TopReg Anmeldelser 

2.828
•
TrustScore 5 ud af 5

4,8

Selvom vi ikke verificerer specifikke påstande, fordi anmeldernes meninger er deres egne, kan vi godt betegne anmeldelser som "Verificerede", når vi kan bekræfte, at der har fundet en forretningsinteraktion sted. Læs mere

Af hensyn til platformsintegriteten scannes alle anmeldelser på vores platform – verificerede eller ej – af vores automatiserede software døgnet rundt. Denne teknologi er designet til at identificere og fjerne indhold, der overtræder vores retningslinjer, herunder anmeldelser, som ikke er baseret på en reel oplevelse. Vi er klar over, at vi måske ikke fanger alle problemer, og du er velkommen til at gøre os opmærksom på det, hvis vi har overset noget. Læs mere

Se, hvad kunderne siger

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

From start to finish all the members of staff I dealt with were extremely professional and helpful. The plates arrived when stated and the queries I had (as an older person unused to purchasing on li... Se mere

Virksomheden har svaret

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Absolute 5 star service from start to finish…. Amazing communication/response from the sales team regarding and queries or questions I had….I opted for the fast track transfer service, which was so... Se mere

Virksomheden har svaret

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

The whole process was easy , found the registration I wanted , paid, emails kept me informed of the transfer process. Very satisfied . Plates arrived quickly . Will be fitted next week .

Virksomheden har svaret

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

What an easy and clear web site with fantastic staff. Can't speak more highly of them, in particular, Keisha who made the complete change of registration efficient and easy. Will not hesitate to use... Se mere

Virksomheden har svaret

Virksomhedsoplysninger

  1. Motorkontor

Skrevet af virksomheden

If you need a plate, without the hassle and wait, then TopReg is here with over 60 million DVLA and personalised registrations to choose from.


Kontaktoplysninger

4,8

Fremragende

TrustScore 5 ud af 5

3 t anmeldelser

5 stjerner
4 stjerner
3 stjerner
2 stjerner
1 stjerne

Bed kunder om at skrive en anmeldelse

Denne virksomhed inviterer sine kunder til at skrive en anmeldelse, uanset om den er positiv eller negativ

Har besvaret 97 % af deres negative anmeldelser

Svarer typisk inden for 2 uger

Sådan bruger denne virksomhed Trustpilot

Se, hvordan deres anmeldelser og bedømmelser indsamles, vurderes og modereres.

4,8

Alle anmeldelser

(2.828)

764 anmeldelser inden for de sidste 12 måneder

Skriv en anmeldelse
Virksomheder på Trustpilot må ikke tilbyde incitamenter eller betale for at skjule anmeldelser. Anmeldelser repræsenterer individuelle brugeres meninger, og ikke Trustpilots mening. Læs mere

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Top registration

Exceptional customer service my new reg plate was here in a couple of days. Can’t wait to put them on my new car. Top company.

15. september 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
TopReg-logo

Besvarelse fra TopReg

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We’re delighted that you received exceptional service and that your new plates arrived so quickly. We hope they look brilliant on your new car!

Bedømt til 2 ud af 5 stjerner

Sadly the plate i purchased and paid…

Sadly the plate i purchased and paid for had already been sold/removed from sale once i had paid. I had purchased it on a Friday evening, and was informed on the Monday morning once the office was opened. A refund was prompt/showing in my account as uncleared promptly, but i was disappointed as i had purchased it as a gift. I would use this site again though.

18. september 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
TopReg-logo

Besvarelse fra TopReg

Thank you for your honest feedback. We’re very sorry that the registration was no longer available, particularly as it was intended as a gift. As the order was placed on Friday evening, we contacted you as soon as the office reopened on Monday and processed your full refund promptly.

All registrations are subject to availability, but we fully understand your disappointment. We appreciate your understanding and are grateful that you would consider using TopReg again.

If you find another registration that interests you, please feel free to contact us beforehand. We’ll be happy to confirm its availability and assist you with your purchase.

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

easy to order and delivery was quicker…

easy to order and delivery was quicker than expected.

18. september 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
TopReg-logo

Besvarelse fra TopReg

Thank you for your five-star review! We’re delighted that you found the ordering process easy and that your delivery arrived sooner than expected. We really appreciate your feedback.

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Absolute 5 star service from start to…

Absolute 5 star service from start to finish…. Amazing communication/response from the sales team regarding and queries or questions I had….I opted for the fast track transfer service, which was so easy/hassle free and I think was worth every penny.

10/10 service and experience for me

16. september 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
TopReg-logo

Besvarelse fra TopReg

We’re so pleased to hear that you had a smooth and hassle-free experience from start to finish. It’s wonderful to know our team kept you well informed and that the Fast Track service made the transfer straightforward. Thank you for the brilliant review and recommendation!

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Excellent! Highly recommend!

From start to finish all the members of staff I dealt with were extremely professional and helpful. The plates arrived when stated and the queries I had (as an older person unused to purchasing on line) ) regarding Top Reg doing the paperwork were dealt with helpfulness and patience. Thank you all for your help. I would recommend highly.

16. september 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
TopReg-logo

Besvarelse fra TopReg

Thank you for taking the time to share such thoughtful feedback. We’re delighted that our team made the process clear and straightforward, answered your questions patiently and ensured your plates arrived as expected. Your kind words and recommendation mean a great deal to us.

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Amazing & fast service

Amazing & fast service, plates came within two days, I had a few questions about how everything works and got a response very quickly.
Would definitely recommend

14. september 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
TopReg-logo

Besvarelse fra TopReg

Thank you for your wonderful review! We’re pleased your plates arrived so quickly and that our team was able to answer your questions promptly. We truly appreciate your recommendation.

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Easy process

Easy process . Paperwork came through quickly , good communication with company . Would recommend

4. september 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
TopReg-logo

Besvarelse fra TopReg

Thank you for your lovely feedback! We’re pleased you found the process easy, received your paperwork quickly and were kept well informed throughout. We really appreciate your recommendation.

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Sold a plate that was already…

Sold a plate that was already unavailable.

8. september 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
TopReg-logo

Besvarelse fra TopReg

We are genuinely sorry for the disappointment caused and completely understand how frustrating it must have been to find a registration you wanted, place an order and then be informed that it was no longer available.

As explained in our terms and conditions, all registrations are subject to availability. Under section 3.1, an order is accepted only when we send an email confirming its acceptance. The website’s “Buy Now” and checkout functions, together with the initial order acknowledgement, are treated as an invitation to tender rather than confirmation that the registration can be supplied.

The order acknowledgement also explains:

“Registration Availability: In the unlikely event that your registration cannot be supplied or an issue arises while processing your order, we will contact you directly to discuss this and the options available to you.”

You were informed that the registration was unavailable within 24 hours of placing your order, and we provided a selection of alternative registrations. When you confirmed that none of these were suitable and requested a refund, your full refund was processed on the same day back to your original payment method.

Although we acted as quickly as possible once the availability issue was identified, we appreciate that this does not lessen your disappointment. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused.

If you require any further assistance, our sales team would be happy to help you search for another suitable registration and confirm its availability before you proceed.

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

So easy all done via e mail quick…

So easy all done via e mail quick delivery of plates n would def recommend

31. oktober 2025
TopReg-logo

Besvarelse fra TopReg

We’re delighted that you found the whole process so easy and that your plates arrived quickly. Thank you for choosing TopReg and for recommending us!

Bedømt til 3 ud af 5 stjerner

“Chose a registration?


“Chose a registration, paid the fee , email to confirm with all the relevant information needed.
 A seamless transaction, then a couple of days later an email from TopReg,

“We regret to inform you that the private registration you enquired about is no longer available. We have checked with our supplier and have been advised that the registration has either been withdrawn from sale or previously sold.”

What a waste of time, I hadn’t enquired, I had bought and paid for it; why say you have the reg and then you don’t.

On the plus side an apology and full refund has been received.

5. september 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
TopReg-logo

Besvarelse fra TopReg

Thank you for your feedback. We completely understand your frustration and apologise that the registration was unavailable after you had placed and paid for your order. We are also sorry that our email referred to the registration as an “enquiry,” as this did not accurately reflect that an order had been placed.

Registrations advertised on our website are subject to availability, and an order constitutes an invitation to treat until availability has been confirmed. Our order confirmation also explains:

“Registration Availability: In the unlikely event that your registration cannot be supplied or an issue arises while processing your order, we will contact you directly to discuss this and the options available to you. If you do not hear from us regarding an issue, your order will continue to be processed as normal.”

Unfortunately, the supplier subsequently confirmed that the registration had already been sold or withdrawn. We contacted you once this was established, apologised and issued a full refund promptly. Nevertheless, we appreciate how disappointing and inconvenient this was.

If there are any other registrations that interest you, please contact us before purchasing and we will be happy to check and confirm their availability for you.

Bedømt til 4 ud af 5 stjerner

The customer service was very good

The customer service was very good. Unfortunately the reg number I purchased was found to be unavailable, was meant to be off the website! A full refund was given without any problems.

7. september 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
TopReg-logo

Besvarelse fra TopReg

Thank you for your feedback. We’re very sorry that your chosen registration was no longer available and had not been removed from the website in time.

All registrations are subject to availability. If we are unable to supply a purchased registration, we will offer suitable alternatives or provide a full refund to the original payment method.

We appreciate your understanding and are pleased that our team delivered good customer service and arranged your refund promptly and without difficulty.

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

The whole 'adventure' of acquiring the…

The whole 'adventure' of acquiring the new number plate through TopReg has been a delight. Simple purchase procedure, and the company followed-up with a telephone call asking if they could help further.
Wholly satisfied. Thank You TopReg.

1. september 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
TopReg-logo

Besvarelse fra TopReg

Thank you for sharing such wonderful feedback! We’re delighted that your TopReg “adventure” was simple and enjoyable, and that our follow-up call made you feel fully supported. Your satisfaction means a great deal to our team.

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

⭐ Very disappointing experience

⭐ Very disappointing experience

The website advertises a “stress-free” and “all-in-one” service. I selected a number plate costing around £166, then paid the additional delivery, DVLA charges, VAT, and the £49.98 stress-free service. In total, I paid around £340.

After making the full payment, I was then contacted and told that I needed to pay an additional amount for the physical number plates, which I had not selected or expected.

I genuinely don’t understand how this can be described as an “all-in-one” or “stress-free” service if I am contacted after payment and asked to pay extra for another essential part of the service. If physical plates are an additional cost, this should be made completely clear before the customer pays.

I have been buying products and services in the UK for many years, and I have never experienced something like this. I feel very disappointed and misled by the way the service and pricing were presented.

Definitely not the stress-free experience I was expecting. I hope the company reviews how these additional charges are communicated to customers.

I paid the full amount, including the extra “Hassle Free” package, because I expected to receive my physical number plates—not simply a certificate on paper.
Initially, I was very happy with the service and even received an offer on delivery, so I was expecting my number plates to be delivered the following day. However, later that evening, I received a call from customer service asking whether I actually needed the number plates. I explained that receiving the physical number plates was exactly what I had paid for and was expecting.

I was then told that I would need to pay an additional amount to receive the number plates. When I explained that I no longer wanted the service and requested a refund, I was told that I would still be charged £60 for the refund.

This has been an extremely disappointing experience. I have never experienced this level of confusion and poor customer service in the UK before. The service was not what I understood I had paid for, and the additional charges were very frustrating.

Sadly, what started as a positive experience ended in complete disappointment. I hope the company reviews its pricing, communication, and refund policy so other customers do not have the same experience.

9. september 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
TopReg-logo

Besvarelse fra TopReg

We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience. However, we would like to clarify the ordering process, as physical number plates were not included in your purchase.

During checkout, you selected your registration, confirmed its suitability and entered your details. You were then separately asked whether you wished to add our Fast-Track Transfer Management Service, which you accepted. This was followed by the option to add physical number plates, for which “No” was selected.

The Fast-Track Transfer Management Service covers our management of the DVLA assignment process, including checking the required documentation and arranging the transfer on your preferred weekday. It does not include the manufacture or delivery of physical plates.

We contacted you as part of our customer-care process because we noticed that plates had not been included. We offered a 25% discount, waived the delivery charge and advised that they could be dispatched the same day, with delivery expected within 24 hours. This was entirely optional, and you were under no obligation to make an additional purchase.

When you asked about cancelling, we explained that cancellations or exchanges requested within three working days are subject to a £60 administration fee, together with any non-refundable optional services. This is set out in the terms and conditions accepted at checkout and referenced in the order confirmation.

We appreciate that you expected physical plates to be included. However, the Transfer Management Service and physical plates were clearly presented as separate options, and the order was completed with physical plates declined. The follow-up call was intended to assist you by offering a discounted option after the plates had not been selected.

If you have any further questions regarding your purchase, please feel free to contact us. Our team is here to assist you and make the purchase and transfer of your new private registration as simple and stress-free as possible.

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

From start to finish

From start to finish, having TopReg deal with my number plate purchase and transfer has been a pleasure. No hassle and staff prompt and helpful with any questions. Highly recommend. Thank you.

29. august 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
TopReg-logo

Besvarelse fra TopReg

We’re thrilled to hear that your purchase and transfer were completely hassle-free. Our team is always happy to help, so it’s lovely to know your questions were answered promptly. Thank you for your kind recommendation and for choosing TopReg!

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Great speedy delivery and simple website

Great speedy delivery and simple website

17. april 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
TopReg-logo

Besvarelse fra TopReg

Thank you so much for your lovely review! 😊

We’re delighted to hear you were happy with the speedy delivery and found our website simple and easy to use. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to assist you again in the future!

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Good

Good communication

6. december 2025
TopReg-logo

Besvarelse fra TopReg

Thank you for your review! 😊

We’re really pleased to hear you were happy with our communication. We truly appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing TopReg!

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Great service would highly recommend

Great service would highly recommend

4. september 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
TopReg-logo

Besvarelse fra TopReg

Thank you so much for your kind review! 😊

We’re delighted to hear you had a great experience with TopReg. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we really appreciate you choosing us!

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Efficient prompt service Great service from start to finish

Great service from start to finish . Efficient customer service from providing my new plates promptly and then completing the transfer registration with 7 working days , and hassle free . Highly recommend.

1. september 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
TopReg-logo

Besvarelse fra TopReg

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! 😊

We’re delighted to hear that you had a great experience from start to finish and that you found our service efficient and hassle-free. It’s great to know your new plates arrived promptly and that we were able to make the registration transfer process straightforward for you.

We really appreciate your recommendation and thank you for choosing TopReg!

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Brilliant

Brilliant. Very quick and almost painless.
Fair pricing and nice friendly people.

3. september 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
TopReg-logo

Besvarelse fra TopReg

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! 😊

We’re really pleased to hear you found the process quick and straightforward, and that you were happy with our pricing and friendly service.

We really appreciate your kind words and thank you for choosing TopReg!

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Fantastic service

What an easy and clear web site with fantastic staff. Can't speak more highly of them, in particular, Keisha who made the complete change of registration efficient and easy.
Will not hesitate to use them again and recommend to all.

1. september 2026
Uopfordret anmeldelse
TopReg-logo

Besvarelse fra TopReg

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review! 😊

It’s wonderful to hear that you found the whole process easy and straightforward, from using our website through to completing the registration change.

Keisha will be especially pleased to read your kind words. She always aims to make the process as simple and stress-free as possible, so it really means a lot to know she made such a positive impression.

Thank you again for choosing TopReg and for recommending us to others. We’d be more than happy to help you again in the future!

Dette er Trustpilot

Alle kan skrive en anmeldelse på Trustpilot. En anmeldelse er ejet af personen, som har skrevet den, og vedkommende kan derfor redigere eller slette den til enhver tid. En brugers anmeldelser bliver vist, så længe vedkommendes konto er aktiv.

Vi bruger en kombination af dedikerede medarbejdere og avanceret teknologi til at beskytte vores platform. Find ud af, hvordan vi bekæmper falske anmeldelser.

Læs om anmeldelsesprocessen på Trustpilot.

Hér finder du 8 tips til at skrive anmeldelser.

Verificering kan være med til at sikre, at det er rigtige mennesker, der skriver de anmeldelser, du læser på Trustpilot.

Det kan påvirke TrustScoren, når man tilbyder incitamenter i bytte for anmeldelser, eller når man kun spørger bestemte kunder, og det er imod vores retningslinjer.

Læs mere