risegardens.com Anmeldelser 

311
•
TrustScore 1.5 ud af 5

1,7

Selvom vi ikke verificerer specifikke påstande, fordi anmeldernes meninger er deres egne, kan vi godt betegne anmeldelser som "Verificerede", når vi kan bekræfte, at der har fundet en forretningsinteraktion sted. Læs mere

Af hensyn til platformsintegriteten scannes alle anmeldelser på vores platform – verificerede eller ej – af vores automatiserede software døgnet rundt. Denne teknologi er designet til at identificere og fjerne indhold, der overtræder vores retningslinjer, herunder anmeldelser, som ikke er baseret på en reel oplevelse. Vi er klar over, at vi måske ikke fanger alle problemer, og du er velkommen til at gøre os opmærksom på det, hvis vi har overset noget. Læs mere

Se, hvad kunderne siger

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Don't even bother. I ordered a new garden after my first one started failing in its second season. They never shipped my new order and just kept sending emails. There is no customer service number... Se mere

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Months after I placed my order I reached out to see where it was (this also happened last time I ordered, so I tried ordering earlier than necessary but I ran out of fertilizer in the meantime). It to... Se mere

Bedømt til 2 ud af 5 stjerner

This is the second time that my order has taken more than a 2 months to be delivered despite having had contact with your AI Chat Robot. I would prefer an email notice of delay AND partial Delivery o... Se mere

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Never received the unit. Don't get replies when emailing. Seemed legit at the time of ordering, initially got emails regarding production but that was a year ago. Now nothing.

Virksomhedsoplysninger

  1. Have
  2. også i
  3. Drivhus
  4. Leverandør af hydroponikudstyr

Skrevet af virksomheden

Home indoor smart garden systems for growing your own food.


Kontaktoplysninger

1,7

Dårlig

TrustScore 1.5 ud af 5

311 anmeldelser

5 stjerner
4 stjerner
3 stjerner
2 stjerner
1 stjerne

Bed kunder om at skrive en anmeldelse

Denne virksomhed inviterer sine kunder til at skrive en anmeldelse, uanset om den er positiv eller negativ

Har ikke besvaret negative anmeldelser

Sådan bruger denne virksomhed Trustpilot

Se, hvordan deres anmeldelser og bedømmelser indsamles, vurderes og modereres.

1,7

Alle anmeldelser

(311)

88 anmeldelser inden for de sidste 12 måneder

Skriv en anmeldelse
Virksomheder på Trustpilot må ikke tilbyde incitamenter eller betale for at skjule anmeldelser. Anmeldelser repræsenterer individuelle brugeres meninger, og ikke Trustpilots mening. Læs mere

Bedømt til 2 ud af 5 stjerner

Approx 1/2 of the seed pods I get from…

Approx 1/2 of the seed pods I get from riser don’t germinate, I’ve learned to use the rise system with my own seeds. The effort you have to go through to “prove” they didn’t germinate in order to get credited isn’t worth the effort.

2. december 2023
Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Totally happy!

Quick delivery, notifications every step of the way. Product was packed beautifully, easy set up. Definitely worth it! So excited to further our self sustainability.

4. november 2023
Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Defective

My wife purchased the Personal Garden for me for Christmas. The serial number you are supposed to scan to connect your garden to the app says "invalid" when I attempt to do so. I contacted Rise and they said "yes we know this is an issue for some gardens. Just use it without the app because there isn't much difference." The main reason for purchasing is the interface with the app. Horrible customer service. I would not recommend anyone purchasing from Rise.

29. december 2023
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Ordered a month before Christmas due to…

Ordered a month before Christmas due to them having in bold letters that it would arrive well before Christmas. I followed up several times about them not shipping the main unit and got generic "just wait" emails. Note the item wasn't lost in shipping; it was never sent. No real investigation was done till after Christmas at which point I was offered "$25 off a future order" and still didn't have the main unit. Now, I have to lose $150 to return an incomplete and completely non-functioning order over a month later.

29. november 2023
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

They didn’t include the ESSENTIAL pod…

They didn’t include the ESSENTIAL pod trays with my ALMOST 2 GRAND order for a triple level planter & almost $500 in plants and now refuse to send them. Don’t do business with them they don’t care about their customers once they get your money

14. november 2023
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Your website is very difficult to use!

Your website is very difficult to use and navigate. I was unable to edit my order on a phone or iPad. When I finally tried with my laptop, it was sheer luck that I was able to figure it out on the third try. There is nothing more frustrating than clicking on the “EDIT”button, and nothing happens.
Furthermore, for this and other reasons, I am considering cancelling my membership, but there seems to be no way to do so.

28. september 2023
Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Everything I hoped and more

The box is big but the contents were well protected. Setup was easy. Garden was beautiful. The app is great. Growing in my house is fantastic. I love the range of plants I can grow. After looking at all the options, Rise was what seemed the best. I am not disappointed

21. juni 2023
Bedømt til 3 ud af 5 stjerner

Happy but not so happy.

Receiving my order was a bit of a nightmare. I had about 5 things missing. And they would send me the replacements but sometimes forgetting twice some items.
So it took forever to get the garden assembled and finally working.
Customer service did send me what ever I needed.
I was extremely confused on how to grow the seeds, work the garden and clean it. I think those instructions could be WAY better and more user friendly.

20. juni 2023
Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

It will always be your fault when something goes wrong.

From poorly written assembly instructions to multiple accessory orders being screwed up, I should have returned this system after it arrived. Despite these hiccups, I got it put together, was enjoying using it and even considered ordering a second system. However, now, at just over three months old, the cabinet that houses the water reservoir not only molded on the inside but also rusted at soldered joints.

Rise suggested a number of reasons why I might be getting mold - attributing it to my environment which falls well within their operating range - but never addressed the rust or the fact that their paint job did not provide coverage at joints.

Excess moisture caused by their heating system and a poorly ventilated cabinet (it is 8" away from my wall in the back and there are no walls to the right, left or front of the cabinet) led to the mold and rust at the joints. Because the paint wasn't complete near the bottom, what was there chipped away and caused more rusting.

All communication has been via email, they insist, without a single phone call, that the fault with this system is mine.

This is a manufacturing defect and they refuse not only to address it but also remedy it.

12. juli 2023
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Bedømt til 2 ud af 5 stjerner

I ordered the rise garden extension

I ordered the rise garden extension. When it arrived it did not fit my garden as it said it would in the description. I have an email to rise garden and have received a standard form letter response but have not been helped in resolving the issue.

3. marts 2023
risegardens.com-logo

Besvarelse fra risegardens.com

Hi Rikki,

We're sorry that the extension you ordered for your garden does not fit. Taking a look using the information you've provided, it appears that you ordered our Family Garden in June of 2022 and the extension you ordered recently is for the New Rise Garden, which we launched in late December 2022. As we note on the product pages for our extensions, the extension for The New Rise Garden and is not compatible with the original Family Garden and vice versa.

Our support team will be happy to help you complete a return of the extension you purchased and order the correct one if you would still like to extend your garden.

Best,
Rise Gardens Team

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

It is a fantastic product

It is a fantastic product. It has worked perfectly and is such a fun thing to do with my son. He absolutely loves picking what we grow and harvesting the garden. It makes me so proud!

8. juni 2023
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

I would give this product ZERO stars if…

I would give this product ZERO stars if that was an option. I have had nothing but problems since I got my three tier garden. At first I was patient and understanding when the power supply failed, by the third one the problem was resolved. Then the water pump had to be replaced. Up to now, it seemed manageable, even if getting support from the company is more difficult than getting a bill passed through Congress. However, now the most recent problem has lead me to write this negative review. It appears that this product is not ready to be in the market place, for the cost it should operate as intended and marketed. Yet today, by chance I happen to catch the top third level unit of the garden leaking from below, right into the second tier lights. WTH?! It was all I could do to eliminate the power from the two top units and reach out for support. Of course, I stupidly forgot that this company does not answer customer calls. We must email customer support and pray and hope we get a response. While my garden is still under warranty, it is not, I repeat it is NOT worth the money I spent on it. I am equally sorry I purchased so many supplies for a useless unit. If you are reading this as a potential customer, do your due diligence. If you happen to be from Rise please respond to customer calls, otherwise it's a sham to have a phone number that is not answered.

7. juni 2023
Uopfordret anmeldelse
risegardens.com-logo

Besvarelse fra risegardens.com

Hi Erika,

We are sorry for the issues you have experienced with your garden, especially that you received multiple power supplies damaged in transit. We have since made packaging changes to help to prevent such issues moving forward, though we know it does not undo the situation and frustation you experienced. For that we again would like to apologize.

In regard to your most recent leaking issue, there are a few main causes for leaks as you have described, which our support team has also provided to you:

- Water Tray not correctly positioned: repositioning your tubing and trays will fix this
- Water Tray damage: please let our team know if you have a damaged tray so that we can address it
- Drain Tube/Spout is clogged: clogs can be caused by dead plant matter, nutrient build-up, or large root systems. Moving and keeping large plants away from the drain can fix this as well as cleaning and clearing your garden of build-up and plant debris.

We hope the above information addresses your leak concerns. Please let us know.

In regard to reaching our support team, the best way to do so is through the contact methods (form or chat flow) we provide on our website. While we do place outbound calls as needed case by case and have an office phone number, we do not have inbound phone support and do not have such listed as a contact method for support on our website. That said, we are working on expanding our support channels as we continue to grow.

Erika, we appreciate your feedback. Please let our support team know if you experience any ongoing leaking so we can help to make things right.

Thanks,
RG Team

Bedømt til 3 ud af 5 stjerner

Very Difficult to Work With Customer Service

I have had nothing but problems with my garden and at this point I cannot recommend Rise Garden. I want to love it but with 5 months of ownership my top tier light in my 3 tier family garden doesn't work and my control board doesn't either. It is extremely difficult to work with customer service, going back and forth repeating the same steps over and over again. I feel that I am getting the run around with what should be covered under warranty, I hope that I am not and I hope that I can rewrite this review soon with a better rating.

This is a reply to RG after receiving my shipment.
I still feel that the customer service department could use some work. There was miscommunication and I understand that happens. I am still waiting on my control board and my plants are not doing well which is disappointing. I am happy that I was able to actually talk to someone on the phone to get things straightened out. I do understand RG is a small company but I believe they can do better. My parts were covered un warranty which I am happy about. I hope it will not be a reoccurring issue since I have seen many people with these same issues. I do love my garden and I am excited to get it up and running again. I have to say that Tristin from customer service was the most helpful and the easiest to deal with. I have dealt with him in the past and also had a good experience. I will change my rating from a 1 to a 3.

31. maj 2023
risegardens.com-logo

Besvarelse fra risegardens.com

Hi Jocelyn,

We are very sorry for the problems you have experienced with your Garden. When reporting an issue to us, we ask questions and provide troubleshooting steps to help identify root causes of issues. Some issues can have more than once possible cause, which means different possible part replacments or even multiple replacements could be needed. We try to do our best to make sure issues are addressed thoroughly so that we can prevent any further from occuring. Additionally, we use all details provided as part of feedback in our ongoing improvement efforts.

At this time, we have placed orders for both a new light shelf and control board to get your garden up and growing again. If you have any other questions for us, please let our support team know and we'll be happy to help.

- RG Team

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

My issue is weeks old and still not…

My issue is weeks old and still not resolved. I really just need the damn antenna and I’ll buy the 12 missing screws from a hardware store. Why is this such an issue for a simple missing part?

19. maj 2023
risegardens.com-logo

Besvarelse fra risegardens.com

Hi Simon,

We're sorry that your garden arrived to you with damaged packaging and parts missing. As it turns out, the replacement order for these parts has been lost in transit by USPS. Since USPS has been unable to locate this package, we have placed a new order for the parts in question. You will receive an email with new tracking information once the new order ships.

Thank you for your patience, and for choosing a Rise Garden.

- RG Team

Dette er Trustpilot

Alle kan skrive en anmeldelse på Trustpilot. En anmeldelse er ejet af personen, som har skrevet den, og vedkommende kan derfor redigere eller slette den til enhver tid. En brugers anmeldelser bliver vist, så længe vedkommendes konto er aktiv.

Vi bruger en kombination af dedikerede medarbejdere og avanceret teknologi til at beskytte vores platform. Find ud af, hvordan vi bekæmper falske anmeldelser.

Læs om anmeldelsesprocessen på Trustpilot.

Hér finder du 8 tips til at skrive anmeldelser.

Verificering kan være med til at sikre, at det er rigtige mennesker, der skriver de anmeldelser, du læser på Trustpilot.

Det kan påvirke TrustScoren, når man tilbyder incitamenter i bytte for anmeldelser, eller når man kun spørger bestemte kunder, og det er imod vores retningslinjer.

Læs mere