risegardens.com Anmeldelser 

311
•
TrustScore 1.5 ud af 5

1,7

Selvom vi ikke verificerer specifikke påstande, fordi anmeldernes meninger er deres egne, kan vi godt betegne anmeldelser som "Verificerede", når vi kan bekræfte, at der har fundet en forretningsinteraktion sted. Læs mere

Af hensyn til platformsintegriteten scannes alle anmeldelser på vores platform – verificerede eller ej – af vores automatiserede software døgnet rundt. Denne teknologi er designet til at identificere og fjerne indhold, der overtræder vores retningslinjer, herunder anmeldelser, som ikke er baseret på en reel oplevelse. Vi er klar over, at vi måske ikke fanger alle problemer, og du er velkommen til at gøre os opmærksom på det, hvis vi har overset noget. Læs mere

Se, hvad kunderne siger

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Don't even bother. I ordered a new garden after my first one started failing in its second season. They never shipped my new order and just kept sending emails. There is no customer service number... Se mere

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Months after I placed my order I reached out to see where it was (this also happened last time I ordered, so I tried ordering earlier than necessary but I ran out of fertilizer in the meantime). It to... Se mere

Bedømt til 2 ud af 5 stjerner

This is the second time that my order has taken more than a 2 months to be delivered despite having had contact with your AI Chat Robot. I would prefer an email notice of delay AND partial Delivery o... Se mere

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Never received the unit. Don't get replies when emailing. Seemed legit at the time of ordering, initially got emails regarding production but that was a year ago. Now nothing.

Virksomhedsoplysninger

  1. Have
  2. også i
  3. Drivhus
  4. Leverandør af hydroponikudstyr

Skrevet af virksomheden

Home indoor smart garden systems for growing your own food.


Kontaktoplysninger

1,7

Dårlig

TrustScore 1.5 ud af 5

311 anmeldelser

5 stjerner
4 stjerner
3 stjerner
2 stjerner
1 stjerne

Bed kunder om at skrive en anmeldelse

Denne virksomhed inviterer sine kunder til at skrive en anmeldelse, uanset om den er positiv eller negativ

Har ikke besvaret negative anmeldelser

Sådan bruger denne virksomhed Trustpilot

Se, hvordan deres anmeldelser og bedømmelser indsamles, vurderes og modereres.

1,7

Alle anmeldelser

(311)

88 anmeldelser inden for de sidste 12 måneder

Skriv en anmeldelse
Virksomheder på Trustpilot må ikke tilbyde incitamenter eller betale for at skjule anmeldelser. Anmeldelser repræsenterer individuelle brugeres meninger, og ikke Trustpilots mening. Læs mere

Bedømt til 2 ud af 5 stjerner

Not reliable

Amazing concept, but parts are not built to last. Customer service takes a long time. Most issues take a week-two to resolve due to the email back and forth waiting game. By the time you get new parts the plants are dead. My garden is three years old and just about every part of the garden has failed at some point in my almost three years of ownership. The first 2 failures happened within the first year of ownership. I take pristine care of my garden, deep cleaning the unit every five months. Two pump failures, a circuit board failure, a light failure, a power block failure, warped covers and a hole in a tray. Plus with the recent $30 shipping rate applied to all the replacement parts and pods, it’s disheartening. I wish it was reliable. I wish more support existed for veteran growers. I stick with it because I do love my indoor garden.

20. maj 2023
Uopfordret anmeldelse
risegardens.com-logo

Besvarelse fra risegardens.com

Hi Jennifer,

Thank you for being part of the Rise Garden community for the past three years. We've experienced a lot of change since our first launch and we're happy to have our original gardeners like you still growing with us.
As with most mechanical and electrical products, our gardens are susceptible to wear over time, especially as a product that's in use 24/7. We do recommend regular maintenance to keep the garden in its best operating shape but some parts will need replacement over time, such as the pump, simply from ongoing use. That being said, we are constantly looking for ways of improving the longevity of our gardens' parts. Our most recent garden launch includes improvements to multiple elements of our gardens from a larger reservoir to a new, enclosed control module design. We are a very proud of the advances we continue to make and are currently exploring ways to make these improved parts compatible with our original gardens so that all of our gardeners can take advantage of our ongoing improvement efforts.

We appreciate you reaching out as a member of our community. Thank you again for being a part of the Rise Family.

- Rise Gardens Team

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Ease of finding what I wanted on the…

Ease of finding what I wanted on the website and navigating the purchase. Quick shipping.

1. februar 2023
risegardens.com-logo

Besvarelse fra risegardens.com

Glad you found what you needed in an efficient manner, William. Good luck on your growing journey. Please reach out if you have any questions along the way!

Bedømt til 3 ud af 5 stjerner

Customer service is non-existent

Customer service is non-existent. I've tried multiple times to ask a question about the pH reader you have in your videos and never even gotten through for an answer. I've tried using your QR code on the bottles of supplement and they don't work, at all, neither bottle. You have a good product, do a good job of selling it, and a really poor job of giving information to your customers.

29. december 2022
risegardens.com-logo

Besvarelse fra risegardens.com

I'm sorry you haven't received the help you need. We do respond to every request, though we admittedly fell behind after the holidays. We have added staff and worked extra hours and our response times are very quick right now. I will open a ticket in support and you should hear back from us soon. The video you're referencing is quite old. We used to provide them with gardens but they require re-calibration often and we're causing more problems than they solved. So we built an algorithm to manage pH. You can also get pH test strips very inexpensively. I will check on the QR code issue. I was not aware there was a problem there. Thank you for the compliments on the product and we wish you luck in your growing journey.

Bedømt til 4 ud af 5 stjerner

Great indoor garden!

The variety of seeds is wonderful. Unfortunately, had several that never produced. Reaching out with questions regarding my plants, I did receive prompt and thorough answers which is always a plus. Additional fruit seed options would be fantastic.

29. december 2022
Bedømt til 2 ud af 5 stjerner

Why did Rise decide to use a 2g modem

Why did Rise decide to use a 2g modem? I do not have any devices that use 2g and this caused hours of issues in a connected house.

I really wish I knew about this and all of this issues it would create before I purchased. Wrong choice!

1. marts 2023
risegardens.com-logo

Besvarelse fra risegardens.com

Dear businesschef, 2.4G protocol is the primary choice for IoT devices like the Rise Garden with do not require high-speed data transmission. 2.4G allows for greater network distances and lower power usage communications. Also, not everyone has a 5G router, so if we used that protocol, not everyone would be able to connect. All 5GHz routers have 2.4G bands, so you should be able to connect. If you're having problems, please reach out to support@risegardens.com and we'll be sure to get you connected.

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Great company = happy customers!

Ordering product is straightforward and easy on the website. Customer service is always quick to respond and helpful. The garden works phenomenally well and has already given me plenty of fresh herbs, fruits, and lettuce.

I suppose my only criticism would be that product from the same order often ships seperately and arrives seperately, but I do understand why that's sometimes necessary. There are also fairly frequent out of stocks on the website.

But in general, I am very happy being a Rise customer. My garden brings me a lot of joy.

28. februar 2023
risegardens.com-logo

Besvarelse fra risegardens.com

Dear Jason - thank you for the review and we're happy you're finding success with your Rise Garden. Note, we agree with the frustration of having seeds ship separately. This had to do with a logistics provider that had many warehouses and shipped from all of them - even from a single order. As of March 2023, we have solved that problem, so you shouldn't have that happen anymore for you. Also note, we just launched a membership program that gives discounts on all seeds, nutrients and accessories and includes free shipping. It's a great way to save. Happy growing.

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Have not received my replacement yet

Have not received my replacement yet. Almost 1 month since I ordered this.

7. januar 2023
risegardens.com-logo

Besvarelse fra risegardens.com

Hi Laurie,

We're very sorry that your original package was lost in transit. Your reshipment was sent out from our warehouse on 1/31/23 and according to the tracking it looks like it was delivered on 2/9/23. Please feel free to reach out if there is anything else we can help with.

- Rise Gardens Team

Bedømt til 4 ud af 5 stjerner

Tech Support Slow to Answer

I bought the single family garden. The tiers for the family garden are out of stock. Tried to reach customer support thru e-mail to see when they will be available. No replies, except that they received it. Tried 5 times, no luck. Found a phone number, tried calling 3 times, they do not answer the phone. Overall i like the garden, just wish i would hear from the company.

UPDATE: Have heard from the company and they gave me the update as to when the tiers are available. Maybe it was just bad timing...I love the garden and plan on updating to a 3 tier system.

10. januar 2023
Uopfordret anmeldelse
risegardens.com-logo

Besvarelse fra risegardens.com

Hi Wes,

Thank you for your recent purchase. We're very sorry for the delays in our responses, currently. We had a very busy holiday season and are working to get back to everyone as quickly as possible, so we appreciate your patience.
We will have extensions for the new Rise Garden available at the end of January/beginning of February.

Best,
Rise Gardens Team

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Wish I had not made recent purchase…

Wish I had not made recent purchase since now I have lots of product that will be trashed along with whole Rise Garden. Trying to grow lettuce for just one person in my little garden has been a fail. Plants that stay tiny in spite of good care, the whole endeavor has been a waste of money.

30. november 2022
risegardens.com-logo

Besvarelse fra risegardens.com

Jane, we're very sorry you haven't had any luck. We have many thousands of customers who are able to grow plants successfully. I'd encourage you not to trash it and reach out to customer service to help diagnose it. Sometimes, it can be an unexpected issue like softened water or hard water. I had this problem during COVID at a different house. My plant scientist sorted me out (and I'm the founder!). If you use your nursery and follow the app, it is consistent in delivering wholesome, nutrient-dense, and fast-growing veggies. Please reach out to Support@risegardens.com and let us help you. We REALLY do want you to be successful.

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

New packaging

Love the new packaging for the seedless pods - environment friendly- and the fact that I can purchase a larger number of pods. Fast delivery. Thank you!

1. november 2022
Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Awful experience

Awful experience, very similar to what I read below. Paid for 3 tier garden, only 2 boxes showed up. They were initially very responsive over customer service, but have since stopped responding. They were supposed to ship a replacement box, but have not and stopped responding. Will be purchasing from another company

26. oktober 2022
Uopfordret anmeldelse
risegardens.com-logo

Besvarelse fra risegardens.com

Hi Ben,
Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry about the issues with the shipping of your recent order. As mentioned by our Support Team in our most recent email, your missing package was re-shipped on 10/28/2022 has an estimated delivery date of 11/4/2022. We appreciate your patience while we worked with our warehouse and FedEx to resolve this situation. If you have any additional questions regarding the status of your order, please let our Support Team know and we'll be happy to help.

Best,
Rise Gardens Team

Bedømt til 2 ud af 5 stjerner

No customer service

My order was weeks late, missing an entire half of the order, damaged, and missing pieces that are crucial to actually start a garden. They haven't provided any customer service for any of these issues, and it's been almost 4 weeks since I paid in full and have yet to have a complete system. In addition, I asked to return (they say they have a 90-day return policy), and they are charging me full shipping for the return despite the fact they haven't even provided the entire system I paid for. Pretty disappointed, hope this will help someone else chose a different system

20. oktober 2022
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

I haven’t received my order nor any…

I haven’t received my order nor any shipping information on the pods. This is the first time it has been so delayed and hopefully I will get my order soon.

30. september 2022
risegardens.com-logo

Besvarelse fra risegardens.com

Hello Cynthia,

We are extremely sorry for the delay of some of your items in order. Unfortunately, due to an error at our warehouse, your order did not process successfully. We are very sorry for this issue and that we were unable to meet expectations on this order.
Our Team issued a refund for the items you had not received on November 7th, which should take 5-7 business days to be deposited back into your account. We appreciate your understanding as we try to address this matter. If you have any additional questions, please kindly reach out to our Support Team and they would be happy to further assist.

Best,
Rise Gardens

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Still have not received these items!!!!!

Still have not received these items. Customer service is the worst!!!!!!!

2. juni 2022
risegardens.com-logo

Besvarelse fra risegardens.com

Hello Robert,

After taking a look at the back-end of our system, we can confirm that your nutrient order was delivered on June 9th. We understand that our fulfillment timeline was not met, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We do appreciate your patience while we worked with our Fulfillment Team to ensure your order was shipped. If you have any additional questions, do not hesitate in contacting our Support Team and we'd be more than happy to assist.

Best,
Rise Gardens Team

Bedømt til 4 ud af 5 stjerner

Great product overall

Great product overall. The ONLY thing that bugs me is that some of the pods come empty. Not a huge deal since you can transfer one or two seeds from another pod but if its the last pod of the set on your 2nd or 3rd crop cycle, its a little irritating.

31. maj 2022

Dette er Trustpilot

Alle kan skrive en anmeldelse på Trustpilot. En anmeldelse er ejet af personen, som har skrevet den, og vedkommende kan derfor redigere eller slette den til enhver tid. En brugers anmeldelser bliver vist, så længe vedkommendes konto er aktiv.

Vi bruger en kombination af dedikerede medarbejdere og avanceret teknologi til at beskytte vores platform. Find ud af, hvordan vi bekæmper falske anmeldelser.

Læs om anmeldelsesprocessen på Trustpilot.

Hér finder du 8 tips til at skrive anmeldelser.

Verificering kan være med til at sikre, at det er rigtige mennesker, der skriver de anmeldelser, du læser på Trustpilot.

Det kan påvirke TrustScoren, når man tilbyder incitamenter i bytte for anmeldelser, eller når man kun spørger bestemte kunder, og det er imod vores retningslinjer.

Læs mere