JCT600 Limited Anmeldelser 

1.712
•
TrustScore 3 ud af 5

3,2

Selvom vi ikke verificerer specifikke påstande, fordi anmeldernes meninger er deres egne, kan vi godt betegne anmeldelser som "Verificerede", når vi kan bekræfte, at der har fundet en forretningsinteraktion sted. Læs mere

Af hensyn til platformsintegriteten scannes alle anmeldelser på vores platform – verificerede eller ej – af vores automatiserede software døgnet rundt. Denne teknologi er designet til at identificere og fjerne indhold, der overtræder vores retningslinjer, herunder anmeldelser, som ikke er baseret på en reel oplevelse. Vi er klar over, at vi måske ikke fanger alle problemer, og du er velkommen til at gøre os opmærksom på det, hvis vi har overset noget. Læs mere

Se, hvad kunderne siger

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Ended up having to cancel an order for a new Mercedes Benz bought at JCT600 Harrogate. There were lots of factory delays which meant the initial lead time of 2-3 months quoted was more like 6 months... Se mere

Virksomheden har svaret

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Visited the VW centre York in need of help with a VW Caddy van purchased elsewhere as not available used from JCT at the time Service was excellent from Chelsea who asked a Tech to help --Andy C-- He... Se mere

Virksomheden har svaret

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

First-class service from George Field at Audi York. While looking for a new business car, I contacted several dealerships, including other JCT600 branches. George stood out by a country mile, a... Se mere

Virksomheden har svaret

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Always the best service from Steve Thompson at jct600 Volkswagen sticker lane Bradford one of the nicest guys there’s is, thank you I love my new car ❤️

Virksomheden har svaret

Virksomhedsoplysninger

  1. Bilforhandler
  2. også i
  3. Autoforhandler
  4. Automekaniker
  5. Autoværksted
  6. Brugtvognsforhandler

Skrevet af virksomheden

Founded in 1946, family-owned JCT600 has grown from a single dealership in Bradford into one of the UK’s most trusted automotive retailers. Today, we represent some of the world’s best brands, including Porsche, Ferrari and Mercedes-Benz, alongside many more. With over 80 years of experience, our customers are at the heart of everything we do. From buying a new or used vehicle to servicing and maintaining your car, our teams are here to make every experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. Our reputation has been built on trust, expertise and a genuine passion for looking after our customers, these are values that have remained at the heart of JCT600 for the last 80 years.


Kontaktoplysninger

3,2

Middel

TrustScore 3 ud af 5

2 t anmeldelser

5 stjerner
4 stjerner
3 stjerner
2 stjerner
1 stjerne

Ingen nylige anmeldelsesinvitationer

Denne virksomhed har ikke inviteret kunder til at skrive anmeldelser for nylig, så anmeldelserne er muligvis ikke repræsentative

Har besvaret 92 % af deres negative anmeldelser

Svarer typisk inden for 24 timer

Sådan bruger denne virksomhed Trustpilot

Se, hvordan deres anmeldelser og bedømmelser indsamles, vurderes og modereres.

3,2

Alle anmeldelser

(1.712)

168 anmeldelser inden for de sidste 12 måneder

Skriv en anmeldelse
Virksomheder på Trustpilot må ikke tilbyde incitamenter eller betale for at skjule anmeldelser. Anmeldelser repræsenterer individuelle brugeres meninger, og ikke Trustpilots mening. Læs mere

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

From my original enquiry with JCT 600…

From my original enquiry with JCT 600 Doncaster.Re trading my 2022 T-Roc R- Line in.For a new 2026 R-Line.From start to finish has been handled professionally.I have been kept informed of every step along the way.I can’t thank Wayne Allison sales, and David Lloyd sales manager enough for their help,Throughout this transaction.And both Wayne and David for all their help and advice along the way.I can’t thank them enough.Jct 600 at Doncaster is a new VW franchise,in South Yorkshire.I can definitely recommend them.

11. september 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
JCT600 Limited-logo

Besvarelse fra JCT600 Limited

Hi Linda,

Thank you for your review regarding the service you recently received from JCT600 Doncaster.

Your comments have been passed to our management team. Please do not hesitate to contact the team if you require any further assistance.


Kind regards,
JCT600 Customer Care Team

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

worst major dealershipin doncaster

worst major dealership in doncaster
went in enquiring about purchasing a brand new Audi RS3 £60-70k saleslady came up to me never introduced herself just how can we help, didnt have a clue what she was doing totally not interested, offered me a drive in an A3 ?? what thats same as a RS3?? Really!! kept asking same question that i had given her answers too, then stood up and said will be back, 15 minutes waiting i walked out, abs horrendous customer service, Dont buy an Audi from here spend your well earnt money somewhere else.

4. september 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
JCT600 Limited-logo

Besvarelse fra JCT600 Limited

Hi,

Thank you for your recent review and the comments regarding your experience.

Your comments have been passed on to our Head of Business for review.


Thank you

Kind regards,
JCT600 Customer Care Team

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Great big thank you to David Glynn ;-)

I would like to start by saying a big thank you to David Glynn, from our first visit he was a great support for me as i felt i needed guidance on buying a new Car. He is very knowledgeable, guided me in the right direction without any pressure, i felt relaxed on the test drives and the understanding of all the new features, i am so pleased with my new Car and the service he provided as well as after sales support from him. I would recommend David any Day to Anyone! Thank you David, JCT600

17. august 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
JCT600 Limited-logo

Besvarelse fra JCT600 Limited

Good Morning

Thank you for your review regarding the service you recently received from Audi - Doncaster.

Your comments have been passed to our management team. Please do not hesitate to contact the team if you require any further assistance.


Kind regards,
JCT600 Customer Care Team

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

There were very helpful and easy to…

There were very helpful and easy to chat to and an enjoyable process 👌

2. september 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
JCT600 Limited-logo

Besvarelse fra JCT600 Limited

Good Morning

Thank you for your review regarding the service you recently received.

Your comments have been passed to our management team.

Please do not hesitate to contact the team if you require any further assistance.


Kind regards,
JCT600 Customer Care Team

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Excellent service at Bradford JCT600 Mini

I’ve just bought a Mini Cooper from jct600 mini in Bradford, Sticker Lane. Sales assistant Solome dealt with me - she was very friendly and professional. I can’t fault the customer service we experienced and I am very happy with the mini. Would recommend this dealership

2. september 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
JCT600 Limited-logo

Besvarelse fra JCT600 Limited

Good Morning

Thank you for your review regarding the service you recently received from JCT600 Mini.

Your comments have been passed to our management team.

Please do not hesitate to contact the team if you require any further assistance.

Kind regards,
JCT600 Customer Care Team

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Big thank you to Gina

Big thank you to Gina . Very helpful with my call today . Explained everything and very thorough . 5 stars

1. september 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
JCT600 Limited-logo

Besvarelse fra JCT600 Limited

Hi Cheryl,

Thank you for your review regarding the service you recently received from Gina.

Your comments have been passed to our management team.

Please do not hesitate to contact the team if you require any further assistance.


Kind regards,
JCT600 Customer Care Team


Updated

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

James was fantastic start to…

James was fantastic start to finish,polite,professional and punctual.everything went smooth.

28. august 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
JCT600 Limited-logo

Besvarelse fra JCT600 Limited

Hi Carl,

Thank you for your review regarding the service you recently received from James.

Your comments have been passed to our management team.

Please do not hesitate to contact the team if you require any further assistance.


Kind regards,
JCT600 Customer Care Team

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Awful salesman customer service

I have given the 1* rating as the 5* rating they say they give is just not true.  My daughter purchased a car from them which had been a smokers before the car smelt strongly of smoke.  The salesman promised it would be valeted and sorted  before collection.  She agreed collection disposed of her old car, when she got there she was told they had valeted but there was still a smell and he had ordered a 'bomb'  which is apparently a industrial type air freshener.     Since she had disposed of her car she had no alternative but to trust him and took the car.  Surprise surprise the bomb never arrived.  She subsequently contacted him to say the parcel shelf string had been removed his reply was the car was sold as seen. She subsequently had to purchase the missing items and have the car valeted.   She paid £12k for this car and this was the service she received.  I thought I would give JCT600 customer services the chance to redeem themselves and restore my faith.  I messaged them and they didn't even bother to reply.  Suffice to say I will never purchase a car from them again and I would recommend others to take care and avoid.

12. juli 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
JCT600 Limited-logo

Besvarelse fra JCT600 Limited

Hi Shaun,

Thank you for your recent review and the comments regarding your experience.

We are keen to investigate, should you wish to discuss further, please can you provide some additional information to myexperience@jct600.co.uk including which dealership you are referring to and the vehicle registration number.


Thank you
Kind regards,
JCT600 Customer Care Team

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Gina was incredibly helpful and…

Gina was incredibly helpful and explained everything clearly. It really gave me the clarity needed to know what I was purchasing and reassured me. The price quoted for the service offered is good value. Cannot recommend enough.

25. august 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
JCT600 Limited-logo

Besvarelse fra JCT600 Limited

Hi Tom,

Thank you for your review regarding the service you recently received from Gina.

Your comments have been passed to our management team.

Please do not hesitate to contact the team if you require any further assistance.


Kind regards,
JCT600 Customer Care Team

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Avoid if at all possible.

Avoid if at all possible.

I bought a brand new Q5 from JCT600 Audi in Lincoln at the start of the year, after a few weeks noticed a rattle noise from somewhere so booked it in for a observation to find the source and fix the issue. When I collected the car they told me the speaker cover was what was causing the problem and said they had ordered the part, it took nearly two months for them to get the new speaker cover, then around a month before they could get the car back in. On collecting the car I was told that there speaker cover had been replaced but was still rattling a bit and to take the car to see if I could still hear it, and too book it in again if I wasn't as they would more than likely need to change the dashboard.
After a few weeks of driving the car I could still hear the rattle and during that time I'd had an issue with the dashboard digital display going completely blank, leaving me with not speedo, mmi, etc so booked the car back in which took around another 6 weeks.
During that visit, they carried out a recall job on the seatbelt, a software update for the dash display and loose wheel nut indicator that kept coming on and putting the car into limp mode for no reason, however they wouldn't work on the speaker rattle as they said my drivers side tire had a dangerous 'gash' in the walk and needed to be replaced before they could carry out a road test to determine where the rattle was coming from (even though they already told me they new where it was coming from on multiple occasions), and they could replace the tire for £373.56 and that it was advisable to change both tyres for £747.12. I asked if I could pick the car up ton get the tyre replaced somewhere less expensive and return the car back to them to carry out the road test and fix the speaker issue, which they refused, saying I'd need a new appointment slot if I took the car.
I collected the car anyway and took the car to get the tyre changed, however the technician changing the tyre came out and told me that the tyre didn't need changing as the around 15mm cut in the tyre was not on the wall of the tyre and was only a few mm deep, not even as deep as the tread.
I told him that Audi had refused to road test /work on my car as they told me the tyre was dangerous and had the tyre changed and to change it anyway.

Summary:
Audi wanted to strong arm me into having my tyre(s) changed with them even though there was no need too, and using the having to book the new appointment slot as leverage to get the tyres changed there and then so I'd be non the wiser that it didn't actually need doing.
The original rattle issue still hasn't been resolved nearly 7 months on.
And the icing on the cake, they didn't even give the car a hoover and clean as they told me they would when I dropped it off.
Friendly customer facing staff, but terrible overall service, time wasters, lying opportunist's.

24. august 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
JCT600 Limited-logo

Besvarelse fra JCT600 Limited

Good Afternoon Phil

Thank you for your updated review.

Your comments have been passed on to our Head of Business for review.


Thank you

Kind regards,
JCT600 Customer Care Team

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Great service buying an all in warranty…

Great service buying an all in warranty for my vw polo with help from gina buckingham @ customer service centre,very helpful and patient.
Thanks peter

24. august 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
JCT600 Limited-logo

Besvarelse fra JCT600 Limited

Hi Peter,

Thank you for your review regarding the service you recently received from Gina.

Your comments have been passed to our management team.

Please do not hesitate to contact the team if you require any further assistance.


Kind regards,
JCT600 Customer Care Team

Bedømt til 4 ud af 5 stjerner

Service plan

Signed up to a service plan today with Gina Buckingham guiding me through the process. Friendly, helpful and very clear in explaining how it all works. I now have peace of mind for 24 months.
I’m only giving four stars because I had previously tried to set up a plan on line but the Audi website would not accept my car registration number despite multiple attempts.

24. august 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
JCT600 Limited-logo

Besvarelse fra JCT600 Limited

Hi Mrs Peters,

Thank you for your review regarding the service you recently received from Gina.

Your comments have been passed to our management team.

Please do not hesitate to contact the team if you require any further assistance.


Kind regards,
JCT600 Customer Care Team

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Excellent customer service

I recently had my BMW 1 Series go in for a safety recall at BMW JCT600 Bradford, Sticker Lane, to have the driver’s steering wheel airbag replaced. A couple of days later I noticed a small issue and reached out to BMW UK. They responded in under two days, contacted BMW Bradford on my behalf, and within just a day they offered me a solution that truly went above and beyond what you would expect from a main dealer.
The team at BMW JCT600 Sticker Lane were absolutely fantastic – courteous, polite, and very professional throughout the entire process. Their customer service left me feeling completely reassured and valued. This level of care and efficiency is why I have no hesitation in giving them a five-star review.

14. august 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
JCT600 Limited-logo

Besvarelse fra JCT600 Limited

Good Morning

Thank you for your review regarding the service you recently received from BMW - Bradford.

Your comments have been passed to our management team. Please do not hesitate to contact the team if you require any further assistance.


Kind regards,
JCT600 Customer Care Team

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Price increase in less than 12hrs £2000 pound

We went through all the sales process of buying a Toyota Yaris from Birstal. To be told that the price had gone up since yesterday. It was £11,300 on 22/08/26 and today 23/08/26 to be told today it had gone up to £13152 after we test drove it, but the cheaper price was advertised at the Doncaster store . We presented the evidence but to be told that 13k is the price . DO NOT TRUST !!!!! 24/08/26 UPDATE ....Manager telephoned us and said the price was wrong, however a sales person at Doncaster branch stated to us when a cars are transferred from Branch to Branch the manager at the branch can put any price up of there choice ?? depending on the clientele????? even though we had screen shots of the price from Friday evening 21/08/26 to Sat 22/08/26,midday then today 24/08/26 they offered us £250 discount,but we have already purchased a car from another dealer we have lost all trust in JCT600 before you purchase a car u may need to check the branch of the price is correct as they can inflate within hours

22. august 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
JCT600 Limited-logo

Besvarelse fra JCT600 Limited

Good Morning,

Thank you for your recent review regarding your recent experience at Approved - Birstall.

Our Head of Business is aware of your comments and your complaint is being handled.


Kind regards,
JCT600 Customer Care Team

Bedømt til 2 ud af 5 stjerner

Lincoln Audi experience terrible

The Lincoln Audi branch took my car while in for repairs on a extra long test drive, got me a Humber bridge fine and the driver which was an ex-cop took to speeding, 15mph over the motorway limit and 5mph over the bridge speed limit, they can’t tell me what mileage was done and recorded the same miles from when it went in to when I collected it, even though they did at least 100 miles extra not even asking for permission, I would like to think that no other. Customers were duped into there car being used as a hack

15. juli 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
JCT600 Limited-logo

Besvarelse fra JCT600 Limited

Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback, and I'm sorry to hear you were unhappy with your experience.

We take concerns like this seriously and have looked into the matter in detail. The road test carried out on your vehicle was a required part of the diagnostic process for the repair work, and is standard practice to ensure the fault had been properly resolved. In reviewing the toll incident, we found that a payment was missed at the time — this has since been settled on your behalf and we've taken steps internally to make sure it doesn't happen again.

We thank you for the opportunity to go through the mileage and journey details with you directly so we could make sure you have full visibility of what was recorded.

Thanks again for your patience while we looked into this.

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

CHECK YOUR CHOSEN VEHICLE IS 100% THERE BEFORE YOU MAKE THE JOURNEY!!

Spoke to the salesman to organise test drive of a specific car - told him the car wasn't on the website and could he check it was definitely there before I made a 150 mile round trip. He said yes, it was definitely there and there were also plenty of similar cars I could test drive. I said no thanks, just this one, I know how they drive and am only interested in this one. He assured me the particular car was there. Chased me by phone 1 minute past the arrival time, then kept me waiting for almost 20 minutes once I got there. During those 20 mins, I found it on their forecourt with a sold sign! It had sold the previous day and he "didn't realise". Not happy at all!!

17. august 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
JCT600 Limited-logo

Besvarelse fra JCT600 Limited

Good morning

Thank you for your comments ans many apologies for the experience you received.

So we can investigate further, please can you email myexperience@jct600.co.uk to provide the name of the dealership you attended.

Kind regards


JCT600 Customer Care Team

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

The service from Paul E at JCT600…

The service from Paul E at JCT600 Castleford was second to none, knowledgable, friendly and very helpful.

7. august 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
JCT600 Limited-logo

Besvarelse fra JCT600 Limited

Good Afternoon,
Thank you for your review regarding the service you recently received from JCT600 Kia Castleford.

Your comments have been passed to our management team.

Please do not hesitate to contact the team if you require any further assistance.

Kind regards,
JCT600 Customer Care Team

Dette er Trustpilot

Alle kan skrive en anmeldelse på Trustpilot. En anmeldelse er ejet af personen, som har skrevet den, og vedkommende kan derfor redigere eller slette den til enhver tid. En brugers anmeldelser bliver vist, så længe vedkommendes konto er aktiv.

Vi bruger en kombination af dedikerede medarbejdere og avanceret teknologi til at beskytte vores platform. Find ud af, hvordan vi bekæmper falske anmeldelser.

Læs om anmeldelsesprocessen på Trustpilot.

Hér finder du 8 tips til at skrive anmeldelser.

Verificering kan være med til at sikre, at det er rigtige mennesker, der skriver de anmeldelser, du læser på Trustpilot.

Det kan påvirke TrustScoren, når man tilbyder incitamenter i bytte for anmeldelser, eller når man kun spørger bestemte kunder, og det er imod vores retningslinjer.

Læs mere