested in engaging with me. No sign of that as yet. Buyer beware.
Now 20 August. No sign of any refund. I have sent formal letter to cancel contract and request refund as having spoken to Citizens Advice failure to meet delivery service paid for is a breach of contract under Consumer Rights Act. No reply yet. Next step will be to explore small claims court or chargeback. Happy to return the item at seller's expense.
Would give a zero if possible SCAM
Would give a zero if possible. Took money, no order confirmation email. Sent email, tried chat, tried to ring number just goes to voicemail. 2 weeks.now, SCAM company
Don’t go near them
Don’t go near them. Sent wrong item tried every way to get a replacement email , phone , message link , no communication, nothing, demanded a refund or replacement still nothing . THEY DO NOT CARE ! Spend you money on genuine company !!
Paint did not match and they do not…
Paint did not match and they do not reply to any messages. Steer clear of these guys!
Rubbish
Rubbish! Don't use. Half my order missing. Colour too dark
3 emails sent and no reply. Money wasted.
Issues resolved
Poor service. Wrong colour and it has been used previously with paint smears and missing part of the label. Emailed three separate times over two weeks never a response. I demanded refund but obviously heard nothing. Fancy website but charlatan outfit. AVOID
Update. Found a mobile on the Trustpilot website spoke to Johnny who was helpful and promised a new pen will be sent. I remain dubious
NEW UPDATE- I received replacement and it was the correct colour. Johnny asked I update the review. The big issue is the poor communication, emails and messages go unanswered. The mobile I used was on the Trustpilot site with a Preston, Lancs address? The main thing it is now resolved
AVOID
Please avoid. They are SCAMMERS. Ordered a touch up paint and paid for next day delivery. Took 4 days to arrive and by that time I had no use of the paint anymore so sent it back expecting a refund. It is now a month and still no refund, in fact, their emails do not work, phone ringing and no one picking up. £24 gone. AVOID!!!!
Colour is a poor match
Colour is a poor match despite putting in number plate. Same basic colour, but not a match. Wouldn’t recommend.
FOR : SCRATCHREPAIRCAR
FOR : SCRATCHREPAIRCAR
Hello,
For order #11576 /26 May 2026,
I was home all day on 30 May 2026.
No one called. I get an email from YODEL that my parcel has been delivered (parcel has been delivered to your safe place: UNDER THE METER BOX.). I go out of the house, look where it says Yodel, but no parcel. I ask the neighbors and find it at number 6.
I took the parcel and went into the house.
The package seemed a bit small to me, I felt it and realized that there were only 2 tubes in the package. I open the package and there were only 2 spray cans of paint.
So 2 spray cans of paint and 1 primer spray can are missing.
1. I weighed the package with the tubes: 770 grams
2. The label on the package says: - 4 x 7891940475030
- 1 x 8518436323478
I don't think it's an error or mistake.
I REALLY CONSIDER IT'S A FRAUD.
PLEASE SOLVE THE PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE AND AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
Valentin Radulescu
Flat 2 , 11B Cornwall Road
Edmonton N18 2QN
United Kingdom
Complete waste of my money
Ordered the primer + colour + lacquer kit with brush. Only received one small bottle of colour. Emailed the company twice to query, no response. I don't trust this company to risk a return. Would advise potential customers to avoid and not waste their money.
Edit - 10 minutes after this review went live I was emailed by the company offering to send out the rest of my order. I gratefully accepted but have received nothing since and no update when I chased.
Not recommended
It took more than a week to arrive.
The pen was leaking paint .
Tried to get in touch with them .2 emails and chat. No response for 2 weeks now.
Dette er Trustpilot
Alle kan skrive en anmeldelse på Trustpilot. En anmeldelse er ejet af personen, som har skrevet den, og vedkommende kan derfor redigere eller slette den til enhver tid. En brugers anmeldelser bliver vist, så længe vedkommendes konto er aktiv.
Vi bruger en kombination af dedikerede medarbejdere og avanceret teknologi til at beskytte vores platform. Find ud af, hvordan vi bekæmper falske anmeldelser.
Læs om anmeldelsesprocessen på Trustpilot.
Hér finder du 8 tips til at skrive anmeldelser.
Verificering kan være med til at sikre, at det er rigtige mennesker, der skriver de anmeldelser, du læser på Trustpilot.
Det kan påvirke TrustScoren, når man tilbyder incitamenter i bytte for anmeldelser, eller når man kun spørger bestemte kunder, og det er imod vores retningslinjer.








