Renault Retail Group 

Tak, fordi du bruger Trustpilot. Det er desværre ikke muligt at skrive anmeldelser på denne side længere, da virksomhedens website er lukket ned. Hvis du har nogen spørgsmål, er du velkommen til at kontakte os.

Selvom vi ikke verificerer specifikke påstande, fordi anmeldernes meninger er deres egne, kan vi godt betegne anmeldelser som "Verificerede", når vi kan bekræfte, at der har fundet en forretningsinteraktion sted. Læs mere

Af hensyn til platformsintegriteten scannes alle anmeldelser på vores platform – verificerede eller ej – af vores automatiserede software døgnet rundt. Denne teknologi er designet til at identificere og fjerne indhold, der overtræder vores retningslinjer, herunder anmeldelser, som ikke er baseret på en reel oplevelse. Vi er klar over, at vi måske ikke fanger alle problemer, og du er velkommen til at gøre os opmærksom på det, hvis vi har overset noget. Læs mere

Se, hvad kunderne siger

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Meine Frau und ich, wir heben uns bei Renault in St. Augustun nach einem E-Zoe erkundigt. Herr Gümüsch war sehr zuvorkommend und hat sich nach sehr informativen Gesprächen sehr dafür eingesetzt, dass... Se mere

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Sehr kompetenter und freundlicher Service aller Mitarbeiter bei RRG in Berlin Tempelhof. Schnelle Fehlersuche , Beratung und Behebung innerhalb kürzester Zeit! Zeitabsprachen wurden super eingehalte... Se mere

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Bei Jährliche Service würde nicht Motoröl gewechselt. Luftfilter und Polen Filter 200chf mit wechseln. Unnötig Bremsflüssigkeit gewechselt 300 chf. Jetzt kann ich selber Motoröl wechseln oder andere W... Se mere

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Haben sie bloß nie eine Panne mit ihrem Renault! Bei einen Notfall mit ihrem Auto geht ohne Fahrgestellnummer gar nichts! Im Dunkeln und meist in einer stressigen Situation muss man die auf dem Fahr... Se mere

Virksomhedsoplysninger

  1. Bilforhandler
  2. også i
  3. Autoforhandler
  4. Bilsalg
  5. Brugtvognsforhandler

Oplysningerne kommer fra forskellige eksterne kilder

Website: http://www.renaultretail.co.uk/ YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CFSKGYO-3LQ&feature=player_embedded Twitter: https://twitter.com/RenaultRetailUK Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/Renaultretail/ Google+: https://plus.google.com/1020821765...


Kontaktoplysninger

Alle anmeldelser

(108)

0 anmeldelser inden for de sidste 12 måneder

Skriv en anmeldelse
Virksomheder på Trustpilot må ikke tilbyde incitamenter eller betale for at skjule anmeldelser. Anmeldelser repræsenterer individuelle brugeres meninger, og ikke Trustpilots mening. Læs mere

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Overall poor customer service....at Renault Bolton branch

I have purchased a total of three vehicles from Renault Bolton Dealership. On every single one I have had problems. Two of them were brand new, and one was a Used car. The problems ranged from paint work issues, to an illegal tyre. Their Aftersales Customer Service is a joke, to put it mildly. The Service Manager in particular, when you walk in for any reason, gives you a look as if to say, “What are you doing here again ? “ On one occasion one of the vehicles had to go to the paint workshop. On collection it was handed over to me with the interior absolutely covered in mud, and one of the mirrors had paint spray on it and had to be replaced. In other words they never masked any other bodywork while they were repainting it. This was a brand new Micra, only a few weeks old. Then it went on again with other vehicles. In other words they are like everyone else these days, they are all over you until you purchase a vehicle, after that if God forbid you encounter any problems, you are on your own. You are made to feel a nuisance every time you go in for whatever reason. Throughout these three separate bad experiences, all I was given was £100 compensation as a , “Guesture of Goodwill” ?
Their parking arrangements on site are unbelievable, and that is an understatement. Every time you drive onto their premises you are reluctant to leave the vehicle there in case any damage occurs whist in their compound, which, by the way I experienced on one occasion.
I have now ceased to do business with them because, quite frankly I found them to be incompetent, at the very least. Their so called General Manager, Mr Parsley, to my recollection, only ever answered one of my emails, and that was a very brief one, only to tell me that he was on holiday and would be dealing with it upon his return. All the subsequent emails were ignored or not even acknowledged by himself or any of his Team. I will never use their services again.

13. august 2018
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Renault Megane Sports Tourer

We recently purchased a new Renault Megane Sports Tourer from Nathan at Renault Wolverhampton. Nathan was brilliant. Kept us informed of progress as the car was a factory order. When the car arrived, it was exactly as specified and has been flawless since collection.

The dealership is clean, tidy, and welcoming. All the staff were pleasant.

10. august 2018
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

I would not recommend Renault London…

I would not recommend Renault London West because of several factors. When I arrived to collect the car, a late 2015 Renault Zoe at a prearranged time, a week after paying a deposit, I was told it was in the workshop having a part replaced so I would have to wait before even seeing the car, this took well over an hour, then I had additional waiting time because the V5 document was not at the garage, this meant another lengthy wait while the salesman went to a local post office to tax the car. I waited well over 2 hours in total before I could drive the car away. I was not given any explanation of the included breakdown and warranty cover. The pre collection valet was to a poor standard, polish residue on the paintwork and quite grubby front seats. There were a couple of minor paint chips which had not been noticed by the garage which also required attention. The car is electric and I was told it would be charged to 100% on collection, but it was only charged to 77%. I have never before had to wait so long for a car to be ready beyond the time I was due to collect.
The battery on this car is leased and paid for by monthly direct debit, they got the amount wrong, instead of £49/month it turned out I was paying £59/month. I have had so much hassle getting them to sort this out. Overall, despite the 'friendly salesman', I was disappointed with the experience.

14. juni 2018
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

I paid for gap cover which was never implemented - then my car was written off...

I bought a car from Renault Liverpool and they suggested I might like a gap insurance policy. I'd never heard of it but after they explained, I bought it (£400). Last month my car was written off in a crash so I claimed on my gap policy, and the claims-handling company said my claim was fine and they would recommend to the insurer that I get paid.

FIRST PROBLEM: The insurer wouldn't pay up because they said I had no policy with them. Turns out Renault (the broker) didn't try to buy my cover until 6 months after I paid for it, which was too late to buy gap cover so the insurer declined the policy and returned my premium to Renault!

SECOND PROBLEM: Renault never told me this had happened - so for 3 years I thought I was covered (I paid for a 4-year policy)

THIRD PROBLEM: Renault never refunded my premium, so they've either sat on it for 3 years or some salesman has had a nice weekend in Marbella.

So now I'm thousands out of pocket even though I had a legitimate claim. And between me and my husband, we've had nothing but 9 Renaults in the last 16 years. So much for customer loyalty.

13. juni 2018
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Customers beware! Faults after recall Bristol street

Customers beware!! Faults after Recall and only wear and tear to blame!
Renault a house hold name for all, unfortunately let down by poor levels of customer service skills in both Franchise and Renault UK customer services. My Renault clio dci mk iv, has just had a recall undertaken on the wiper linkage. Recall wipers could freeze to the windscreen and if operated in sub zero conditions bend the linkage. Since this recall was undertaken by Bristol Street motors Exeter the wipers now do not operate to full function. I’ve been left with a a life risk, with slow wipers that could decide they will stop at any point. Since the recall was carried out the driver’s wiper now stops in the driver’s eye line if they decide the will work.
I’ve now been told after fault finding that the wiper mechanism is partly seized and will need to be replaced. (how can an item be partly seized?) In the three years of ownership I’ve had no faults with my wipers, until the point in which Bristol street motors Exeter carried out work. For any logical person it all seems very coincidental that now I have faults. It turns out I’m not the only person reviews online.
Reviews found on renaultsport
I had the rod changed as part of the recall, three weeks later the linkage seized, customer service stated they hadn't had this happen before. It seems too coincidental to me, but a £200 bill is coming my way. I get the impression that the wiper system is not fit for purpose. Has anyone else had this issue.

Or
Yes we've got a similar problem on my partners 2014 Dynamique. Took the car in for the wiper recall. Didn't rain for a while after but came to use the wipers and they moved ever so slowly across the screen and stopped half way on the return stroke. Tried them afterwards at different times and varying degrees of stiffness in the operation. Booked it in with the useless dealers in C***e and they said it was OK. It's been allright for a while but again not had much rain. I drove it yesterday and they are sluggish as a snail. Again stopped half way through a stroke with the wipers aalmost vertical. Did a video of it this time to proove to the dealers it happens. Anyone know what it is? We're booking it in again after this bank holiday. It's still under warranty until October so need to get to the bottom of it soon or they will be charging us too.
Edited by user 27 August 2017 11:41:29(UTC)
Or videos can even be found on YouTube
watch?v=px0RrrSK3vg
watch?v=VJz-31uY1D0
All with the caption fault after recall.

After speaking with the service manager Jason at Bristol street motors Exeter.
I was told that this isn’t the first case he’s seen with this fault. After being told that Renault will have the final say and that after looking at the pricing what we can do for you is charge you a labour costing we charge for older vehicles and we won’t charge you a £99 diagnostic fee, bringing the total cost for £319 down to £244. A token gesture.
Speaking with customer support manager Kulbir Gill and Renault Uk I was told that after speaking with the garage the item is a ware and tare item and we will not do anything. After challenging the case, I was told to take this up with the garage although the garage told me to take it up with head office. I was told that there had been no other cases of this issue and that the information I found online was just an opinion not fact. The blame quickly passes from one to the other, when challenged again I was told to not speak over mr Gill, and that he would just close my case and hang up, I asked simple questions which have not been included in the emailed transcript seen below. When I asked for the transcript I was told “ I don’t have to give you one” The poor level of customer service skills shown is a testimony to the way Renault treat their customers. Felt feeling like you’re the little fish in a big pond with nowhere to go.

Dear ,……………………………

Thank you for taking the time to contact Renault UK regarding the wiper issues you have experienced with your Clio.

I understand you have recently had a recall on your wipers. Since the recall the wipers do not work properly and when it does, they work sluggish and stop in the drivers view. As a result, you would like a repair carried out at no cost to yourself. I hope this is a fair reflection of your situation and expectations.

I understand how frustrating it may be when a part fails causing inconvenience. At Renault, we use quality materials in line with our Renault Standards.

I have discussed your issue with the dealership who advised the fault occurs in the same area however is not related to the recall. The dealership have advised the wiper mechanism is partly seized and is down to wear and tear and just shown itself now.

I can see there are no further recalls on your Clio and there is no known fault as such. Having taken this into consideration, there is nothing further I can do to assist you.

I’m sorry if I was unable to give the answer you had been hoping for. If you are still unsatisfied with our answer I can only advise you seek independent advice or contact the Motor Ombudsman should you like to pursue the issue further. You register the details of your complaint with them and they feel Renault have not fulfilled any of our contractual obligations to you, they will contact us on your behalf. Please find their website below:
Kulbir Gill
Customer Support Manager

I understand that items can fail due to wear and tear and faults do happen but the sheer fact that the item in question was touched and dealt with by Bristol street motors Exeter and no faults were present before the work was carried and now I’ve been left with faulty wipers and a life risk every time it rains. Companies fight hard to keep customers but its situations like these that make it easy to lose customers.

13. juni 2018
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Avoid this dealership they are useless

Avoid this dealership they are useless! Bought a Renault Trafic from them and it has not worked from day one - it is 18 months down the line and they are refusing to do anything about this under warranty.
They have NO AFTERCARE and once they had my money - I have not been able to get anything remedied. I escalated the complaint to the head office and they too said that although it is under warranty and the LG computer console does not work there is nothing they can do? I do not want anything extra, only what I paid for, We chose this Trafic Sport as it has an on board LG DAB radio blue tooth hands free. It doesnot work has never worked and now they ARE SAYING THEY CANNOT REPLACE!

3. oktober 2017
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

After a life time of buying Renault …

After a life time of buying Renault this will be my last!
Renault Romford ( which is Renault owned, not a franchise) turned up to pick car up at agreed time to find big dent in side..they clearly did not check car over.
Warranty document issued incorrectly, when I raised this there answer was to send me a sticker to put over the incorrect part! to top it off the sales manager was rude beyond words. aggressive and did not care. I have raised complaint with head office but expect very little. There is a lot of choice when it comes to buying cars... they have now lost a loyal customer and my family too!

25. juli 2017
Uopfordret anmeldelse

Dette er Trustpilot

Alle kan skrive en anmeldelse på Trustpilot. En anmeldelse er ejet af personen, som har skrevet den, og vedkommende kan derfor redigere eller slette den til enhver tid. En brugers anmeldelser bliver vist, så længe vedkommendes konto er aktiv.

Vi bruger en kombination af dedikerede medarbejdere og avanceret teknologi til at beskytte vores platform. Find ud af, hvordan vi bekæmper falske anmeldelser.

Læs om anmeldelsesprocessen på Trustpilot.

Hér finder du 8 tips til at skrive anmeldelser.

Verificering kan være med til at sikre, at det er rigtige mennesker, der skriver de anmeldelser, du læser på Trustpilot.

Det kan påvirke TrustScoren, når man tilbyder incitamenter i bytte for anmeldelser, eller når man kun spørger bestemte kunder, og det er imod vores retningslinjer.

Læs mere