Any questions were answered personally by the staff at the showroom. No 'AI' to have to contend with! They offer unique designs / carefully packed and professionally delivered. I am a keen 'DIY' ent... Se mere
Virksomheden har svaret

Selvom vi ikke verificerer specifikke påstande, fordi anmeldernes meninger er deres egne, kan vi godt betegne anmeldelser som "Verificerede", når vi kan bekræfte, at der har fundet en forretningsinteraktion sted. Læs mere
Af hensyn til platformsintegriteten scannes alle anmeldelser på vores platform – verificerede eller ej – af vores automatiserede software døgnet rundt. Denne teknologi er designet til at identificere og fjerne indhold, der overtræder vores retningslinjer, herunder anmeldelser, som ikke er baseret på en reel oplevelse. Vi er klar over, at vi måske ikke fanger alle problemer, og du er velkommen til at gøre os opmærksom på det, hvis vi har overset noget. Læs mere
Any questions were answered personally by the staff at the showroom. No 'AI' to have to contend with! They offer unique designs / carefully packed and professionally delivered. I am a keen 'DIY' ent... Se mere
Virksomheden har svaret
Absolutely brilliant product purchased acrylic sheets for shower which already had plastic panels fitted but they were hollow and had holes in them The acrylic sheets covered and adhered to them with... Se mere
Virksomheden har svaret
We were looking for shower panels, and I found designs we likes at Reco online. I ordered a couple of samples which came within a few days, showed them to our bathroom fitter, and ordered two panels... Se mere
Virksomheden har svaret
Long wait time (5 weeks), no benefits to a trade account, product is just ok. Difficult to work with just using a knife. Ended up using a cutting disk and then shaving the edges.
Virksomheden har svaret
Skrevet af virksomheden
With our extensive selection of tile patterns and designs, we ensure successful outcomes for even the most challenging projects. Our panels deliver exceptional durability and a stunning finish, all at a fraction of the cost compared to traditional tiling methods.
10 years of complete reassurance

Priory Road, Frieston , PE22 0JZ, Boston, Storbritannien
Bed kunder om at skrive en anmeldelse
Denne virksomhed inviterer sine kunder til at skrive en anmeldelse, uanset om den er positiv eller negativ
Har besvaret 100 % af deres negative anmeldelser
Svarer typisk inden for 1 uge
Sådan bruger denne virksomhed Trustpilot
Se, hvordan deres anmeldelser og bedømmelser indsamles, vurderes og modereres.
Very happy with the products and service received. Slight hiccup with delivery that was rectified by Sharon & Tori. Items received and installed and look brilliant.

Besvarelse fra Reco Surfaces
If I could give negative stars I would.
I placed an order for ‘panels’ with a grand total of £1267.98, this included an £89 delivery fee.
They were delivered relatively promptly, but came rolled up - not exactly what I was expecting! I re read the website description and there was no mention of this. I checked their instructional video and no mention of this or that you had to unroll them within 4 hours of receipt!
This is mentioned in the FAQ, but a bit late after I’ve already ordered what I think is panels!
I asked to return them and was told that I’d have to postage and 15% on top for someone to check they’re in condition to be resold and if not I wouldn’t get any money back!
I complained and 15% was apparently waived, however I’ve now been charged £146 postage to return them!
So in total I’ve paid £235 to buy something that was misrepresented on their website and send it back!
Disgusting.
I will never use this company again.
As for the actual product, I’ve know idea, I only opened one box to look in it and that cost me £235!

Besvarelse fra Reco Surfaces
The tiles / surfaces arrived on time. They opened up flat and looked nice. Our fitters found it slightly difficult to install. In the first 24 hours it needed a bit of framing until the glues set. After that it looked very nice in the bathroom just like tiles and we will not get any mould.
You need to think a bit about your edging.
We ordered the Concrete flat panel for our bathroom after reviewing the samples that we ordered and were really pleased with how they were fitted and the overall final look of them.
We found that when we phoned for advice the phone was always answered promptly and the advice given was clear and precise. Thank you Sharon. Really recommend these as a better alternative than tiling. We had ours fitted over the tiles with no problem.

Besvarelse fra Reco Surfaces
Not scratch resistant
Not a bad product and reasonably easy to cut and install. However on initial view I don't think this is a long lasting product as it is not scratch resistant. Even with careful installation the coating has scratched in a couple of places. The manufacturer should come up with a solution to this. Unfortunately unable to speak to anyone at the company to raise the issue.

Besvarelse fra Reco Surfaces
Panels are as described! Came perfectly wrapped and as per instructions if you take them out and immediately put them down they straighten out within 24 hours. A little bit fiddly if you already have fixtures but saved loads of time vs tiling the bathroom. Also easier to change in a few years if we wanted too vs smashing tiles. Would 100% recommend to friends. Thank you so much
Excellent product and shopping experience. I wasn't sure at first but the Trust Pilot reviews all look genuine so I went ahead, and wasn't let down.
I purchase three panels, which came palletised and rolled. Once I laid them out on the floor, the flattened no problem. Quality of the panels are amazing.

Besvarelse fra Reco Surfaces
Excellent product! I bought two different types of panel for my camper van shower cubicle and kitchen area. The shower is now fully installed, easy to cut, easy to install and looks great. Would advise people to use this product instead of tiles.
Easy to order, quick updates and delivery. Good quality, as described, am very happy

Besvarelse fra Reco Surfaces
The mastic that I was sold went yellow before I had even moved into the property.
I emailed the director with photos, initially he was communicative then it seems he ran out of excuses.
No excuse no response!
I paid £114 delivery for 4 plain white tile type panels plus accessories which is excessive especially as the panels are lite and everything came rolled up in a standard sized box.
They claim the panels are cheaper than tiles. In my case that certainly isn't the case.
14/12/23 I work in construction and after conversations with various trades personnel about application with a dirty finger (LOL) they have all advised that it is rubbish. Also I purchased the silicon from you so you have the responsibility to ensure that it is correct. It is not for me to go chasing companies that I have had no interaction with. You have my email maybe you would forward the evidence that you did approach your supplier. Please provide the evidence.
Furthermore I did question my builder about his way of application and what he applied where and he assured me he used the mastic where appropriate not the glue.
Please provide the evidence so that I can follow the matter up with your supplier.

Besvarelse fra Reco Surfaces
Just adding this on due to the reply from Reco. I welcome anyone to 'investigate' my reviews as reco did which will disprove their accusation that I cal everyone scammers, I have a lot better things to do with my time than make false reviews. In the end they did give me a full refund so credit where credit is due. Just a real shame it came to this to get my money back.
Where do I begin.
They sold me a panel that was out of stock but never told me.
After 14 days I phoned up and that's when I discovered it wasn't in stock.
They gave me alternative option and sent that out but I recieved the original one that was supposed to be, 'out of stock'. I was charged a whopping £138.60 for the panel and an insane £54 delivery charge.
Anyway the order eventually arrived and it said on the description it was 5mm thick when in fact its actually 1mm thick and completely hollow and flimsy. So now all of my 5mm trim I bought elsewhere wasnt going to fit.
I expressed my concern and I was told for me to return it they would charge me £70 so I did so reluctantly.
Several days passed and I then had to email AGAIN to say I assumed I was going to recieve a refund and I was told there was no record, as of yet, that it has been returned to their warehouse despite it being 6 days ago that it was collected by a same day courier who was organised by reco surfaces themselves. To make matters worse, when we told the courier how much they were charging us to take the panel back, he laughed and said, 'you're being ripped off'. Please dont go to these scammers.
My order was originally made on 06/11/23 and I still haven't had any refund and as usual with these types of companies, I'm doing all of the chasing/emailing/phoning to get answers.
Anyway I got a new panel from THE PANEL COMPANY. It was £39 for the same dimensions but it's 10mm thick, it was instock, delivered for free within a few days and it's really good quality.
I want Reco to know that I will be taking this further aswell.

Besvarelse fra Reco Surfaces
Really lovely product which has made our campervan shower look really lovely. Reco services have lots of choice of paterns and colours of wall panels for wet rooms/showers. Also they are available in varying thicknesses to suit your needs ( we needed a thin pliable one)
Reco surfaces are very efficient and answer emails and queries immediately, and delivery was when promised. An all round great experience, Would highly recommend.
They only minor negative...we were unsure if there was any protective film to peel off( a corner showed some lifting of a 'layer') A sticker on the product to explain this would've been helpful!

Besvarelse fra Reco Surfaces
My experience is a bit of a mixed bag, not bad, just mixed. The panels themselves look good, but installation is a pain as the embossed hexagonal pattern means it’s almost impossible to get the whole panel stuck evenly to the wall - pick a flat, non embossed design to avoid that. The panels are thin which means they really have to be installed over backing board to give enough depth for silicon sealing to work properly which means cost wise, other wet wall products are better value for money. Matching the patterns takes time as well so again installing takes longer and hence more cost. However, one installed they do look great, but it’s not the easy, DIY friendly story Reco sell. I would not use them in a shower without 9-12mm panels behind as you will simply never get a reliable seal to your shower tray. The panels are undoubted better than tiles, but based on cost I wouldn’t use them again. I’d pick a rigid, 10-12mm thick wet wall without an obvious pattern and have the job done in half the time. On a positive, customer service was pretty good, but it needed to be as our first order mysteriously disappeared, but no harm, no foul. The panels also come rolled up, so you need space to lay them out to flatten.
Port reply edit - the review represents my experience and that of my fitters who followed all the supplied instructions. It is physically impossible to get an board with an embossed pattern to lie fully against the wall as applying adhesive over the embossing (as per the instructions) raises that part of the board higher so then sticking the center part is a challenge - I think you need to revise your instructions for these boards to only apply adhesive within the pattern. Its not a big deal and I'm still happy with the result, I'm just commenting. As for the use of backing boards, I would challenge that bedding a 2mm board into a bead of silicon not that much larger would give a lasting, waterproof seal. Complicating that most shower trays as slightly trapezoidal, so are a few mm smaller around the top than the bottom and the only way to overlap the panel to the tray is to either recess the tray or using backing boards to build it out. It might be fine in a wet room or if you choose a perfectly square tray, but I that wasn't my situation. Again, it wasn't a big deal to me, its just an observation. I take the point on matching the patterns, but like everything in life, it takes time to get right. All these things together mean the Recopanels took longer to install than a traditional wet wall. Once again, not a big deal, just an observation. I'm happy with the product, but maintain that they are not the "walk in the park" DIY product that they are made out to be. That doesn't make them bad or poor product (hence the 4 stars), but a more traditional wet wall product, especially if you use foam or lattice core board (I'm not a fan of MDF or ply based panels) would likely be a quicker install and potentially cheaper. Its up to each customer to decide on the time vs cost trade-off.

Besvarelse fra Reco Surfaces
Good communication from the company. I would have given 5* if the postage for a rolled up package is cheaper. Postage cost approx 1/3 of the cost of 1 panel.

Besvarelse fra Reco Surfaces
Original advised order would be available in 7 to 10 days then advised it would be delivered 4th Aug a week later order still has not arrived

Besvarelse fra Reco Surfaces
Great product at a very fair price. Wanted something that looked stylish but was easy to order and install without the fuss and mess of cutting/grouting tiles. So pleased with the result, would highly recommend.

Besvarelse fra Reco Surfaces

Besvarelse fra Reco Surfaces
Excellent product. much easier than tiling and so easy to clean. No dirty grout.

Besvarelse fra Reco Surfaces
Yes very happy with the product and service and Delivery time so yes all very good thanks

Besvarelse fra Reco Surfaces
Alle kan skrive en anmeldelse på Trustpilot. En anmeldelse er ejet af personen, som har skrevet den, og vedkommende kan derfor redigere eller slette den til enhver tid. En brugers anmeldelser bliver vist, så længe vedkommendes konto er aktiv.
Vi bruger en kombination af dedikerede medarbejdere og avanceret teknologi til at beskytte vores platform. Find ud af, hvordan vi bekæmper falske anmeldelser.
Læs om anmeldelsesprocessen på Trustpilot.
Hér finder du 8 tips til at skrive anmeldelser.
Verificering kan være med til at sikre, at det er rigtige mennesker, der skriver de anmeldelser, du læser på Trustpilot.
Det kan påvirke TrustScoren, når man tilbyder incitamenter i bytte for anmeldelser, eller når man kun spørger bestemte kunder, og det er imod vores retningslinjer.