Very very disappointing, was sent the wrong colour dog bed (stress free and calming). Huge lack of communication, had to wait weeks for replacement, was beginning to think I’d been scammed !! Can’t se... Se mere
Selvom vi ikke verificerer specifikke påstande, fordi anmeldernes meninger er deres egne, kan vi godt betegne anmeldelser som "Verificerede", når vi kan bekræfte, at der har fundet en forretningsinteraktion sted. Læs mere
Af hensyn til platformsintegriteten scannes alle anmeldelser på vores platform – verificerede eller ej – af vores automatiserede software døgnet rundt. Denne teknologi er designet til at identificere og fjerne indhold, der overtræder vores retningslinjer, herunder anmeldelser, som ikke er baseret på en reel oplevelse. Vi er klar over, at vi måske ikke fanger alle problemer, og du er velkommen til at gøre os opmærksom på det, hvis vi har overset noget. Læs mere
Se, hvad kunderne siger
Very poor customer service. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY. I have returned an unsuitable item via tracked delivery, within 14 days as per the returns policy. I have confirmation from the carrier that t... Se mere
Really disappointing. Spent £105 on an extra large dog bed on 27th September. It’s 17th October now and still no bed has arrived. 3 weeks. Have emailed the company 3 times and not had a response. N... Se mere
Have not received my cat bed yet so hope it will be OK but customer services have been incredibly helpful when I wanted to change the size of the bed ordered with an immediate reply and offered me a b... Se mere
Ingen nylige anmeldelsesinvitationer
Denne virksomhed har ikke inviteret kunder til at skrive anmeldelser for nylig, så anmeldelserne er muligvis ikke repræsentative
Har besvaret 77 % af deres negative anmeldelser
Svarer typisk inden for 1 uge
Sådan bruger denne virksomhed Trustpilot
Se, hvordan deres anmeldelser og bedømmelser indsamles, vurderes og modereres.
Do not buy! Go to Poundland
Poor customer service. Waited over 10 days for product by which time I had to purchase an alternative.
Phil, the owner deflects and makes returns so challenging that people 'give up'. Appalling customer service.
Save your money (and time) and go to a reputable high street store.
I will continue to pursue refund.

Besvarelse fra pawfect4pets.co.uk
Glad I didn't see the bad reviews
I was concerned after seeing the reviews which I looked at after I'd placed my order. I'm glad I looked after as I wouldn't have ordered but so pleased I did. Yes it took over a week for delivery but it did state this when I ordered. Very pleased with the anti anxiety dog bed I bought. My dog loves it, he's a back sleeper and an older dog so the extra base padding is great for him.
Dreadful experience
Be careful!
After requesting a refund follow an online purchase I was initially told the company doesn’t do refunds. It was only after informing them that they had a legal obligation to refund that they reluctantly said they would refund but only after accusing me of not measuring my dog correctly!
I then had to chase this refund up and when I finally got my money back the money refunded was £3.00 less than the cost of the coat.
Appalling customer service. I’ll never buy from this company again.

Besvarelse fra pawfect4pets.co.uk
Do not order from this company
Do not order from this company, save your money & go elsewhere - dreadful experience. Ignoring request for refund despite goods being returned a month ago.

Besvarelse fra pawfect4pets.co.uk
Absolutely shocking company
Absolutely shocking company, do not buy from them.
I ordered a dog bed from them, still waiting to this day for it to arrive. It’s been over 4 weeks since ordering and paying for it, contacted them multiple times via email with no response whatsoever, companies like this need shutting down.

Besvarelse fra pawfect4pets.co.uk
Poorly packaged & poor quality/value
Poor amateur packaging. The address label was hand written and sellotaped on, the bag was torn leaving a bit of the bed exposed. The bed itself “Anti anxiety/ calming dog bed” was poor quality. Thinner than the cheap ones you can get on B&M type stores.
Order not received
I ordered a dog bed 10 weeks ago on 31st July which I never received. I have emailed info@pawfect4pets address twice with no response and also submitted the online form, again with no response. I received a dispatch email from info@pawfect4pets on 3rd August (with no tracking info) so they are definitely able to send and receive my emails. Gutted to have had my money stolen but hopefully this can be a warning to others.
Response to reply: order number #P4-66558

Besvarelse fra pawfect4pets.co.uk
Shipping and quality
the ocean cooling bed bought an xxl or something and there's no cooling technology in it it's just a cheap sponge mattress

Besvarelse fra pawfect4pets.co.uk
Personally I would avoid this…
Personally I would avoid this company.i asked the question on shipping before purchasing .was informed bed would arrive within 4 to 5 days .so I purchased.
Nothing arrived for weeks.had to contact seller .as no single contact was made to myself on by them.
Very poor communication. Eventually confirmed by seller that parcel was lost so they agreed a refund..no issue there..after requesting twice after a few weeks .where was my refund?. Totally ignored.....eventually I got paypal resolution centre involved who got my money back for me.
My personal opinion on my purchase?
Poor communication
Lack of interest in helping
Blatantly ignorant and not very trustworthy.
This is people's hard earned money you are dealing with..
PayPal outcome.........
Case Status:Closed
The case has been closed in your favour, because the seller's tracking information was found to be invalid. We're sending you a full refund of £112.99 GBP.
I think all the negative reviews and complaints speak for themselves on this company
Thanks

Besvarelse fra pawfect4pets.co.uk
No delivery of order
Placed an order on 14th July and still haven’t received the product. Contacted them last week and was told Evri had lost the parcel and I would have it by the weekend. Still haven’t received my order.

Besvarelse fra pawfect4pets.co.uk
Item missing from order
Item missing from order. The communication form on the Website is not working to contact them and report it.Cheap material and the cooling mat for dogs is not cooling at all.
Order #P4-66436 (July 27, 2025)
Reply to your answer:
You didn't get any message from me because your website doesn't work. It wouldn't send the message.
The cooling mat doesn't work as I tried it myself and didn't seem to make any difference to my body's temperature. while the gel cooling mats does. Unless you think your product is species specific.
If you would have provide in your website an email instead of your contact form I would have send you there.
I went to your website to find the contact details and your form came up, not your email. Didn't find any live chat either. Otherwise would have used it.
When exactly did I say that I just placed my hand on it???
How about resting my whole leg on it for 30minutes? And before you will make assumptions again. My whole leg is not more 25Kgr for an XL size cooling mat.
But right, I'm the one here that hasn't said not even one thing correct!!!
Not even that my order arrived incomplete.
Apologies for my halusination and the discomfort I've caused you.

Besvarelse fra pawfect4pets.co.uk
Still no refund…
Still waiting for a refund from the original dogs bed i sent back. I have sent proof of postage and the screen shot that shows it was delivered to the address they provided
This morning I have received another dogs bed? No paper work, just another cheap dogs bed?
Still no refund from my previous order.
Avoid at all costs. As you can see from all the other reviews, this company is a nightmare!

Besvarelse fra pawfect4pets.co.uk
Ordered dog bed £56.00 medium size..
Ordered dog bed £56.00 medium size... Shocking is a understatement, nothing like photos avoid.

Besvarelse fra pawfect4pets.co.uk
Ordered a medium size dog cooling mat
Ordered a medium size dog cooling mat. Should have read the reviews first as it was a complete waste of money and utter trash! Don’t waste your money!

Besvarelse fra pawfect4pets.co.uk
Disappointing waste of time
Poor quality cooling bed which, like others had clearly been delivered from elsewhere as had a second delivery label added over the top.
Was told hundreds of these are sold yet not one review for it on their website
Was sent a return address that was incorrect, possibly a mis-type although the tracking and delivered back photo was at the correct address.
Emails sent by myself as I’d heard nothing and was told they had not received it back, despite me sending the proof of delivery.
I was refunded after chasing but overall a very disappointing experience and wish I’d read reviews on here first.
Update after seller response!
Yes I emailed till I got a response- I’d emailed twice asking if you received the item back and was ignored. I did not make ANY demands in any way, I asked if you had seen the return as tracking showed delivered to the correct address despite you sent me the wrong number of the property! I then sent multiple proof of posting Royal Mail delivered evidence, despite you giving me a return address that didn’t exist !!! I do not appreciate it being intimated I’m lying.
Not sure what I’m expected to do, purchased in good faith, wasn’t happy when item arrived. Requested return for refund which I completed as asked to do. No response! You refunded when I sent evidence yes, I feel I’m entitled completely.
Maybe your return procedure needs improving. I’ve not been anything other than pleasant at all times in trying to just sort what shouldn’t be so difficult.
Many thanks

Besvarelse fra pawfect4pets.co.uk
Order issue
Ordered my item and received no order confirmation email. Contacted pawfect4pets and was told it would take 7-9 days to arrive after dispatch which was great. Received no further communication from them until it was received yesterday.
Contacted pawfect4pets to ask for a return as the cooling mat I ordered is very cheap feeling and poor quality, response received was very defensive from one of the employees and stated it’s a huge shame that I am returning. General public are allowed a valid opinion and a company should take these comments as potential improvements rather than sharp defensive response's.

Besvarelse fra pawfect4pets.co.uk
Arrived via Yun express (never heard of them before)
I don't think this cooling mat is going to arrive. It was despatched 8 days ago. Looks like I've been ripped off and my lovely old dog will not receive his cooling mat. Wish I'd checked the company on Trustpilot before making the purchase.
It did arrive on the eighth day after placing the order but Yunexpress had messaged me to say they had a parcel but not what it was or who it was from. Pawsperfect4pets had said it would be delivered by Royal Mail or Evri and it was in fact delivered by Amazon. HOWEVER, IT DOES LOOK LIKE A GOOD MAT.

Besvarelse fra pawfect4pets.co.uk
Hugely disappointed with this purchase
Hugely disappointed with this purchase. I ordered an extra large dog bed, which cost over £60 thinking it would be of reasonable quality. Why oh why did I not read the reviews before ordering?!
It arrived in a shocking state, bag ripped and re sealed with tape, folded over so many times that the sides won’t sit upright for my dog to sit in it.
It’s very poor quality. Be lucky if it lasts a few months I reckon. And for some reason the wording on the bed has changed from “pet heaven” to “pet family”. What on earth does pet family even mean for a single large dog. Family pet would make more sense.
I would really recommend purchasing anywhere else, I will never order from here again.
Item ordered two weeks ago
Item ordered two weeks ago.
No shipping email.
Tried to reply to purchase confirmation email and comes back address does not exist.
Used the contact form on website but after writing out the query and hitting send it responds ‘unable to send at this time’.
No other way to contact.
Poor

Besvarelse fra pawfect4pets.co.uk
Slow delivery and item is just a cheap…
Slow delivery as probably dropship from China, packaging had Chinese post label. Item is just a cheap poor quality, buying direct from Temu would have been faster and significantly cheaper.

Besvarelse fra pawfect4pets.co.uk
Dette er Trustpilot
Alle kan skrive en anmeldelse på Trustpilot. En anmeldelse er ejet af personen, som har skrevet den, og vedkommende kan derfor redigere eller slette den til enhver tid. En brugers anmeldelser bliver vist, så længe vedkommendes konto er aktiv.
Vi bruger en kombination af dedikerede medarbejdere og avanceret teknologi til at beskytte vores platform. Find ud af, hvordan vi bekæmper falske anmeldelser.
Læs om anmeldelsesprocessen på Trustpilot.
Hér finder du 8 tips til at skrive anmeldelser.
Verificering kan være med til at sikre, at det er rigtige mennesker, der skriver de anmeldelser, du læser på Trustpilot.
Det kan påvirke TrustScoren, når man tilbyder incitamenter i bytte for anmeldelser, eller når man kun spørger bestemte kunder, og det er imod vores retningslinjer.







