Micasa Anmeldelser 

9
•
TrustScore 3.5 ud af 5

3,5

Selvom vi ikke verificerer specifikke påstande, fordi anmeldernes meninger er deres egne, kan vi godt betegne anmeldelser som "Verificerede", når vi kan bekræfte, at der har fundet en forretningsinteraktion sted. Læs mere

Af hensyn til platformsintegriteten scannes alle anmeldelser på vores platform – verificerede eller ej – af vores automatiserede software døgnet rundt. Denne teknologi er designet til at identificere og fjerne indhold, der overtræder vores retningslinjer, herunder anmeldelser, som ikke er baseret på en reel oplevelse. Vi er klar over, at vi måske ikke fanger alle problemer, og du er velkommen til at gøre os opmærksom på det, hvis vi har overset noget. Læs mere

Virksomhedsoplysninger

  1. Indretningsarkitekt
  2. også i
  3. Arkitekt
  4. Arkitektfirma
  5. Dekorerings- og boligindretningsbutik
  6. Indretningsarkitektkontor
  7. Leverandør af specialbyggede møbler

Skrevet af virksomheden

We are a multi-award winning architects, interior architecture and interior design studio based in West London, United Kingdom.


Kontaktoplysninger

3,5

Middel

TrustScore 3.5 ud af 5

9 anmeldelser

5 stjerner
4 stjerner
3 stjerner
2 stjerner
1 stjerne

Ingen nylige anmeldelsesinvitationer

Denne virksomhed har ikke inviteret kunder til at skrive anmeldelser for nylig, så anmeldelserne er muligvis ikke repræsentative

Sådan bruger denne virksomhed Trustpilot

Se, hvordan deres anmeldelser og bedømmelser indsamles, vurderes og modereres.

3,5

Alle anmeldelser

(9)

1 anmeldelse inden for de sidste 12 måneder

Skriv en anmeldelse

Vi udfører kontroller af anmeldelser

Virksomheder på Trustpilot må ikke tilbyde incitamenter eller betale for at skjule anmeldelser. Anmeldelser repræsenterer individuelle brugeres meninger, og ikke Trustpilots mening. Læs mere

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Super goede service

Super goede service!
Melissa belde mij persoonlijk op nadat ik haar mailde dat mijn bestelling stuk was aangekomen. (Er was een klein stukje af)
Melissa stuurde me gelijk een nieuw product toe en ik mocht die ik al had gewoon houden. Nice!

20. februar 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

LANDLORDS / RENTERS BEWARE!

I had the misfortune of having to deal with this "agency" for 2 weeks after my landlord chose to transfer the managment of his property to them. Run by an ex polition who thinks he knows everything but TOTATALLY unprofessional! They claimed ALL my bond even before the tenancy had ended, refused to negotiate, threatened me with a breach notice AFTER the end of the tenancy, tried to enter the property without entry notice, once dispute went to concilliation with RTA they claimed that the only thing I owed is a water bill (even after claiming ALL my bond)...... This really proves that they dont know what that are doing, totatally unprofessional! Landlords if you want happy tenants go elsewhere, tenants maybe look elsewhere for your next property!

31. juli 2025
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

AVOID AT ALL COSTS

We engaged Mi Casa to help us design and order some living room and dining room furniture. We paid £450 + VAT for their site visit and design service (which is not offsetable against any future order).

We have not had a worse experience with any vendor ever. We had emphasized that a key criterion was delivery by a certain date, which the team repeatedly assured us was feasible, given their “strong” relationships with their suppliers. Needless to say, they failed to deliver anywhere close to their original timetable. Mi Casa repeatedly made promises they could not (and did not) keep in an effort to produce a sale.

Among the specific issues we encountered:

• Refusal to share presentation materials – despite paying for their design service, Mi Casa does not share a soft or hard copy of the options they present. You have to memorize them. Needless to say, this makes it very cumbersome to think through options or make a decision
• Refusal to share brand names – Mi Casa does not share the brand name of any items they suggest. They also don’t share more than one or two pictures of any item. This makes it impossible to do any research on the quality, sizing, understand the look of any product
• Lack of responsiveness – the team would go days or weeks without responding to emails, request for follow-up calls or meetings when they knew we were on a tight timeline. Attempts to chase for a response were met with curt responses, blaming us for the delay!
• Poor relationship with suppliers – Mi Casa were unable to ascertain precise delivery times for products, indicating they would only get an estimate once the order was placed. It took them weeks to get responses from their suppliers. In one instance, we placed an order for a coffee table after they confirmed delivery by our required timeline. After payment, they emailed us 3 (!) weeks later indicating the item was not even part of this season’s collection and production could not even begin for 3 months AFTER our delivery date (implying a 5-6 month delay). What kind of retailer doesn’t even know what products are available by their suppliers? When pushed on this point, they lied about what they promised.
• Limited product depth – they are only able (or willing) to suggest a handful of options for any item
• Over-priced – we later found out that their pricing was 20-30% above market. We were willing to entertain a premium for a premium service and on-time delivery, but neither materialized

After protracted negotiations, during which the proprietor of the business, Vaishali Mehta, was unapologetic about the repeated failures to deliver, was quite rude, and told numerous falsehoods, we were able to negotiate a slight discount to compensate for the severe delay. Even then, when settling the final bill, they presented us with an erroneous calculation that tried to charge us more than what was agreed.

In the end, one of the products they delivered, a dining table that was supposed to seat 8 adults only comfortably seats 6 adults. Despite our room having ample space and the requirement for an 8 person table being abundantly clear, they were unable to size a simple table properly!

Avoid at all costs.

10. september 2024
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Fire wood at best .if you like furniture made out of wet…

If you like furniture made out of wet toilet paper or that uses wood so thin you can see through it, here's the place. I have had showers that last longer than their crap imported rubbish. But slap an orange M on it and some people will buy any crap off migros...

17. marts 2023
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Micasa-logo

Besvarelse fra Micasa

Dear Dan,
Please can you confirm that your feedback is to the right company.
We are based in Green Lane, Northwood HA6 1AB, UK and we do not recall your name. Migros is a supermarket and we are not that. We await to hear from you.

Micasa

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Terrible quality, don't waste your money!

I purchased a mural style wallpaper and the quality of the wallpaper looked like a tiny sized jpeg stretched out to fit the dimensions given.

When I emailed to enquire if this was correct as it didn't look as it was advertised on the site, they zoomed up on the image they have on the site to show me how it would actually look - not something anyone should or think to do to check the quality of the product being sold. They also stated: 'Please also be aware of the regular viewing distance of approx. 2 metres.'. If you're selling wallpaper for within a house, there shouldn't be any limitations on where you view the wall from.

The pattern we chose was extremely basic so I didn't think it could come out so wrong.

Don't waste your time!

26. juni 2022
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Scandalously overpriced tat

So disappointed with this company scandalously overpriced, paid 60 euro for transfers for my children's bedroom, what I received wouldn't decorate a small wall and the quality is very bad. Your talking cents yo produce what I received and delivery was two weeks

6. april 2022
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Awful interior design makeshift…

Awful interior design makeshift company. I would stay well clear. Over priced for absolute sub standard goods. Very good at writing convincing replies, when the service and quality of goods don't match up. You've been warned please look at reviews.

29. januar 2021
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Micasa-logo

Besvarelse fra Micasa

Dear Robert,

We are sorry to hear that you have had a bad experience with us. Could you please elaborate on the exact nature of your grievance?

We have checked our records, and do not recall having supplied any goods to you, or serviced you as our client in any manner.

But, in case there is any error on our side, please contact us at: justimagine@micasagroup.co.uk

Thereafter, a member of our team would be very happy to get in touch with you in order to discuss the specific nature of your grievance.

We take pride in our work, and customer satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. We would never do anything to compromise this. We value our customer’s business and hope to retain them for many years to come.

We look forward to hearing form you.

Micasa Group

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

I purchased a very expensive Bontempi…no attempt has ever been made to rectify I have since paid to have all the chairs recovered it’s very strange they should make contact with me almost three years.

I purchased a very expensive Bontempi dinning table and on the advice of the salesperson 8 Bontempi clara chairs we were advised to go for faux leather as he said the material was better and longer lasting than leather.
We haven't used it much in 28 months we have had it so just outside the warranty.
To my astonishment the fabric has started to deteriorate and just pull away even around the legs.
Bontempi will not do anything about it because its just outside warranty what i'm most upset about is we were advised wrongly and the fabric is not fit for purpose.
So after spending many thousands of pounds no one wants to do anything about it.
I will never shop at this store again or buy or recommend Bontempi furniture.
What shocking customer service.

WAs also promised someone would call ........still waiting

19. februar 2020
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Micasa-logo

Besvarelse fra Micasa

Dear Mr Young,

We believe that this issue has now been resolved privately to your satisfaction.

We look forward to doing business with you once again in the future.

Micasa Group

Dette er Trustpilot

Alle kan skrive en anmeldelse på Trustpilot. En anmeldelse er ejet af personen, som har skrevet den, og vedkommende kan derfor redigere eller slette den til enhver tid. En brugers anmeldelser bliver vist, så længe vedkommendes konto er aktiv.

Vi bruger en kombination af dedikerede medarbejdere og avanceret teknologi til at beskytte vores platform. Find ud af, hvordan vi bekæmper falske anmeldelser.

Læs om anmeldelsesprocessen på Trustpilot.

Hér finder du 8 tips til at skrive anmeldelser.

Verificering kan være med til at sikre, at det er rigtige mennesker, der skriver de anmeldelser, du læser på Trustpilot.

Det kan påvirke TrustScoren, når man tilbyder incitamenter i bytte for anmeldelser, eller når man kun spørger bestemte kunder, og det er imod vores retningslinjer.

Læs mere