Elite Vacation Homes Anmeldelser 

114
•
TrustScore 1.5 ud af 5

1,5

Selvom vi ikke verificerer specifikke påstande, fordi anmeldernes meninger er deres egne, kan vi godt betegne anmeldelser som "Verificerede", når vi kan bekræfte, at der har fundet en forretningsinteraktion sted. Læs mere

Af hensyn til platformsintegriteten scannes alle anmeldelser på vores platform – verificerede eller ej – af vores automatiserede software døgnet rundt. Denne teknologi er designet til at identificere og fjerne indhold, der overtræder vores retningslinjer, herunder anmeldelser, som ikke er baseret på en reel oplevelse. Vi er klar over, at vi måske ikke fanger alle problemer, og du er velkommen til at gøre os opmærksom på det, hvis vi har overset noget. Læs mere

Se, hvad kunderne siger

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Fair warning! Spend the first 24 hours of your family trip documenting EVERYTHING the house has wrong with it! I know you have probably been saving and working hard to relax and enjoy your vacation b... Se mere

Virksomheden har svaret

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

My family and I arrived at a dirty condo. The bed had been made but the linen had visible stains all over comforter, sheets, pillow cases, and the bathrooms countertops were disgusting. I reach out t... Se mere

Virksomheden har svaret

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

We have stayed with Elite Vacation Homes for many years, the cleanliness of the houses used to be really good. In 2019 we had a few issues with the house being dusty and having trash but we decided to... Se mere

Virksomheden har svaret

Bedømt til 4 ud af 5 stjerner

Very nice home, clean and comfortable close to supermarket and Disney / Universal... Medieval Dinner and Friday Rodeo just round the corner. Kitchen utensils need a little upgrade if someone is... Se mere

Virksomheden har svaret

Virksomhedsoplysninger

  1. Ferieudlejning
  2. også i
  3. Rejseselskab

Oplysningerne kommer fra forskellige eksterne kilder

Luxury Orlando Vacation Homes located just minutes from Walt Disney World® Resort, Universal® Orlando, and SeaWorld. 3-7 Bedroom Private Pool Homes and Resort Condos come with Fully Equipped Kitchens, Game Rooms, Water Views, Hot Tubs and Gated Resor...


Kontaktoplysninger

1,5

Dårlig

TrustScore 1.5 ud af 5

114 anmeldelser

5 stjerner
4 stjerner
3 stjerner
2 stjerner
1 stjerne

Ingen nylige anmeldelsesinvitationer

Denne virksomhed har ikke inviteret kunder til at skrive anmeldelser for nylig, så anmeldelserne er muligvis ikke repræsentative

Sådan bruger denne virksomhed Trustpilot

Se, hvordan deres anmeldelser og bedømmelser indsamles, vurderes og modereres.

1,5

Alle anmeldelser

(114)

0 anmeldelser inden for de sidste 12 måneder

Skriv en anmeldelse
Virksomheder på Trustpilot må ikke tilbyde incitamenter eller betale for at skjule anmeldelser. Anmeldelser repræsenterer individuelle brugeres meninger, og ikke Trustpilots mening. Læs mere

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

rent

, I loved the location of the property, very spacious we had no problem with check in or out very clean the property. I would love to rent again

1. september 2020
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Elite Vacation Homes-logo

Besvarelse fra Elite Vacation Homes

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for guests like you. We look forward to hosting your stay again in the future!

Donna Ramsden
General Manager

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

We have rented a number of times from…

We have rented a number of times from Elite Vacations Homes and have recommended you to many friends. All of whom have rented and been extremely pleased as well. Thank you for a wonderful vacation!

19. juni 2020
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Elite Vacation Homes-logo

Besvarelse fra Elite Vacation Homes

Thank you so much for your terrific review. We work hard every day to make sure our guests enjoy their stay. Our team is delighted to hear our efforts has paid off.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Warm regards,

Donna Ramsden
General Manager

Bedømt til 2 ud af 5 stjerner

No hot water when I got their

No hot water when I got their. Order pool heat none first day

18. juni 2020
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Elite Vacation Homes-logo

Besvarelse fra Elite Vacation Homes

Thank you for your review. We truly regret to learn you were unhappy with the swimming pool heat. It takes approximately 24 to 48 hours for the full warmth to be felt. A temperature of 80°F-85°F degrees can usually be expected. We checked the temperature one day after your arrival and it measured 90°F which is much warmer than anticipated. Heaters will heat to a maximum of 10°F lower than the outside air temperature. We regret you were not happy with the temperature and hope you will understand the pool was heated to the maximum capability.

We are also deeply sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with the inside water heater. Prior to your stay, the vacation home was upgraded with a new water heater. While our team was preparing for your arrival, a switch was accidently overlooked, causing the water heater in the home to temporarily fail. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for reporting it upon arrival. We are glad our team corrected the situation the next morning, however, we genuinely hope you will accept our apology and give us another opportunity to host your stay again in the future.

Warm regards,

Donna Ramsden
General Manager

Bedømt til 3 ud af 5 stjerner

We will give it another shot.

This was our 6th year staying at Cumbrian Lakes. Obviously we have always been happy or wouldn’t have returned year after year. This year we did run into several problems but feel maybe it was a change in office staff so we’ll give it another try next year.
One problem ( the pool pump time was changed without us being informed) was corrected the day after we brought it to the attention of the office manager and the owner stopped in the next day to check on things which we appreciated. The main problem was the fact we were without a dishwasher for over a week. After it was determined it needed fixing we were repeatedly told tomorrow or there was a problem getting the part. We felt the real reason was the property was sold but would have rather been told than to be strung along.
Again we have been mostly happy so hopefully next year things will be better.

8. maj 2020
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Elite Vacation Homes-logo

Besvarelse fra Elite Vacation Homes

Hello John,

Thank you for taking your time out to review us. We appreciate you returning to us, for the past six years, and it is truly our pleasure to serve you. We are also more than thrilled to learn you will return to us next year, and we are looking forward to hosting your stay again.

We regret you were not happy with the setting for time allotted on the pool heater. Pool heat is set to run 8-hours per day. When we learned you were not pleased with 8-hours, we gladly made an exception and extended the timer to 12-hours per day, at no additional cost to you. We regret the inconvenience this caused, but we are glad it was addressed for you very quickly, 1-day after the request was received.

We are happy to hear you appreciated our owner stopping by to personally check on you. Our guests are important to us and we work hard to ensure our guests are happy.

We sincerely apologize for the problem you experienced with the dishwasher. As soon we determined a part was necessary to complete the repair, the order was immediately placed. Regrettably, there was a delay in our normal shipping delivery times due to the COVID-19 crisis. This was truly regrettable, and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Please know the part delay was not due to the home being for sale.

We appreciate your note left behind for our housekeeping team, giving written instructions on how to use the dishwasher by adding soap at the right time. This information was helpful, but no longer necessary because the dishwasher is now repaired and working properly.

For your future reference, it is strictly against our guidelines to issue a refund, when we are in the process of correcting the situation.

Thank you for choosing Elite Vacation Homes. We look forward to hosting your stay again next year.

Regards,

Donna Ramsden
General Manager
Elite Vacation Homes

Bedømt til 4 ud af 5 stjerner

Satisfaction of our stay in home

We enjoyed our stay with the exception of some minor inconveniences,there were only four (4) wash cloths in the home which included (9) people,we were not told that the home would not have the needed amount of linen for the guests so we had to go out and purchase wash cloths ,”ice
maker”did not work.All these things were
reported,other than these things we enjoyed
our stay.

14. april 2020
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Elite Vacation Homes-logo

Besvarelse fra Elite Vacation Homes

Hello Joann,

Thank you for your review. Customer experience and satisfaction as our top priority, and we use guest review help improve.

Our Orlando Vacation Homes are self-catering, and personal wash clothes are not provided. We do realize our home rental policies differ largely from hotels, and we really do try to make certain every guest is informed of those differences, well before their arrival. We genuinely regret you were not made aware of this policy and sincerely ask for forgiveness for the aggravation.

We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the faulty ice maker and genuinely appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Please know it is repaired and fully functional for future guest arrivals.

We thank you again for taking your time out to review us and are hopeful you will give us another try again soon.

Respectfully,

Donna Ramsden
General Manager
Elite Vacation Homes

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

Der Aufenthalt in Kissimmee hat uns gut…

Der Aufenthalt in Kissimmee hat uns gut gefallen auch das Haus war in Ordnung. Einzig die Abwicklung über die Bezahlung war etwas kompliziert.

14. april 2020
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Elite Vacation Homes-logo

Besvarelse fra Elite Vacation Homes

Hello Hans,

We thank you for taking your time out to review us. Customer satisfaction as our top priority, and we are thrilled to learn you enjoyed your stay in our Kissimmee Vacation Home.

We are disappointed to learn you were not entirely pleased with the payment process. Please know we take our guest reviews very seriously and use them to help improve our guest experience. We have taken steps to streamline our payment process and are hopeful you will give us another try again soon.

Kind regards,

Donna Ramsden
General Manager
Elite Vacation Homes

Bedømt til 4 ud af 5 stjerner

Great accommodation for family vacation…

Great accommodation for family vacation and very close to Disneyworld. Everything included. Pool was just right and we loved the hot tub. Beautiful grounds, very clean and tidy. We had a few minor issues that were dealt with immediately when reported.

13. april 2020
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Elite Vacation Homes-logo

Besvarelse fra Elite Vacation Homes

Hello Evelyn,

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to learn you enjoyed our Orlando Vacation Home. Like yourself, our guests prefer our family accommodations because they are near Disney Parks, include mostly everything for a budget friendly vacation and are always clean and tidy.

We are so happy we were able to address your needs in a timely fashion and sincerely hope you will return to us again in the future.

Kind regards,

Donna Ramsden
General Manager
Elite Vacation Homes

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Family Experience

I have rented homes from 2014 with Elite Home Vacation Orlando and is the best travel experience.
-Private pool
-A room for each one
-Close to restaurant, Disney and Universal Studios.
You can cook in the house and save money outside.
Definitively a good option for tourism

13. april 2020
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Elite Vacation Homes-logo

Besvarelse fra Elite Vacation Homes

Hello Mr. Wong,

Thank you for reviewing us. Customer experience and satisfaction as our top priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Kind regards,

Donna Ramsden
General Manager
Elite Vacation Homes

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

We loved our stay with Elite Vacation…

We loved our stay with Elite Vacation Homes. All of the bedrooms were very nice and the rest of the house was beautiful as well. I think we'll get the pool heat next time, but other than our oversight, the pool was wonderful. Thank you for the loan of the stroller, it came in handy. There were even books to read (I found one the first night). We will be making this a yearly event! Thank you once again!

6. april 2020
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Elite Vacation Homes-logo

Besvarelse fra Elite Vacation Homes

Hi Samantha,

Thank you for your review and for trusting Elite Vacation Homes. We are delighted to have had the opportunity to host your stay and look forward to your return.

Warm regards,

Donna Ramsden
General Manager
Elite Vacation Homes

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Really good value.

Really good value.. very nice clean bungalow.. helpful staff.. will come back next year for sure

6. april 2020
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Elite Vacation Homes-logo

Besvarelse fra Elite Vacation Homes

Hello Kevin,

Thank you for your amazing review and for staying with Elite Vacation Homes. We are delighted to have had the opportunity to host your stay and look forward to your return.

Warm regards,

Donna Ramsden
General Manager
Elite Vacation Homes

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Jesus

Seriedad y limpieza

6. april 2020
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Elite Vacation Homes-logo

Besvarelse fra Elite Vacation Homes

Hello Jesus,

Thank you for your review and for staying in an Elite Vacation Home. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the near future.

Warm regards,

Donna Ramsden
General Manager
Elite Vacation Homes

Bedømt til 4 ud af 5 stjerner

Great stay

The house was great (as usual), but the TV in the living room was acting weird. I’ve stayed with Elite Vacation Homes plenty of times, and highly recommend them...

Best regards,
Jimmy

4. februar 2020
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Elite Vacation Homes-logo

Besvarelse fra Elite Vacation Homes

Hi Jimmy,

Thanks for reviewing us and letting us know about the television issue you experienced in your vacation rental. Firstly, I sincerely apologize for the television issue.

Please know we use these reviews to help us improve our product and because of you, we have corrected the TV issue and truly appreciate you bringing this to our attention.

Thank you again for your review and for referring us! We look forward to your return the next time you visit Orlando.

Warm regards,

Donna Ramsden
General Manager
Elite Vacation Homes

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Nothing to complain

Nothing to complain, competent and friendly,

23. januar 2020
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Elite Vacation Homes-logo

Besvarelse fra Elite Vacation Homes

Hello Walter,

Thank you for your wonderful review and for staying with us! We value your comments and appreciate you as a customer. We hope to host your stay again in the future.

Warm regards,

Donna Ramsden
General Manager
Elite Vacation Homes

Bedømt til 4 ud af 5 stjerner

Everything was great

21. januar 2020
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Elite Vacation Homes-logo

Besvarelse fra Elite Vacation Homes

Hi Denise,

Thank you for your 4-star review and for taking your time out to review us.

We'd hope to have the opportunity to earn a 5-star review from you!

Elite Vacation Homes Management Team

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Excelent service

Excelent service, as usual!

17. januar 2020
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Elite Vacation Homes-logo

Besvarelse fra Elite Vacation Homes

Hi Justo,

It's always our pleasure to host your stay. Thank you for reviewing us and we look forward to your next visit.

Elite Vacation Homes Team

Bedømt til 3 ud af 5 stjerner

House not fully equipped!!

We had no toilet tissue, no trash bags, no dish detergent, no iron or iron board. I know we suppose to get that stuff ourselves but we had nothing to start off with. And people don’t travel with a iron or iron board. As soon as we check into the house we had to use the bathroom, to what a surprise no tissue we had to use a wash cloth. Picture that, we drove 12 hrs for this

17. januar 2020
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Elite Vacation Homes-logo

Besvarelse fra Elite Vacation Homes

Hello Willie Mae,

I am deeply disappointed for the negative experience you have reported. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and sincerely regret we missed the mark with you.

My name is Donna Ramsden and I am the General Manager. I’d like to personally apologize and learn more about your specific situation. Please contact me at 407-397-0850 or donna@floridahomesinc.com. I look forward to speaking with you and hopefully earn back your business.

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Decent homes

Maintained. Process easy. Staff helpful. Responsive to needs. This was our 7th stay

16. januar 2020
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Elite Vacation Homes-logo

Besvarelse fra Elite Vacation Homes

Thank you so much for your amazing 5-Star review! We hope to see you again soon.

Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner

Large, gorgeous homes. Very clean

Great helpful staff in the office. Beautiful, very clean homes that were plenty large enough to accommodate bigger families! Gorgeous gated community. Close to Disney and all area attractions!

16. januar 2020
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Elite Vacation Homes-logo

Besvarelse fra Elite Vacation Homes

Hello Charlene,

It is truly our pleasure to host your stay. Thank you for reviewing us and we look forward to your next visit.

Elite Vacation Homes Team

Bedømt til 3 ud af 5 stjerner

The house was in a nice community

The house was in a nice community. There was problems from the start. Could not get in(dead bolt not unlocked), then dryer not working., hot tub cold!(after paid for heated). The queen bed was the most uncomfortable bed. Hard as a rock and felt every spring. Customer service was nice and tried to resolve issues. The blender was taped. The can opener did not work. There was no baking sheet for oven. The game room was not very up to date. Also we stayed during Christmas and there was no decor for christmas at all. So it did not like it feel like christmas at all. We had a 3 bathroom house with alot of people and only 2 could shower with hot water. That was fast shower. If bath. No one else for hour. Made hard for hygiene. The house was well kept with plenty of towels.

16. januar 2020
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Elite Vacation Homes-logo

Besvarelse fra Elite Vacation Homes

Hi John,

I am glad to hear you found the home to be well kept and that you also enjoyed the community. However, I am deeply disappointed for the negative experience you have reported. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and sincerely regret we missed the mark with you.

My name is Donna Ramsden and I am the General Manager. I’d like to personally apologize and learn more about your specific situation. Please contact me at 407-397-0850 or donna@floridahomesinc.com. I look forward to speaking with you and hopefully earn back your business.

Sincerely,
Donna Ramsden
General Manager

Bedømt til 1 ud af 5 stjerner

The house was disgustingly dirty

The house was disgustingly dirty. The furniture was to gross to sit on, the kitchen table had food crushed into the grooves, the carpet had huge stains and dirt everywhere, we would not even consider going barefoot in the house. We bought blankets and table clothes to cover the furniture and tables so we could use it.
Wifi did not work and did not get fixed until 5th day of our 7 day stay. HD TV was old box tv from the 90's that did not have the technology to cast or connect modern games to it.
We were VERY disappointed and would NOT use Elite again.

10. januar 2020
Uopfordret anmeldelse
Elite Vacation Homes-logo

Besvarelse fra Elite Vacation Homes

Hello Tammi & Dan James, having read your review, I found your comments very upsetting, as this is far from the experience we want our guests to have when they stay in an Elite Home. My records show our housekeeping manager was sent to your home to correct any cleanliness concerns and was turned away. I truly wish we had the opportunity better assist you while you were staying with us.
We take guest comments very seriously and our goal is to meet and even exceed every guests’ expectations. Clearly that did not happen for you. I hope to discuss these issues with you personally. Please contact me directly at 407-397-0850 or donna@floridahomesinc.com

Donna Ramsden
General Manager

Dette er Trustpilot

Alle kan skrive en anmeldelse på Trustpilot. En anmeldelse er ejet af personen, som har skrevet den, og vedkommende kan derfor redigere eller slette den til enhver tid. En brugers anmeldelser bliver vist, så længe vedkommendes konto er aktiv.

Vi bruger en kombination af dedikerede medarbejdere og avanceret teknologi til at beskytte vores platform. Find ud af, hvordan vi bekæmper falske anmeldelser.

Læs om anmeldelsesprocessen på Trustpilot.

Hér finder du 8 tips til at skrive anmeldelser.

Verificering kan være med til at sikre, at det er rigtige mennesker, der skriver de anmeldelser, du læser på Trustpilot.

Det kan påvirke TrustScoren, når man tilbyder incitamenter i bytte for anmeldelser, eller når man kun spørger bestemte kunder, og det er imod vores retningslinjer.

Læs mere